Alpine Motel

Alpine Motel

Alpine Motel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
1393 Hugh Allan Drive
Kamloops, BC V1S 1J3

Hotel Guest Rating for Alpine Motel in Kamloops

# 16 of 47 hotels in Kamloops
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Alpine Motel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Alpine Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Alpine Motel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brockville, Canada
November 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Convenient location to where I needed to be
No..I received what was expected

Nice area, clean,friendly staff

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
September 24, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellingham, WA
September 23, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
September 19, 2014
Couple
7.0
Simple and inexpensive
Felt a bit old, but that's expected.

Nothing fancy, just a decent place to spend the night for a low price.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nelson, Canada
September 2, 2014
Couple
6.0
Conveniently located near main highway Very quiet room....located at back against a hill, no road noise but no view at all
Filthy carpets in room Very basic supplies

Rooms equipped with fridge and microwave. Bed comfortable

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ketchikan, AK
August 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Hotel rooms are dated, old style keys rather than electronic room locks. A TV guid would have been useful.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coquitlam, Canada
August 19, 2014
Couple
6.0
Breakfast was basic but good. Location was convenient for what we were doing in the area.
Recent renovations included new carpeting. They had sprayed a product to try to either mask or counteract the odor of the new carpet. For me that was just as bad as the smell of new carpet.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
August 12, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Janice from Surrey, Canada
August 10, 2014
Couple
6.0
Staff let us look at 2 different rooms and decide which one we wanted
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
August 6, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Very large room. Excellent staff. Changed our room because we thought a senior traveller would find a stairwell too daunting. No problem, no extra charge.
no

We liked the ample free parking and the breakfast offering was good, yogurt, fruit, cereal, toast,waffles.

Reviews of Alpine Motel
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Alpine Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.