Aloft Silicon Valley

Aloft Silicon Valley

Aloft Silicon Valley Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
8200 Gateway Boulevard
Newark, CA 94560
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Aloft Silicon Valley in Newark

# 3 of 8 hotels in Newark
Based on 126 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Aloft Silicon Valley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Aloft Silicon Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Aloft Silicon Valley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Leandro, CA
July 25, 2015
Couple
7.0
The room was beautifully made and clean. bottled water was complimentary and you could even order for more for free.
the fridge in the room was not working properly. when i made a complain, the staff looked too busy and unresponsive. she said a technician would check it the next day (when i was no more in the hotel).
Couple
Sean from Antioch, CA
July 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff was great and room was nice
Small parking lot Charged me $4.00 when checking out for a cup of coffee
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Keizer, OR
July 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was very big and spacious. The staff was very accommodating and friendly!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Juan from Horizon City, TX
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The family and I loved the robot that delivers items to your room such as snacks, towels, and other small items.
Did not dislike anything. Everything was great.

The location is great. 30 mins from SF and 30 mins from Santa Clara and minutes away from facebook and googleplex.

Solo Traveler
Rakato from Hayward, CA
July 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff made me feel at home
No issues
Tina from Fairfield, CA
July 13, 2015
10.0
Room was fabulous for the rate. Larger than average refrigerator, bed extremely comfy, roomy bathroom with large walk-in shower separate from tub, botlr bellhop very cool. Will definitely be going back
No plug in near the bed
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, CA
June 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room and customer service.
The internet was down when we arrived. Check in was delayed however the staff gave me a credit for food and drinks.

Very nice, very modern. Love this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Gina from Sacramento, CA
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very friendly staff, beautiful and modern hotel. The room and bathroom were both spacious.
We asked for extra blankets and they forgot. My husband had to go to the front desk to get them
Couple
Ruchard from Redwood City, CA
June 23, 2015
Couple
4.0
Had lots of parking
The hot tub was very dirty had lots of sand it was a loud party going on that lasted well past midnight our air conditioner was broken and Had to change rooms and had to order room service at 10:30 that was supposed to be covered but wasn't and was cold..
Business Traveler
Renard from Oakland, CA
June 23, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Pool hours
Very loud
Reviews of Aloft Silicon Valley
(1 - 10 of 74 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Aloft Silicon Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.