Aloft Silicon Valley

Aloft Silicon Valley

Aloft Silicon Valley Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
8200 Gateway Boulevard
Newark, CA 94560
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Aloft Silicon Valley in Newark

# 3 of 8 hotels in Newark
Based on 94 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Aloft Silicon Valley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Aloft Silicon Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Aloft Silicon Valley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Medford, OR
March 4, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The beds were very comfortable.
Location was remote not much around plus no free breakfast in the morning. Usually get a continental or more with a 4 star hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Apo, AA
March 3, 2015
Couple
9.0
We enjoyed our stay and would definitely go back.
Service in the restaurant was poor.
Couple
Michael from San Jose, CA
February 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
For the cost this hotel really surprised me. 4 star quality, 5 star service, at 3 star price.
Solo Traveler
David from Brentwood, CA
February 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
very clean hip great atmosphere enjoyed the room
the location was nowhere near the San Jose Airport that was the location I was asking for.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amy from Elk Grove, CA
February 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Staff was kind and friendly
Pool wasn't heated, hot tub was dirty. There was a sign posted for happy hour and the small print said only m-f walls in my room had dirty markings.
Business Traveler
David from Santa Rosa, CA
February 3, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
This is a stylish hotel a bit off the beaten path. I enjoyed the food and service at the bar (as a chef, I could be critical, but not here) This location makes it a perfect place to start from---- and get anywhere in the south bay quickly
I was jealous of the Facebook party in the adjoining room. Hotel staff did a fine job of taking care of us in the dining room. They were having fun and I wanted to know what they had to eat and how they were served.
Business Traveler
Joseph from Aurora, CO
December 17, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Great rooms, free parking, free internet I think that might have been a SPG perk. Close to where I needed to be.
Couple
Mary from Vancouver, WA
November 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
The size of the room was just perfect for the 2 of us. Nice decor and great layout.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Olivehurst, CA
November 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
Nice size rooms.
deposit was $450 dollars.

Nice pool .

Couple
Renee from Fremont, CA
October 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
I liked the modern design and ambiance.
The TV was difficult to work. At first it turned on but there was no picture showing. After 15 minutes of fiddling with the remote and pressing random buttons, we finally got it to work.
Reviews of Aloft Silicon Valley
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Aloft Silicon Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg