Aloft Silicon Valley

Aloft Silicon Valley

Aloft Silicon Valley Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
8200 Gateway Boulevard
Newark, CA 94560
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Aloft Silicon Valley in Newark

# 3 of 8 hotels in Newark
Based on 102 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Aloft Silicon Valley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Aloft Silicon Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Aloft Silicon Valley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Howard from San Ramon, CA
April 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean and modest with nice pool and jacuzzi
I was assigned a room furtherest away from the elevator and yet right next to room service storage, making it so noisy at night.
Couple
Antoinette from Galt, CA
April 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
The rooms were clean and very modern.
The maid left a towel in the bed.
Business Traveler
Matt from Lincoln, CA
April 15, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
having to pay additoinal fees for a double bed over a single
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Dimas, CA
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean roons and great customer service.
Wish they had more stores, shops and restaurants in the area. I know thats not the hotels fault however there is stores etc less then 5mins away driving.
Business Traveler
Gregorio from Studio City, CA
April 14, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Stylish, great room and I slept like a bomb!!
No room service late at night. I work long hours and wanted to have room service to eat a ameal. I did get help from the bar though :)
Couple
Kathy from Pebble Beach, CA
April 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
nice size room, comfortable bed, pillow,duvet; t.v. could face bed or couch as it rotated.
alarm clock was set from past person and woke us up at 5 a.m. !
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Cruz, CA
April 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
room space. very clean room. free wifi access. swivel tv. kitchenette, microwave.
tiny pool cannot adjust brightness of tv
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Medford, OR
March 4, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The beds were very comfortable.
Location was remote not much around plus no free breakfast in the morning. Usually get a continental or more with a 4 star hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Apo, AA
March 3, 2015
Couple
9.0
We enjoyed our stay and would definitely go back.
Service in the restaurant was poor.
Couple
Michael from San Jose, CA
February 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
For the cost this hotel really surprised me. 4 star quality, 5 star service, at 3 star price.
Reviews of Aloft Silicon Valley
(1 - 10 of 55 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Aloft Silicon Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.