Hotels in San Antonio

Aloft San Antonio Airport

Aloft San Antonio Airport

Aloft San Antonio Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
838 North West Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78216
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Aloft San Antonio Airport in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 262 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Aloft San Antonio Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Aloft San Antonio Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Aloft San Antonio Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fredericksburg, TX
April 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location and room
The parking is shared with nearby restaurants and bars. We always found a space, but there are no places set aside for hotel guests.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
April 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
Modern appeal, definitely a night life type hotel
Rooms appear larger in pictures posted than in person
Couple
Ruben from Hutto, TX
March 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
It had more of a modern look to it, it was not a tridaional hotel room.
room could have been a little bigger.

The hotle was very nice and clean would stay here any time. the staff was very helpful and answered whatever question we had. Loved the room, it was very clean and nice. Also loved thhat this hotel had a parking garage so there was plenty of parking.over all we have a great stay in San Antonio and i am already looing at booking her for my stay next month.

Group Traveler
Christina from New Braunfels, TX
March 11, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Very friendly staff, nice bar and great location
The only complaint I have is we were put in a handicap room which wasn't fun when showering.
Couple
Celinda from San Diego, CA
March 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was extremely modern, clean and we enjoyed the easy access to food in the cafe area. We also enjoyed the bar area and pool table.
n/a

I will definitley look for Aloft hotels for my future travels.

Couple
Sundus from Houston, TX
March 4, 2014
Couple
1.0
the colors and the decor.....over all aesthetics of the hotel
yes......unfortunately i completely regretted staying here :(... I checked out after the first night and i had made reservations for 2 nights. To many problems.

I will never stay here again.... I had poor customer service, no manager on duty , broken speaker on my TV , maintenance knocking on my door at 10 pm , burned out lighting ,a horrblie ringing sound due to a phone in our room malfunctioning, horrible loud neighbors, and no caffeinated coffee... the staff seemed over worked with to many issues and there was no communication between any one. No one seemed to care. First and last time guest. ...read more

Couple
Cheryl from Austin, TX
March 4, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Michael from Appleton, WI
February 17, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Aret from Keswick, Canada
February 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

My overall stay at The Aloft Hotel was nice. I would just say that the doors to the room unfortunately slam when closed which happened more than once after midnight. It woke me suddenly a few times. The rest of my experience was good. yours truly, Margaret

Business Traveler
Ken from Kennesaw, GA
February 10, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Good location. Nice room well appointed. Comfortable bed and pillows.
no.
Reviews of Aloft San Antonio Airport
(1 - 10 of 130 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Aloft San Antonio Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg