Aloft San Antonio Airport

Aloft San Antonio Airport

Aloft San Antonio Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
838 North West Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78216
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Aloft San Antonio Airport in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 416 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Aloft San Antonio Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Aloft San Antonio Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Aloft San Antonio Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St. George, UT
February 14, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
Proximity to most parts of town via car
Weekend concert in lobby made for raucous lobby & bar. Not the relaxing environment I look for in my hotel stays.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jose from Brownsville, TX
February 13, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I liked that the bar was open after midnight. A lot of hotel close their bar way to early for those getting in late. It was good to have a beer and unwind before going to bed.
Couple
Mario from Edcouch, TX
January 5, 2017
Couple
10.0
The location and the staff.
I've stayed here twice, and the only thing that does bother me is the parking. It is cumbersome to not have clearly delineated parking for guests of the hotel.
Couple
Melizza from Laredo, TX
January 2, 2017
Couple
10.0
Cozy and nice staff.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
December 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
First time at aloft very modern and nice
Carpet in rooms had a lot of stains and the shower floor tile did not look clean
Ghada from Lubbock, TX
November 29, 2016
8.0
The design of the hotel is very modern
There is a bar close to the hotel which was little noisy
Couple
Luis from Austin, TX
November 29, 2016
Couple
8.0
The location was excellent.
Staff did not clean our room one of the 3 days that we stayed there.
Business Traveler
Edward from Englewood, CO
November 23, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
 
Solo Traveler
Elizabethh from Portland, OR
November 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
The location.
The best was very uncomfortable.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Corpus Christi, TX
November 15, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
It's location is very good. It's close to shopping and quick access to the highway.
Parking is very limited close to the hotel. There is a parking garage nearby but as a woman I prefer close lit parking.
Reviews of Aloft San Antonio Airport
(1 - 10 of 107 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Aloft San Antonio Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.