Aloft San Antonio Airport

Aloft San Antonio Airport

Aloft San Antonio Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
838 North West Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78216
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Aloft San Antonio Airport in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 300 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Aloft San Antonio Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Aloft San Antonio Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Aloft San Antonio Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
April 28, 2015
Couple
8.0
prices for the snack bar were too high.
Couple
Rafael from Bayonne, NJ
April 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great rooms. Nice. Modern
Hair. on the bed
Couple
Reggie from Chula Vista, CA
March 30, 2015
Couple
9.0
Nice clean and modern
Pool was small and no table in the room to have dinner
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
March 6, 2015
Couple
8.0
I like the location of the hotel and comfort of the room. The bed is really nice.
The location of the room across from Backstage Lounge (lots of drunk drama after 10p until 230a.) There is no microwave in the room and the ice is on the ground fl. Pseudo-comfort for the price. Who designed the bathroom??
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Corpus Christi, TX
February 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Gym, heated pool, pool table
Uncomfortable beds, window shades not adjustable, put $50 hold on credit card even after being told their were no incidental charges and have to wait a week to get refunded .
Group Traveler
Nicole from Kingwood, TX
January 5, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
I like the environment and the staff was friendly!
The room was not available at 3:00 pm when the check in time is. We had to wait an hr for our room because it was not ready. The room had no bottles of water and the tv remote was missing.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
December 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
All the employees and ManagementEveryone was very very helpful.They did make sure you were being taking care of.The best customer service I seen in a long time
The body wash dispenser didn't work very wellActually Mgmt was wrong about the route taking a taxi to downtown better have gone back to airport would have been couple dollars cheaper
Couple
Dustin from San Antonio, TX
December 8, 2014
Couple
7.0
The modern-ness, if you will. ...
The lady at the counter. I just felt like I was being judged upon the ink on my body?
Business Traveler
Nicholas from Carrollton, TX
November 28, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Cool atmosphere
The bed we a matress on wood very uncomfortable
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
November 25, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Free parking & the modern design of the hotel. Very clean
Nothing
Reviews of Aloft San Antonio Airport
(1 - 10 of 69 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Aloft San Antonio Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.