Aloft San Antonio Airport

Aloft San Antonio Airport

Aloft San Antonio Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
838 North West Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78216
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Aloft San Antonio Airport in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 339 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Aloft San Antonio Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Aloft San Antonio Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Aloft San Antonio Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jessica from San Juan, TX
August 27, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Temple, TX
August 26, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
The room was excellent but the mattress lacked sufficient support.Public area was very attractive.Pool looked green. Color of the bottom didn't help.
Sunday afternoon and evening staff seemed detached.Coffee was more like Chickaree. Waaayyy too strong and bitter.No ice machine. Baggies of ice. Blow when you try break the cubes apart.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Del Rio, TX
August 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location
Not much parking space
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
August 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
The hotel is very modern and trendy, and has a nice vibe. Cool place for younger people, but probably not something my parents or grandparents would necessary appreciate.
Room was a tad messy when we checked in; it looked like they rushed the cleaning job. This didn't bother me at all, but I could see how it would irk some people.
Family Traveling with Teens
Claudua from Carrollton, TX
August 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything
Couple
Ana Maria from Laredo, TX
August 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
I liked the great beds and the friendly service.
No everything was great.

Walking distance to restaurants and major stores.

Couple
Ruben from San Antonio, TX
August 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Bed
Na
Family Traveling with Young Children
Antonio from Sugar Land, TX
August 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Sleek and close to airport.
We needed more towels at the swiming pool.

Is modernist and friendly

Couple
Ricardo from Edinburg, TX
August 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Have to wait 40 minutes before checking in. They didn't even comp me anything for the inconvenience.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Prairie, TX
August 17, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The experience was great.
The cleanliness of room could have been better around the shower.
Reviews of Aloft San Antonio Airport
(1 - 10 of 86 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Aloft San Antonio Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.