Hotels in Portland

Aloft Portland Airport At Cascade Station

Aloft Portland Airport At Cascade Station

Aloft Portland Airport At Cascade Station Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
9920 Ne Cascades Parkway
Portland, OR 97220

Hotel Guest Rating for Aloft Portland Airport At Cascade Station in Portland

# 3 of 133 hotels in Portland
Based on 69 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Aloft Portland Airport At Cascade Station
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Aloft Portland Airport At Cascade Station
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Aloft Portland Airport At Cascade Station

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bend, OR
April 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
very friendly and co-operative staff
loud air traffic
Couple
Raul from Renton, WA
April 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
We actually enjoyed our stay. Very nice, clean hotel with a good taste decoration. Would definitely stay again!
Nothing
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chilliwack, Canada
March 29, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
It was modern and clean - amenities available was a def plus
Couple
Jack from Denver, CO
March 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
I loved the vibe, and the green option to not have room cleaned everyday.
Portia from Seattle, WA
March 14, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Rick from Brisbane, CA
March 10, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Pet friendly
This is a nice hotel, friendly staff and all. Perfect for the 20 or 30 something of which,unfortunately, i am not. It was too young and too "techy".
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eugene, OR
March 10, 2014
Couple
4.0
Location
Noise from airport exceptionally loud compared to comparably priced hotel chains. Staff was unusually rude when asked questions....again for the price of hotel.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
March 6, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
good pool, good amenities, good room appliances; also I left my cell phone in my room, discovered the loss at the gate, and the hotel staff located it and sent it to the airport in 15 minutes! I'd call that great service!
room could have been larger

very good experience in general

Group Traveler
Martin from Puyallup, WA
March 6, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
clean. open. great rooms with 2 beds. quiet despite being next to PDX. easy to get to. plenty of parking. good bar with IPA.
none

please keep up the great work, will stay here again. soon.

Solo Traveler
Hillary from Portland, OR
March 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Aloft Portland Airport At Cascade Station
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Aloft Portland Airport At Cascade Station
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg