Aloft Miami Brickell

Aloft Miami Brickell

Aloft Miami Brickell Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
1001 Southwest 2Nd Avenue
Miami, FL 33130

Hotel Guest Rating for Aloft Miami Brickell in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Aloft Miami Brickell
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Aloft Miami Brickell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Aloft Miami Brickell

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Rafel from Kissimmee, FL
April 22, 2015
Couple
6.0
Clean. Very nice. Great breakfast.
Construction in front of building really hard to get in. Also $22 for valet parking is ridiculous. Specially with it being so hard to get in . I will not recommended it to no one specially with the construction and valet parking price.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
March 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Good location. Clean and spacious room with great TV.
Access to hotel.
Solo Traveler
Christopher from Fairmont, NC
December 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The location
Didn't like the fact that I arrived earlier than planned and had to wait over 2 hours before I could check in. I realize that they have a standard check in time but I would imagine they could've got me in a room before 1pm when I arrived around 1030am
Robert from Warwick, RI
December 17, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ancaster, Canada
December 6, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
Nothing
Trouble with valet parkingtaking cash then charging me. Not very professional and will never stay there again.desk clerk would not help qnd i had to leave to catch my ship but i will be calling tomorow. I am not happy with the cusromer service.
Clair from Lincoln, NE
December 5, 2014
10.0
It was only 3 blocks from the free metro mover which is a free public transit system
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Paradise, Canada
December 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
Rooms were very clean, front desk staff were very friendly and helpful - continental breakfast contained everything that you would want.
A little too far out of the way, but because this was just an overnight before and after a cruise this was very comfortable. Would like to have been closer to shopping center.
Solo Traveler
David from Vancouver, WA
August 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room and the staff were great
When checking in they tell you there is valet parking but the front desk did not mention anything about it costing 22.00 a day to use the valet parking. They should inform you up front

Good location I think when there done with construction next door it will be a great local

Group Traveler
Amanda from Glasgow, United Kingdom
August 5, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The rooms were very spacious and modern. The decor of the hotel was lovely, nice bright fresh colours. There was tea, coffee and water available free of charge in the lobby. The hotel is very close to many good shops, restaurants and the metro station.
There were a few flies in our room when we first arrived and a little cigarette ash in the corner of the bathroom even though the hotel has a no smoking policy.

I would definitely return to stay in the hotel and recommend it to others as the room was clean and very spacious with a good size balcony. The area is very safe with beautiful restaurants. The staff were friendly and ready to help us when asked.

Business Traveler
Daniel from Mayaguez, PR
June 9, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff was very frindly. Clean hotel and beautiful rooms and public spaces. Excellent location. Great price!
Reviews of Aloft Miami Brickell
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Aloft Miami Brickell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.