Aloft Miami Brickell

Aloft Miami Brickell

Aloft Miami Brickell Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
1001 Southwest 2nd Avenue
Miami, FL 33130

Hotel Guest Rating for Aloft Miami Brickell in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Aloft Miami Brickell
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Aloft Miami Brickell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Aloft Miami Brickell

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ruben from Margate, FL
June 23, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Samantha from Miami, FL
May 6, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tiffany from Cape Coral, FL
May 5, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Mia from Jacksonville, FL
May 4, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Room were spacious with iron, coffee maker and fridge
Too early breakfast kept missing it by ten am it is over and it is only bagels and Danish but they turn off the toasters.

Excellent and spacious rooms

Couple
Rafel from Kissimmee, FL
April 22, 2015
Couple
6.0
Clean. Very nice. Great breakfast.
Construction in front of building really hard to get in. Also $22 for valet parking is ridiculous. Specially with it being so hard to get in . I will not recommended it to no one specially with the construction and valet parking price.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
March 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Good location. Clean and spacious room with great TV.
Access to hotel.
Solo Traveler
Christopher from Fairmont, NC
December 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The location
Didn't like the fact that I arrived earlier than planned and had to wait over 2 hours before I could check in. I realize that they have a standard check in time but I would imagine they could've got me in a room before 1pm when I arrived around 1030am
Robert from Warwick, RI
December 17, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ancaster, Canada
December 6, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
Nothing
Trouble with valet parkingtaking cash then charging me. Not very professional and will never stay there again.desk clerk would not help qnd i had to leave to catch my ship but i will be calling tomorow. I am not happy with the cusromer service.
Clair from Lincoln, NE
December 5, 2014
10.0
It was only 3 blocks from the free metro mover which is a free public transit system
No
Reviews of Aloft Miami Brickell
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Aloft Miami Brickell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.