Aloft Cupertino

Aloft Cupertino

Aloft Cupertino Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
10165 North De Anza Boulevard
Cupertino, CA 95014
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Aloft Cupertino in Cupertino

# 5 of 6 hotels in Cupertino
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Aloft Cupertino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Aloft Cupertino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Aloft Cupertino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
June 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Modern amenities.
No bathtub for my room.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Byram, MS
January 28, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Friendly service, easy check in and check out
Nothing
Business Traveler
Daniel from Oakland, CA
December 24, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Very clean, upscale, and centrally located.
Staff was a bit too laid back. Sort of sophmorish, a little too much on the not professional side for me.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Singapore, Singapore
December 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Services ago use keeping re horrible and last day all elevators NOT working ,
Kim from Rancho Mirage, CA
November 4, 2014
10.0
This hotel is aimed toward young adult/ nightlife. The facilities are great! The staff was outstanding!
no. we loved everything!
Couple
Benessa from Fresno, CA
October 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean room, large bed, and great shower.
Dark elevator and public bathrooms.

The rooms are nice, but seem to be male inspired decor.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Evanston, IL
August 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very impressed with the quality of the room for the price I paid.
Couple
Dustin from Stockton, CA
August 5, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Christian from Berlin, Germany
April 22, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Modern, free wifi, Apple TV
Had a small blood spot on the sheet on the first day
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wooster, OH
April 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was Super Clean and very modern.. I enjoyed the bar and loung aera.. Very relaxing w fireplace. Heated Pool was enjoyable too..
I didn't like having to pay $8.50 for 2 small cereals n a milk.. A scrambled egg sausage n cheese bagel.. $7.50. I feel if there gonna charge for most food.. Fruit, yogurt, n muffins n granola bars should be free or cheeper..
Reviews of Aloft Cupertino
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Aloft Cupertino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.