Hotels in Cupertino

Aloft Cupertino

Aloft Cupertino

Aloft Cupertino Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
10165 North De Anza Boulevard
Cupertino, CA 95014
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Aloft Cupertino in Cupertino

# 4 of 6 hotels in Cupertino
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Aloft Cupertino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Aloft Cupertino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Aloft Cupertino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wooster, OH
April 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was Super Clean and very modern.. I enjoyed the bar and loung aera.. Very relaxing w fireplace. Heated Pool was enjoyable too..
I didn't like having to pay $8.50 for 2 small cereals n a milk.. A scrambled egg sausage n cheese bagel.. $7.50. I feel if there gonna charge for most food.. Fruit, yogurt, n muffins n granola bars should be free or cheeper..
Solo Traveler
Michael from El Dorado Hills, CA
February 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Friendly, relatively inexpensive. Definitely has the W character about it.
Not really.
Couple
Rodrigo from Gilbert, AZ
January 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Excellent hotel very close to many amenities, great room, very clean, nice bar
breakfast not included.

great internet speed, bed was very comfortable

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toledo, OH
January 13, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Close to Apple Headquarters

Perfect for business traveler.

Family Traveling with Teens
Iris from Merced, CA
December 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very clean. Staff was very friendly & accommodating.
No

Our 2 queen bed room had been given away so we were comp'd with adjoining rooms with king beds. Very satisfied with the service we received and the price of our room.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Roxie from Tahoe City, CA
October 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
I would not stay here again- staff is very young and inexperienced. The music is so loud and it's awful. The lounge area is not comfy I guess they only want you in that area for a few min. For the money stay somewhere else.
I would not stay here again- staff is very young and inexperienced. The music is so loud and it's awful. The lounge area is not comfy I guess they only want you in that area for a few min. For the money stay somewhere else.

I would not stay here again- staff is very young and inexperienced. The music is so loud and it's awful. The lounge area is not comfy I guess they only want you in that area for a few min. For the money stay somewhere else.

Solo Traveler
Brian from Bonita, CA
August 13, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Far exceeded every expectation I had about this very clean, modern, and affordable hotel. Bed was super comfortable, 42" flat screen w/correct aspect ratio, and free internet and parking! It will be my first choice when I travel.
No restaurant is a bummer, but they have a nice bar.

Far exceeded every expectation I had about this very clean, modern, and affordable hotel. Bed was super comfortable, 42" flat screen w/correct aspect ratio, and free internet and parking! It will be my first choice when I travel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Napa, CA
August 2, 2013
Couple
8.0
Small but nice hotel.
Nice , new hotel. Then there were some issues. Lack of parking, room safe was inaccessible due to design of closet & Apple TV would not connect and tv and system was difficult to use. The "suite"...wasn't.
Couple
Thomas from Palm Springs, CA
June 25, 2013
Couple
10.0
The style and cleanliness of the hotel were amazing. They have a bar next to the lobby and an incredible lounge/ patio.

My overall experience was a 10. I rank the staff at a 9 based on an employee at the front desk. My first interaction with the front desk was great. The employee was very friendly he made me feel welcome. The next experience was a bit disappointing. My reservations had been confused and mixed up. I asked about the room rates and was given a disgusted look. The employee was very unwilling to help and I did everything over the phone with a gentleman named Alex from booking.com. he handled my problem and solved it in a timely manner. Nick the director of operations for the hotel adjusted my reservations and helped me to get the room rate I had booked. I would recommend this hotel to any and all my friends and family. ...read more

Couple
Samantha from Turlock, CA
June 18, 2013
Couple
7.0
The patio area and pool table

Only complaint is the hotel charged my credit card even though i had paid the fees to priceline before checking in. Five days and still waiting for redund.

Reviews of Aloft Cupertino
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Aloft Cupertino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg