Aloft Broomfield Denver

Aloft Broomfield Denver

Aloft Broomfield Denver Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
8300 Arista Place
Broomfield, CO 80021

Hotel Guest Rating for Aloft Broomfield Denver in Broomfield

# 8 of 11 hotels in Broomfield
Based on 243 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Aloft Broomfield Denver
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Aloft Broomfield Denver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Aloft Broomfield Denver

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Freedom, WY
July 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great rooms, very clean and modern
All was good
Jennifer from Thornton, CO
July 16, 2015
7.0
i got the desired room i wanted i was sick when i checked in so they were very he;
no window opens have to have valet parking cold medicine and food is way over priced

its a cool modern place. And rooms are really clean i will go back there again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Trinidad, CO
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Hotel was nice, clean and very modern.
Couldn't accommodate two beds.
Couple
Ch from Del Rio, TX
July 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
It is very clean. The indoor pool was great, as well as the pool table. I enjoyed the outside patio in the evenings.
The bed. It's a mattress on a wooden platform. Also that dogs are treated better than smoking guests. The room was very small with no dresser.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stevenson Ranch, CA
July 7, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
The prompt house cleaning and the events in the lobby.
No ice machine and the inconvience of getting ice only in the lobby. The location of hotel was more for business travelers rather than family. Only one washer /dryer for five floors of people.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boulder, CO
July 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Cool modern retro design has unique character. Ultra clean and comfortable.

Great location. Walk to RTD stop.

Solo Traveler
Sarah from Dublin, OH
July 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Beautiful Modern Building. Appreciated the cleanliness and design of the rooms.
Walls are paper thin and could hear a lot of noise from other guest and staff.The doors to room are very noisy because the don't have a slow release clasp to keep door from slamming shut. This happen more frequently with housekeeping rounds in morning.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Crestone, CO
June 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Modern decor, general cool vibe, swimming pool, nice room, nice staff, convenient free parking
not too much to do in the immediate vicinity- but that was ok as I was attending a program in a nearby event venue.No bath tubNo place to change clothes near the pool.Pool area did not open to the outside.Windows in the room could not be opened
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Westminster, CO
June 27, 2015
Couple
7.0
Staff was very friendly.
Nothing nearby.No programming guide on TV.When selecting no maid service there were no instructions re: where to take trash etcAC in room was loud.
Couple
Richard from Las Vegas, NV
June 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
i think the atmosphere was great
Reviews of Aloft Broomfield Denver
(1 - 10 of 103 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Aloft Broomfield Denver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.