Aloft Broomfield Denver

Aloft Broomfield Denver

Aloft Broomfield Denver Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
8300 Arista Place
Broomfield, CO 80021

Hotel Guest Rating for Aloft Broomfield Denver in Broomfield

# 6 of 8 hotels in Broomfield
Based on 264 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Aloft Broomfield Denver
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Aloft Broomfield Denver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Aloft Broomfield Denver

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Lubbock, TX
July 20, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Michael from Richmond, TX
July 19, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
Hotel needs to polish up the little things. Only one elevator working. Ice in zip lock bags. Location is far away from many things although the area is growing. Price was a little high for the value especially on a weekend. Not awful. Not great.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Justin from Bella Vista, AR
July 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
This hotel was hip, and cool and modern. If I was in my 20's and didn't have kids, this would be my go to hotel for every trip!
Not a hotel for kids. While the rooms are ultra cool design and super awesome, every part is non-kid friendly. The bathroom door (that doesn't lock) is the worst. It's a sliding mirror more or less, with no lock it was a kid magnet. Glass+kids=Bad.
Business Traveler
Sean from Colorado Springs, CO
July 12, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Location
Staff could be friendlier
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kodiak, AK
July 11, 2016
Couple
9.0
We were close to the elevator and we didn't hear it. Lots of free parking.
Room was pretty small, but adequate.
Solo Traveler
Jeff from Nashville, TN
July 10, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
July 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Thach from Westminster, CA
June 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
I checked in around midnight but was told that there were no vacancy. The hotel transferred me to the close-by Marriott hotel without additional cost. That's excellent service.
Couple
Kandice from Loveland, CO
June 20, 2016
Couple
6.0
It was clean
for the price I was expecting a little more... they didnt do complementry breakfast or have a hot tub...
Verified Hotel Guest from Angel Fire, NM
June 9, 2016
10.0
Excellent service and wonderful room!
Nop!
Reviews of Aloft Broomfield Denver
(1 - 10 of 118 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Aloft Broomfield Denver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.