Aloft Broomfield Denver

Aloft Broomfield Denver

Aloft Broomfield Denver Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
8300 Arista Place
Broomfield, CO 80021

Hotel Guest Rating for Aloft Broomfield Denver in Broomfield

# 6 of 8 hotels in Broomfield
Based on 272 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Aloft Broomfield Denver
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Aloft Broomfield Denver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Aloft Broomfield Denver

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Richard from Manasquan, NJ
January 13, 2016
Couple
8.0
Everything you need, nothing you don't!
It was hard to change the temperature in the room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pueblo, CO
December 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
It was very modern
The beds were very hard
Couple
Mike from Balmertown, Canada
December 5, 2015
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pueblo West, CO
November 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
really enjoyed our stay, had a great time room was nice as if IKEA decorated it. Very modern and roomy.
Business Traveler
Richard from Richardson, TX
November 26, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
nice rooms and friendly staff. has good free internet and good tvs.
not impressed with breakfast or lack of. some prepared things are available, but not worth buying
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hays, KS
November 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
It was clean and functional. Very quiet.
Cannot recall any dislikes.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vail, CO
November 18, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
it felt that i was in a club and could not sleep the beds were really unconformable i could not get a good night sleep
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Petaluma, CA
November 17, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Staff very helpful.
There was no ramp from hotel parking lot into the hotel so you had to carry your luggage up stairs. This was very problematic & also I believe unlawful. Thin walls, I could hear neighbor coughing, sneezing .....
Verified Hotel Guest from Leadville, CO
November 10, 2015
8.0
This hotel was really neat. It was different the usual hotel. They had a pool table, a chess set, a nice fireplace,and a bar in the lobby. It was very inviting. The rooms were decorated in new look that I have not seen in other hotels.
The switch for the bathroom turned on the outside sink and the bathroom, not too private for my parner who was sleeping. The outside trash cans were over flowing. Trash in the parking lot.
Couple
Andrew from Breckenridge, CO
November 10, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Aloft Broomfield Denver
(1 - 10 of 118 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Aloft Broomfield Denver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.