Aloft Bolingbrook

Aloft Bolingbrook

Aloft Bolingbrook Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
500 Janes Avenue
Bolingbrook, IL 60490
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Aloft Bolingbrook in Bolingbrook

# 2 of 7 hotels in Bolingbrook
Based on 158 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Aloft Bolingbrook
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Aloft Bolingbrook
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Aloft Bolingbrook

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, MD
July 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Later checkout time than most. Esthetics were different (in a good way)!
Hallways were busy throughout the day making it very loud. Also, housekeeping knocked on our door early in the morning even though we had the Do Not Disturb sign up (we did get an apology, though!).
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Zeeland, MI
June 17, 2016
Couple
9.0
Staff was very helpful and friendly and made us feel at home. Room was fun clean and comfortable. Location is convenient to many nearby stores and IKEA.
Cafe' had a wide variety of food and drink items for purchase but you have to pay extra for the convenience.
Couple
Thomas from Quincy, IL
June 14, 2016
Couple
5.0
Requested a King room and was put in a room with two beds. The window blind was missing the "pull" to open blind. Had to stay down. Strip between carpet and tile in bath room area was only attached half way. Caused a tripping hazard.
Couple
Richard from Noblesville, IN
May 24, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Villa Grove, IL
May 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
It was affordable and clean.
The TV wouldn't turn on in the first room so I had to switch rooms; it wouldn't turn off in the second room. No one responded from the front desk so I spent a sleepless night with the TV on and woke up with a massive headache.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
May 15, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, WI
April 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The pool was VERY warm. The staff was very welcoming to my dog, and gave both my son and my dog a goodie bag upon arrival. The bartender was super nice, and went to the kitchen to find some basil for my drink. Very close to restaurants and shopping.
The food was not spectacular, but very pricey as were the drinks. Also, the property seems to be getting slightly run down.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Romeoville, IL
March 28, 2016
Couple
5.0
Location was perfect for what we were doing. Price was good.
The rooms were small, the desk had a huge chip in it and was peeling. We got a 7am wake up call that we didn't request. The pillows were awful, but the bed was fine. Nothing that would make us not come again though.
Couple
Talana from Westmont, IL
March 7, 2016
Couple
10.0
It was very quiet
No
Verified Hotel Guest from Wood River, IL
February 23, 2016
10.0
The way it smells
Not really.
Reviews of Aloft Bolingbrook
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Aloft Bolingbrook
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.