Hotels in Chicago

Warwick Allerton Hotel Chicago

Warwick Allerton Hotel Chicago

Warwick Allerton Hotel Chicago Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
701 North Michigan Avenue
Chicago, IL 60611

Hotel Guest Rating for Warwick Allerton Hotel Chicago in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 456 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Warwick Allerton Hotel Chicago
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Warwick Allerton Hotel Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Warwick Allerton Hotel Chicago

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ken from Kincardine, Canada
April 12, 2014
Couple
1.0
nothing
yes the rooms and bed small very small

would stay again .I will not be using PRICE LINE for my hotels

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wanatah, IN
April 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location
Older slow elevators

Needs more modern look on the inside

Group Traveler
Emily from Sherrill, IA
April 11, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottsdale, AZ
April 10, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
location
I first was given a crappy room right next to the elevator shaft and had to ask to have the room changed. The waiter in the bar was not only nasty but charged more than my amount to my room. The radiator banged all night long, the hair dryer burned out.

just a poor experience...on many levels

Couple
Michael from Mcgrath, AK
April 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location, staff, facilities
That I had to check out!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mokena, IL
April 8, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The hotel's location is great for restaurants and shopping. We upgraded to a suite that had two double beds. The extra space was nice for us to have an impromptu cocktail meet up before dinner.
I slipped in the bathtub and fell on my tailbone. My brother also said that he almost slipped. We had 6 rooms and fortunately some of the others (including my 84 year old mother) had walk-in showers. One could wait forever for elevators.
Family Traveling with Teens
Susie from Springfield, IL
April 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The doorman (if that is the correct term) was the first person we encountered and he was fantastic. The registration specialist was extremely friendly.
Coffee not in the room was a bit surprising, however, free coffee was conveniently located in lobby area.
John from Bloomington, IL
April 6, 2014
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
April 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
location. room.
i was disappointed that my room for two people was a double bed. i had to upgrade to get a larger bed....felt as if the original room description was misleading. bait and switch.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
April 3, 2014
Couple
7.0
Great location. Clean and comfortable room.
Was sent to the wrong room originally. Then when we got to the right room they sent our bags to the wrong room. Had to call the front desk to have them located. When they delivered the bags we asked for star towels. They never came.
Reviews of Warwick Allerton Hotel Chicago
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Warwick Allerton Hotel Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg