Albergo Ottocento

Albergo Ottocento

Albergo Ottocento Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
Via Dei Cappuccini 19
Rome 00187

Hotel Guest Rating for Albergo Ottocento in Rome

# 5 of 5097 hotels in Rome
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Albergo Ottocento
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Albergo Ottocento
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Albergo Ottocento

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Aaron from Bakersfield, CA
December 11, 2017
Couple
9.0
The staff was very friendly and accomodating. The location was excellent although hard to find time around.
The jets in bathtub in room was not working . The AC was a little hot for my taste(not cold enough)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, AL
August 22, 2017
Couple
10.0
The staff was very helpful, the room was clean, and the location was very good.
The only complaint I have about the hotel is that the elevator was quite small, so we chose to use the stairs most of the time.
Yi Wen from Michigan City, IN
May 15, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brentwood, TN
October 23, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Kimberly from Denver, CO
July 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location was pretty central and easy to get to.
The room was not at all as advertised. The bed was so incredibly uncomfortable it made it impossible to sleep. It was like sleeping on a hard piece of wood wrapped in fabric. The wifi signal was so weak you had to stand in the hallway. it was very noisy.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Embudo, NM
May 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Perfect location gave us great walking distance to major sites yet on a quite street. Fabulous breakfast. Comfortable clean room.
Room was tiny! They charged $20 a day for my son to be in the room even though he didn't have his own bed, didn't require additional towels and eats very little and since I only have coffee in the morning, it seemed like he had my breakfast. It was petty.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Buenos Aires, Argentina
March 9, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ben from Seattle, WA
December 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff, spacious rooms, very helpful, good location.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Leipzig, Germany
November 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
located in the city centre, friendly staff, good service
heating worked not very well in late November
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Israel, Israel
November 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
central, nice stuff, excellent breakfast
room is little small but the shower is big enough.
Reviews of Albergo Ottocento
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Albergo Ottocento
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.