Aladdin Motor Inn

Aladdin Motor Inn

Aladdin Motor Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.0/10
7444 Gaetz Avenue
Red Deer, AB T4P 1x7

Hotel Guest Rating for Aladdin Motor Inn in Red Deer

# 16 of 19 hotels in Red Deer
Based on 9 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Aladdin Motor Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.0.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.4.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.2.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Aladdin Motor Inn

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Aladdin Motor Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Myron from Beiseker, Canada
June 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
The room was very smelly, fridge did not work. Plug for tub was too small, beds were old and uncomfortable. No cotts available.
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonton, Canada
August 26, 2014
There was stains on the carpet and the towel and toilet paper roll rack was missing.
Raymond from Edmonton, Canada
July 29, 2014
Easy to find. Good parking.
Breakfast was minimal. No sink in bathroom.
Group Traveler
Matthew from Brier, WA
September 10, 2013
Group Traveler

Front desk lady tried to price gouge me twice.. I made a reservation for 2 nights atxxx dollars a night, and she tried to get me to payxxx, then xxxx. And finally when confronted with the reservation she settled on thexxx a night. Terrible. She said she straight up never looks at the reservations. I would like to also point out that the electric sign out front actually said that it wasxxx dollars a night, so I ended up over paying anyway.. more

Deni from Veteran, Canada
February 13, 2013
the hotel was okay for what i needed it for

it is just what i was expecting

Family Traveling with Young Children
Karen from Lethbridge, Canada
November 15, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children

We ended up in three different rooms! The first one was dirty There was old stains on the seat. The room was freezing cold and when the heat finally kicked in it smelt like rotten eggs. The next room smelled so strong, we couldn't stay. The next room the lights didn't work and the next room was so cold The heater was not turned on until we go in there and then it was blowing cold air for 20 minutes. When my husband checked the filter it was caked thick with dirt. We ended up leaving the hotel and going to another one. Terrible experience. Going from room to room which was outside was so cold hauling our luggage and little girl was super inconvenient and so cold more

Business Traveler
Arthur from North Miami Beach, FL
October 19, 2011
Business Traveler
The people that worked there, and very humble.

Had an amazing time, it was comfy and the people that work there are so humble. The Manager was very nice and so sweet.

Mar from Kelowna, Canada
July 14, 2011

While this hotel was very convenient with pricing location, it was not worth it as the toilet was broken, not all of the wall outlet plugs worked and the non-smoking room smelled very much like smoke. The wirelesss internet was also very slow. This would be a great place for a single person (or couple without children) to stop in and sleep for one night as it was very cheap, but I would not recommend a longer stay. more

Reviews of Aladdin Motor Inn
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Aladdin Motor Inn

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

dg is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.