Adara Hotel

Adara Hotel

Adara Hotel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
4122 Village Green
Whistler, BC V0N 1B4

Hotel Guest Rating for Adara Hotel in Whistler

# 11 of 100 hotels in Whistler
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Adara Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Adara Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Adara Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Crystal from Saint Charles, MO
August 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
I loved the location and the look of the entire place, very modern and cozy. They even had valet parking in the basment of the hotel that was very convenient.
The towels were dirty but other than that it was perfect!
Group Traveler
Jen from Langley, Canada
August 11, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Staff were great! Very friendly and helpful. Loved the cookies in the foyer - nice touch!
We were there for 2 nights and didn't receive any cleaning service.
Couple
Jeremy from Port Coquitlam, Canada
August 9, 2015
Couple
7.0
The bed was the absolute best part of the evening. So comfy reminded me of my own bed
Couple
Hamraj from Richmond, CA
March 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
the atmosphere walking into the hotel lobby and the layout of the room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joanne from Burnaby, Canada
January 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great with the little details such as home baked cookies, hotel's own friendly dog, coffee and apple cider refreshments... Wonderful warm place to return to rest and refresh! Staff always attempt their best to attend to our requests and queries too!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
January 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Nice room layout with the upstairs loft worked well with our 3 year old.Fridge and microwave were useful, but there were no utensils or stoneware to eat with.
Very thin walls. Dirty shower tiles. $20/night parking fee
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milton, FL
June 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beautiful hotel with LOTS of extras in the room: boot warmer, robes, fridge, sofa in a king room, etc. Great coffee and bars for b'fast. Staff was SUPER helpful and friendly. We would definitely stay there again!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
May 3, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Beautiful Room and a fantastic Shower

Welcomed by staff, easy in and out, and a great room with a nice balcony!

Family Traveling with Teens
Janet from Mission, Canada
August 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Came with two grandsons and therefore the loft was the perfect set up for us. The beds were very comfy and loved the balcony off of the outside bedroom.
Couple
Neil from Cumberland, Canada
November 27, 2012
Couple
4.0
Staff were great and the room was very nice
The swimming pool was closed. The main reason I chose the hotel was because I was on a training course and I wanted a pool so my partner would have something to do. It was also directly across from a nightclub so the music was thumping.

I enjoyed my stay at the hotel, the bed was very comfortable however it was very noisy and the pool was closed for the duration of our stay.

Reviews of Adara Hotel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Adara Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.