Hotels in Calgary

Acclaim Hotel Calgary Airport

Acclaim Hotel Calgary Airport

Acclaim Hotel Calgary Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
123 Freeport Boulevard N.E.
Calgary, AB T3N 0A3

Hotel Guest Rating for Acclaim Hotel Calgary Airport in Calgary

# 3 of 99 hotels in Calgary
Based on 54 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Acclaim Hotel Calgary Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Acclaim Hotel Calgary Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Acclaim Hotel Calgary Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Stephen from Philadelphia, PA
April 13, 2014
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Channagiri from Mountain House, CA
April 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Westminster, CO
March 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location was perfect, and the shuttle was promptly on time. The room was very comfortable and the staff were very friendly.
It would have been good to be notified that they do require a CAN$300 deposit on arrival. But apart from that, everything was great and comfortable.

The Pacini restaurant is connected with the hotel which is convenient. From what we could see, the hotel was clean and our room was satisfyingly hygienic with a comfortable bed. The bathroom was also very clean and everything worked correctly.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, WI
March 22, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Robert from Birmingham, AL
March 18, 2014
10.0
The hotel is very Modern and everything is new. The staff go out of the way to help you and are very professional. he are trained to make you stay more pleasant like a 5 star hotel. I left my Ipad in the room and they confirmed and mailed it to me.
Nothing. The Italian returant is very good next door as well.

I will return or visit another Acclaim if I have the opportunity.

Steve from Bellaire, TX
March 18, 2014
7.0
simpleness and things worked. Product is nice but newer product now in the market.
its a food desert.. The Italian place connected is the only restaraunt near the place.

Id stay again, Id refer people. Its worth the price.

Business Traveler
Jennifer from Pincher Creek, Canada
March 13, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The rooms are really well set up and very new and modern. They also include all the little things like a hair dryer, iron, nice soap, lots of towels. Staff were helpful and friendly. I had some groceries so they moved me into a room with a fridge.
The shower was really cool and at first I thought, wow, this is going to be awesome. Unfortunately, it had no pressure control and because it was ceiling mounted (rain shower style) it was almost unusable because it hurt to stand under.

If they change the shower head this would be my top pick for Calgary airport. As is, I might choose elsewhere.

Couple
Paul from Golden, Canada
March 11, 2014
Couple
5.0
Clock radio alarm went off in an unoccupied room very early in the morning after arriving late the night before. Staff dealt with it promptly but not properly as it went off again!! It was dealt with but I was not compensated in any way even though I was

visibly upset. The idea of our stay was to re-coup, after a long day of travelling, before the final leg of our journey, 3 hours back to BC.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
March 6, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Robert from Cobble Hill, Canada
March 5, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
i live in hotels it was good
none smoking

nice clean hotel,good beds ,

Reviews of Acclaim Hotel Calgary Airport
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Acclaim Hotel Calgary Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg