Accent Inn Burnaby

Accent Inn Burnaby

Accent Inn Burnaby Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
3777 Henning Drive
Burnaby, BC V5C 6N5

Hotel Guest Rating for Accent Inn Burnaby in Burnaby

# 3 of 19 hotels in Burnaby
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Accent Inn Burnaby
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Accent Inn Burnaby
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Accent Inn Burnaby

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sean from Courtenay, Canada
March 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Rooms were sized a good size and included a fridge, microwave and extra bedding. The area was quite queit at night. Room was clean. Hotel offered toiletries for no fee at the front desk. Nice artwork in the room.
The air conditioning unit in the room didn't really work well and also dried out the air quite a bit, which made sleeping a bit difficult. Had a fairly poor experience at the ABC restaraunt. Check-in was quite slow w/ a trainee.
Solo Traveler
Jackie from Kamloops, Canada
December 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It is a great location, has a convenient ABC Restaurant attached, the staff are friendly, it is quiet, clean, and I was even given a special Christmas treat!
Business Traveler
Kylie from Rossland, Canada
December 2, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Leo from Burnaby, Canada
November 14, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Great Staff, Well kept property.
Depending on where you room is; could be a LONG walk to the elevator (like in my case)
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kamloops, Canada
November 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the rooms were clean and comfortable, close to everything we needed in Burnaby
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterville, Canada
August 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The name suits the hotel nicely: it waa all about the little details that make a difference.
Nothing. The accent inns exceeded my expectations.

I have been in many low to mid-grade hotels, and this one is definately my favorite. The room was impecable, service 5-stars and overall was perfect.

Family Traveling with Teens
Nancy from Elmhurst, IL
July 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
June 2, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Location
Pop vending machines were empty, should have continental bfast included

Free wifi, free parking

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Tifton, GA
May 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Kelowna, Canada
July 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The beds were amazingly comfortable. The sheets & pillowcases were so soft and comfy white sparkly white, clean & fresh smelling.
My key card kept losing it's power which became annoying since I stayed several days. Also - the hot tub hours were 9am to 10pm which makes it difficult for early birds. Lastly, the hot tub room needed a special key card rather than your room key. A pain.

Overall for the price (xxx)it was a good deal especially since the beds were as nice as the
xxx a night places I've stayed at. The rooms are older but everything worked fine. They had a micro, fridge, tub/shower, coffee maker in room + coffee in the lobby. The room was clean, the linens fresh and free parking. Location was super close to Walmart & Superstore as well as many restaurants. It is a motel but they have an elevator that worked fine. ...read more

Reviews of Accent Inn Burnaby
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Accent Inn Burnaby
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.