Accent Inn Burnaby

Accent Inn Burnaby

Accent Inn Burnaby Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
3777 Henning Drive
Burnaby, BC V5C 6N5

Hotel Guest Rating for Accent Inn Burnaby in Burnaby

# 3 of 15 hotels in Burnaby
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Accent Inn Burnaby
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Accent Inn Burnaby
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Accent Inn Burnaby

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
October 17, 2017
Couple
5.0
They left balloons and treats for my wife’s birthday.
The staff member who checked us in was rude, condescending, and abrupt when we explained that we didn’t have a credit card. It was embarrassing, soured the experience, and enough for me to choose a different hotel next time.
Solo Traveler
Charles from Westport, New Zealand
August 15, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
Well appointed rooms with modern fittings and furnishings. A/C was needed during the night but at least it was quiet. Comfortable beds and plenty of pillows to accommodate the customers preference. Good laundry room. Ice Machines handy. WiFi service A++!
Couple
Chris from Victoria, Canada
July 30, 2017
Couple
9.0
It was clean and relatively close to the SkyTrain.
I had an issue with the key card for my room, had to insert and jiggle it constantly before it would open. Also the fridge was turned off.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dean from Calgary, Canada
July 16, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Price of hotels in Vancouver are ridiculous. We'd spend more time there if that hotel was $30 cheaper a night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Francisco from Renton, WA
January 3, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I like the location, a very safe place, the room was clean, confortable, the staff is friendly, We got the room as soon as we got to the hotel.
I did not like paying a deposit for the room, they charge it to your card upon check in (150 dlls)
Couple
Vincent from Kelowna, Canada
September 20, 2016
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Wendell from Detroit, MI
July 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
I liked the location and it was clean.
no
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sean from Courtenay, Canada
March 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Rooms were sized a good size and included a fridge, microwave and extra bedding. The area was quite queit at night. Room was clean. Hotel offered toiletries for no fee at the front desk. Nice artwork in the room.
The air conditioning unit in the room didn't really work well and also dried out the air quite a bit, which made sleeping a bit difficult. Had a fairly poor experience at the ABC restaraunt. Check-in was quite slow w/ a trainee.
Solo Traveler
Jackie from Kamloops, Canada
December 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It is a great location, has a convenient ABC Restaurant attached, the staff are friendly, it is quiet, clean, and I was even given a special Christmas treat!
Business Traveler
Kylie from Rossland, Canada
December 2, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Accent Inn Burnaby
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Accent Inn Burnaby
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.