Ac Hotel Nice By Marriott

Ac Hotel Nice By Marriott

Ac Hotel Nice By Marriott Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
59, Promenade Des Anglais
Nice 06000

Hotel Guest Rating for Ac Hotel Nice By Marriott in Nice

See Most Popular hotels in Nice
Based on 9 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ac Hotel Nice By Marriott
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Ac Hotel Nice By Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ac Hotel Nice By Marriott

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Germering, Germany
August 28, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeongyob from Cheongju, Republic Of Korea
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location is good. And the staff was very humble.
The parking fee is 20euro. And swimming pool side restrant was a bit exp.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
August 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean and large room and bathroom
There are only two elevators and they are extremely slow.

The location is great reference the beach but the city center is at least a 30 minute walk and the airport is a ¿30 can ride. The rooftop pool is a nice way to spend the afternoon and get some sun.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chiayi, Taiwan
July 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
Cleanliness Had underground parking
Had to pay 20 Euros a day for parking Though close to the beach, its far from the busy center of town.

Hotel was very clean. Room was excellent. However had to pay for parking and it was far from center of city.

Couple
Yao from Chengdu, China
May 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
good location,nice staff,free wifi in public area but charged in room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Willowbrook, IL
May 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great Staff! Really Outstanding!! Nice location - just one short block from the sea. Nice clean room.
I liked everything!

My wife and I were celebrated our 30th Anniversary. When we came back to the room from the walk, we found a bottle of champagne and nice cookies in our room! Very nice of the hotel staff! Many thanks, we greatly appreciate it!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Adam from Westfield, NJ
July 6, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location, lovely rooftop pool and one block from beach.
The room, despite being immaculatye, was a tad on the small size.

This is the second straight summer I have ended my Nice trip at the hotel. The rooftop pool is a favorite of my 10-year-old son, and the hotel's location across the street from the beach and private beach clubs makes it a good choice for beach-loving tourists that like to swim. The hotel is also a short 10 minute walk to the old town, where the nightlife and restaurants are, as well as a convenient 10 minutes to the Nice airport! ...read more

Solo Traveler
Tom from Doylestown,PA
January 27, 2010
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean, great location, and good sized rooms.
Free mini-bar needs to be restocked, add wine/beer.
Reviews of Ac Hotel Nice By Marriott
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ac Hotel Nice By Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg