3 Peaks Resort And Beach Club

3 Peaks Resort And Beach Club

3 Peaks Resort And Beach Club Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
931 Park Avenue
South Lake Tahoe, CA 96150

Hotel Guest Rating for 3 Peaks Resort And Beach Club in Lake Tahoe

# 16 of 70 hotels in Lake Tahoe
Based on 231 reviews from guests who stayed at the
3 Peaks Resort And Beach Club
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the 3 Peaks Resort And Beach Club
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the 3 Peaks Resort And Beach Club

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Siu Pang from Pleasanton, CA
May 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The location was close to everything.
There was no Refrigerator and when asked, they said it was broken and is awaiting replacement. No other explanination or recommendation. Basically they said, too bad, deal with it. Also, our room was right in front of the trash dump.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
May 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Their pool was open early in the season. This was a life saver for our kids. The proximity to dining, shopping, the lake, and entertainment was perfect.
The rooms seamed newly remodeled which was nice, but they seemed to prefer design over function. The property also seemed to cater to pets more than families. The sofa sleeper (2nd bed) was very uncomfortable. Lobby smelled of cigarette smoke
Couple
Billi from Scottsdale, AZ
May 10, 2015
Couple
5.0
Rooms were nice and clean, front desk was helpful.
Our room was next to the maid supply room as well as construction being done on the rooms by ours, the workers started ridiculously early and it was very noisy. We were on vacation trying to relax.
Solo Traveler
Brooks from College Place, WA
April 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Price.
Bad internet. Tight parking lot. Rooms need to be updated.
Couple
Karen from Capitola, CA
April 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff, were all terrific, welcoming & helpful. The location is both fantastic and quiet. I was given an amazing upgrade to a two bedroom & kitchen townhouse.
Unit was a tiny bit rough around the edges, & the unit was next due to be remodeled. Hot tub out of order.
Business Traveler
Michelle from Wilton, CA
April 13, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
We loved the location of the hotel, the fact that our room had a real fireplace, and the rustic feeling of the room.
The flue in our room was not properly cleaned. When we lit a fire smoke filled the room and the smoke detector went off. Going to sleep by the light of the fire was out of the question. The pool and spa were both closed and there was only one lamp bedside
Couple
Taghi from Oakland, CA
April 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
We had a great experience. Rooms are very clean, everything we needed was there. Kind and responsive staff.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rohnert Park, CA
April 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location, customer service,
Weak WiFI, no furniture to sit or seating table. I used my own portable chairs. Hot tub was out of service.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elk Grove, CA
March 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
The room had obviously been remodeled recently, which was a pleasant surprise. But, sadly this was the only thing pleasant about the stay.
Awful experience, they were redoing other rooms above my room. Noise from the remodel until 11:30 at night and started up again at 7:20 a.m. Other issues were fixed once I asked the front desk for help.
Couple
Benton from La Jolla, CA
March 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great location, rooms were perfect for a getaway and spacious enough to feel right at home
It was too great to not like anything.
Reviews of 3 Peaks Resort And Beach Club
(1 - 10 of 119 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the 3 Peaks Resort And Beach Club
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.