Zion Mountain Ranch

Zion Mountain Ranch

Zion Mountain Ranch Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
9065 West Highway 9
Mount Carmel Junction, UT 84755

Hotel Guest Rating for Zion Mountain Ranch in Orderville

# 2 of 3 hotels in Orderville
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Zion Mountain Ranch
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Zion Mountain Ranch
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Zion Mountain Ranch

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bristol, CT
June 16, 2016
Couple
10.0
I loved the charm, the views, the restaurant, location and amenities.
I thought the front desk staff could have been a little more friendly.They were all business.The bathroom is huge but has no hooks anywhere to hang clothes or towels on.They need instructions in the room on how to operate the TV, could not get it to work.
Solo Traveler
Monique from Watsonville, CA
May 14, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Best food I have ever had at their restaurant. Rooms were very quaint and clean. Bedding was immaculate.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ann Arbor, MI
April 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
First there was a feeling of bait and switch M when they put us in a one room cabin, clearly not the King bed and suite that was advertised. But Faith got us switched into a much nicer unit, and we had a great stay.
The horses did not look especially healthy, and it was a slow walk, but Trinity, who lead the ride did a great job of leading the ride, explaining a lot of the scenery.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
March 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
Incredible property, friendly staff and modern amenities in a rustic setting. Loved the spa tub and fireplace! Also, the trail horseback ride was worth the price!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Evangelyn from Las Vegas, NV
February 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very nice room, bigger than I expected. Location is in between Zion NP and Bryce Canyon so it is ideally situated.
We were not able to check in on time as it was a busy weekend due to holidays. Staff were very apologetic but i guess this needs to improve specially when you are coming from a long trip.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St-Jean-Sur-Richelieu, Canada
August 24, 2015
Couple
5.0
The air conditionner in the room was very noisy. We arrived late at night and there were absoluetly no street lights, so we had trouble finding the site.
Couple
Emily from Saint Petersburg, FL
July 30, 2015
Couple
7.0
Internet is a problem; we paid over $--- a night and didn't get any internet service OR even the ability to find any signal. When we got back from hiking, we couldn't even make a phone call or check messages. Also, need more hammocks and fire pits around
Solo Traveler
Kevin from Acton, CA
June 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Food was overpriced and just ok
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Slidell, LA
May 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nice location. View of buffalo was great.
No tv No ice in room. Had to cross road and get ice from lobby thru restuarant. Door lock broke. Advised staff and they kept asking if we were using it correctly. It was broken.
Couple
Robert from Coon Rapids, MN
March 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was very quiet, easy to relax while there. Seeing the animals in the morning from the windows was really great.
Maybe a radio would have worked.
Reviews of Zion Mountain Ranch
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Zion Mountain Ranch
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.