Zermatt Resort

Zermatt Resort in Midway

Zermatt Resort

Zermatt Resort Image
4 Star
784 West Resort Drive
Midway, UT 84049

Hotel Guest Rating for Zermatt Resort in Midway

Check Rates and Availability at the Zermatt Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Zermatt Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Anna Maya from Dallas, TX
October 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

John from Orem, UT
September 30, 2014
10.0
when we went to check in did not have a reservation but the syaff accommodated us anyways
Group Traveler
Kate from Santa Clara, UT
September 11, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverton, UT
September 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location and the ease of policies and procedures.
There wasn't a mini fridge, or microwave, or dvd player.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Midvale, UT
August 15, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Highland, UT
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Craig from North Las Vegas, NV
August 5, 2014
Couple
4.0
Beautiful exterior
We signed up for two rooms thinking would be the 4 star resort as advertised. We got a tiny room without all of the amenities and a clogged bathtub/shower. House keeping was inept at timely providing missing amenities. Front desk didn't seem to care.

We booked this hotel for the 4 star rating. We booked two rooms. One of the rooms was definitely worth the 4 star rating, as it was a three room suite with kitchen and full amenities. The other room was extremely small, did not have all of the amenities and had a clogged shower. The bathroom was also very tiny. We had problems with housekeeping also. There was very poor communication between the from desk and housekeeping, and we had to wait 40 minutes for an operable hair drier. When we talked to the front desk about the disparity in the two rooms and how one room fell woefully short of the advertised stars, we were told that it was not their problem since we did not book directly with them. They made no attempt to apologize or to even listen. I could have received a comparable room at a number of other 2 and 3 star hotels while paying a lot less. I was extremely disappointed. The moral of the story is: buyer be ware. If you book here through an outside agency other than the hotel itself, you may end up with a 4 star quality hotel room, or you may end up with a significantly lesser quality hotel room. It's not worth the gamble with me, especially when the staff doesn't care either. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Herriman, UT
July 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We have stayed there before and have enjoyed it! The staff is friendly to not only us but our kids. We love the waterfall hot tub and the pool is just the right depth for our kids.
I understand it is a resort, but being frugal I wish the price/night was a little less.
Family Traveling with Teens
Shelley from Sandy, UT
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was beautiful. My family loved our little get away. We had a great time and loved all the things to do at zermatt.

I have been to zermatt befor with a frend who owns one of the villas. So I was so excited that that was the kind of room that we were going to be staying. My family was so excited. It was so fun to surprise them. We want to go back soon and it was so easy to book with Pricelin. Thanks for making our weekend so fun.

Couple
Jace from Richfield, UT
April 7, 2014
Couple
3.0
Not much a regular 3 star hotel has nicer rooms for a lot cheaper rates
First off Pool and Hot tubs were closed nice to know.... Rooms are not sound proof at all you can hear the Tvs on both sides of you and the shower goes from HOT to Cold the whole time. And there is a horrible very loud sound from behind main building

I would not book again unless got a really good deal. It definitely was not what we expected for our anniversary stay below average rooms and Closed pools and Horrible showers.

Reviews of Zermatt Resort
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Zermatt Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg