Yotel - Times Square

Yotel - Times Square in New York City

Yotel - Times Square

Yotel - Times Square Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
570 Tenth Avenue
New York, NY 10036
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Yotel - Times Square in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 326 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Yotel - Times Square
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Yotel - Times Square
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Yotel - Times Square

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Clifton from Greenlawn, NY
December 15, 2014
1.0
Lobby
Bad record keeping, unprofessional staff. Disorganized.

Rock hard bed and cigarette burns all over the furniture.

Business Traveler
Ashley from Florida, NY
December 14, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The check-in process was the easiest I've ever experienced. The hotel is immaculately clean. The staff was friendly & helpful; especially the lobby staff, you couldn't stand idly without someone offering to help. I felt extremely safe.
The room was small; my 6'3" fiance could operate the TV with his toes. The bed was literally a wooden slab with a over-sized pillow top (think large Futon). The bathroom offered no privacy; only a curtain separated sleeping & bathroom quarters.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
December 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
It was clean
Extremely small. Bed was EXTREMELY uncomfortable.

no shuttle service to airport trip was 100 bucks!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
December 7, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Bed was like a futon and most uncomfortable I've ever slept on. Sink did not drain.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bridgewater, CT
December 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very cool, up to date. Friendly greeting, electronic check in and out, smart furniture, view of river, free breakfast. Robotic luggage handler
Nothing
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Shelbyville, IL
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The modern feel of the hotel, the great staff, and convienant location.
Everything was great.

Be sure to take advantage of all the small spaces! And don't overpack!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Castle Rock, CO
November 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
Price and location
Not as clean as I would have liked
Couple
Lennie from Thibodaux, LA
November 28, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cary, NC
November 24, 2014
Couple
6.0
The staff was friendly and check in was very easy. The location was great as well.
Rooms were very small and the bed was extremely uncomfortable.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Walton Beach, FL
November 21, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
I liked the free muffins and the closeness of the hotel to Times Square.
The maid forgot the pamphlets and guide map for the room. We didn't have the numbers for concierge and there were towels missing until the following day. We only stayed 2 nights.
Reviews of Yotel - Times Square
(1 - 10 of 184 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Yotel - Times Square
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg