Ye Kendall Inn

Ye Kendall Inn

Ye Kendall Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
128 West Blanco Road
Boerne, TX 78006

Hotel Guest Rating for Ye Kendall Inn in Boerne

# 4 of 9 hotels in Boerne
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ye Kendall Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Ye Kendall Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ye Kendall Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Nichol from Houston, TX
June 15, 2015
Couple
9.0
Absolutely loved the rustic part of the hotel and the history of it as well. The bed was comfortable.
Couple
Michael from Lake Hills, TX
May 27, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cypress, TX
March 31, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location was perfect. Bed was the only thing acceptable.
Room seemed very run down specially for the cost of room.
Couple
Michael from Elmendorf, TX
March 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
The friendliness of bar staff & definately our cozy room
No breakfast

Very historic and welcoming staff

Business Traveler
John from Shiner, TX
March 1, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
The location was great. We did like the feel of the entire place. It has the look and feel of a bread and breakfast.
The rooms did not feel very private. We could hear noise from neighboring rooms. My first impression was that the staff was not expecting us. A staff member actually unlocked our door to come in and prepare the pipes for a frigid evening.
Solo Traveler
Randy from Spring, TX
January 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The ambience and character of this hotel were excellent
The space to work in taking showers, etc was very cramped.

The price was great, the experience was great will certainly stay again.

Couple
Shaun from Austin, TX
September 3, 2014
Couple
6.0
The courtyard and sauna.
The toilet is in the bedroom.

Cool old building

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jourdanton, TX
September 3, 2014
Couple
7.0
Loved the old charm, the room was very neat and clean.
The outside needs TLC

we enjoyed our one night stay, listening to live jazz from across the plaza. I'm not sure we would stay again...been there, done that.

Couple
Judith from San Angelo, TX
August 27, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location is perfect for our needs
it could be a beautiful place to stay is the owners just put a little effort and update the buildings and the plumbing

restaurant is not our cup of tea but the overall area is very nice. The Hotel is just across the street from main Street where all the action is.

Group Traveler
Thomas from Beaumont, TX
August 27, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Location and charm
Small rooms

Charming but over priced

Reviews of Ye Kendall Inn
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ye Kendall Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.