Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Park City-The Yarrow

Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Park City-The Yarrow

Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Park City-The Yarrow Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1800 Park Avenue
Park City, UT 84060

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Park City-The Yarrow in Park City

# 12 of 86 hotels in Park City
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Park City-The Yarrow
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Park City-The Yarrow
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Park City-The Yarrow

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jesse from Chubbuck, ID
February 22, 2017
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Jason from Los Angeles, CA
October 22, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Location Location Location
This hotel is spread out on two floors. There is a lot of walking, but then that is good exercise. The hallways good use an upgrade, as they are a little depressing.
Business Traveler
Kristie from Denver, CO
October 12, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
It was close to restaurants and the movie theater and grocery Store.
The maid rearrranged my personal items and I did not like that. She also forgot to empty my trash can. The drain in the bathtub was dirty and did not drain properly. Also the cookies were not as good as other Doubletree's I have been to.
Verified Hotel Guest from Walden, CO
September 8, 2016
9.0
The bus stop... was close by.The parking down town is a mess. The location was good and the price was ok for a resort town.
Just that the bartender didn't know how to run the TV to get the big football game..we didn't stay went back to our room to watch it..
Solo Traveler
Paul from Queen Creek, AZ
August 31, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Just my luck to get a room by the elevator. That made it a bit noisier than it would have been otherwise. Also, only one ice machine was available and it was quite a distance from my room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
August 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Way to much walking. The hotel is one big indoor/ outdoor maze. Would not return.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melanie from Springville, UT
August 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The heated pool was clean and a welcome. The staff saw that I had a very active 6-yr-old with me and offered their complimentary cookie when he was out of earshot...greatly appreciated! The room was clean and beds were comfortable. Stayed an extra day!
I put the breakfast order outside of door, but it didn't get picked up. Housekeeping didn't come by one day, and had left rags on my floor the day before. Both things were quickly rectified, though.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Maricela from Delta, CO
August 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
July 11, 2016
8.0
Location; access to the city; and acess to surrounding resorts/trails
They seemed to be under-staffed during off peek season so our room was not cleaned with out asking a couple times. No huge deal.
Couple
Craig from Castle Rock, CO
July 7, 2016
Couple
10.0
The location was ideal. I appreciated the overall upscale from a basic motel. Great service! Allowed me a very late 1:00 checkout and let me park my motorcycle in a secure covered area.
I can't think of a meaningful improvement. I intend to stay there again.
Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Park City-The Yarrow
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Park City-The Yarrow
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.