Yankee Clipper Inn

Yankee Clipper Inn

Yankee Clipper Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
1769 White Mountain Highway
North Conway, NH 03860

Hotel Guest Rating for Yankee Clipper Inn in North Conway

# 22 of 37 hotels in North Conway
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Yankee Clipper Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Yankee Clipper Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Yankee Clipper Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Christie from Woburn, MA
May 9, 2016
10.0
The staff @ Yankee Clipper Inn were extremely helpful,friendly & polite. The hotel has gone thru renovations recently as everything looked pretty & clean. We were lucky to get a lower level room so we could unload easily into our room, very Happy w/stay.
I found nothing to say against our visit.
Solo Traveler
William from Williamsville, VT
January 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
HAD A POOL & A SPA. THE MAID WAS FRIENDLY & HELPFUL.
OFFGASSING FROM POOL & SPA WAS ALMOST UNBEARABLE.
Couple
Christine from North Scituate, RI
October 19, 2015
Couple
5.0
Cozy area with a hot tub and pool.
Room was a bit musty.
Couple
David from Stow, MA
October 3, 2015
Couple
9.0
In past years I was an avid hiker with friends. We always camped out and never had time to just sit back and relax and enjoy the scenery. My stay at the Yankee Clipper allowed me and my Girlfriend to be able relax and enjoy ourselves. It was a great stay.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Seekonk, MA
August 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Friendly and clean
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from East Providence, RI
August 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location, and the pool plus the staff was the best.
Wish the room was a little bigger.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Hero, VT
August 11, 2015
Couple
3.0
Room was dated, but clean and the bathroom was large.
The wifi did not work at all in my room. When I called the front desk, I was told the wifi signal was weak in the area where my room was and they couldn't do anything about it, but I could sit in the lobby if i wanted wifi. I won't stay there again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from South Thomaston, ME
July 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The front desk staff and the cleaning staff were very friendly and helpful, the location was great and the room was clean.
The shower water was freezing 2 out of 4 days and we could not to the wi-fi any of the 4 days we were there.
Couple
Jose from East Providence, RI
July 7, 2015
Couple
2.0
Location was good
Indoor pool was a small area
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Warwick, RI
March 4, 2015
Couple
3.0
people were friendly
pool area under construction werent told when i called the day before. jacuzzi tub jets had soap scum, shower head had build up so bad it sprayed everywhere. cobwebs everywhere. entire parking area in front of rooms was glare ice.
Reviews of Yankee Clipper Inn
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Yankee Clipper Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.