Wynn Las Vegas

Wynn Las Vegas in Las Vegas

Wynn Las Vegas

Wynn Las Vegas Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
3131 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Wynn Las Vegas in Las Vegas

# 7 of 225 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 605 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wynn Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Wynn Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wynn Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Alamos, NM
February 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
Huge room and very clean
Noisy neighbors and the smell of marijuana permeating through the hallways.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ashdod, Israel
February 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
The spacious room, the view, the pool and the casino
No

Great hotel, wonderful staff, overwhelming casino...

Solo Traveler
Javier from San Pedro Garza Garcia, Mexico
February 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything is clean
Restaurants and foods are expensive. No free wifi anywhere.
Solo Traveler
Trevelyan from Laguna Beach, CA
February 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
This is an excellent Resort Hotel in Las Vegas. Staff was professional and attentive. Room was luxurious and comfortable. Amenities and overall property are top notch. Superb elite shopping options and excellent location to other Las Vegas Strip options.
I understand all Casino Resorts have their multiple income streams including excessive ATM fees, amenity access fees in addition to resort fees etc. but I expected Wynn to be different. It would be nice to not feel you are getting nickeled and dimed.
Business Traveler
Valerie from South Jordan, UT
February 3, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The decor was beautiful, the one touch controls for lights and curtains were a nice feature. The staff was friendly and helpful.
Having to walk through the casino to get to the room elevators.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Susan from Fort Collins, CO
February 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Despite being on the 35th floor, the music and bass beats from the nightclub were horrible. I called front desk at 2 am and was told it would continue until 4 am. It actually went a few minutes past. I know because I was wide awake.
Noise level. Hotel seems to favor nightclub customers instead of hotel guests. Apparently rooms on the golf course side have this issue. It's not just a little noise...

Worst hotel I have ever stayed in with regard to sleep. Beautiful hotel, but basic purpose is to sleep. Absolutely impossible to sleep, felt like I was in traffic, surrounded by cars with heavy bass. Staff was not sympathetic. I wrote an email to Wynn but have not heard back.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Anyang, Republic Of Korea
January 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
I liked just the wide space of the room.
Even thought I got this hotel from a bidding at your website, I expected I would get a room with even small view. But, the hotel didn't do for me. Also the light switch is out of order in the bath room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
January 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
The view is great and the room met all of my expectations!
That my stay wasn't longer.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from College Park, MD
January 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room is spacious with a very good view. I like the automatic control system for lights and curtains. You just need to press a single button to adjust the illumination in the room, or to draw or undraw the curtains.
At this star level of hotels, I expected there may be a glass of free drink or a plate of fruits to welcome room guests; however, there was nothing in the room.
Business Traveler
Diane from Harrah, OK
January 17, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean, and comfortable.
You are nicked and dimed for every service. You pay a resort fee on top of the room fee.
Reviews of Wynn Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wynn Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg