Wynn Las Vegas

Wynn Las Vegas in Las Vegas

Wynn Las Vegas

Wynn Las Vegas Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
3131 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Wynn Las Vegas in Las Vegas

# 9 of 228 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 554 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wynn Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Wynn Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wynn Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Marguerite from Franklin Centre, Canada
September 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
stunning decor; friendly staff; cleanliness.
In our book, a quality hotel could/should offer a small complimentary item to enjoy at arrival (chocolate, wine, or other).
Group Traveler
George from Bonita, CA
September 1, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Katerina from Bordentown, NJ
September 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
This hotel was amazing in every aspect! The staff was amazingly friendly and helpful, the room and views were perfect and the grounds/ hotel was hands down the best on the strip! Wouldn't stay anywhere else.
Not a thing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Angelica from Stockton, CA
August 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
very clean and the space excellent ..
non.. we loved it

the pool is magnificent my son really enjoyed it

Solo Traveler
Webster from Toronto, Canada
August 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Madison at the front desk tried to accommodate me although the hotel was booked up. Have eaten at Red 8 hundreds of times and the staff always greet me. Jorge is great.
I wish it was more central on the Strip.

Check-ins always seem to take long. Also it seems only the big gamblers are recognized here. I spend more money and time here, but my friends and colleagues play bigger bets than me and get better treatment.

Couple
James from Laclede, ID
August 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
pleasant staff- valet parking-express checkout- nice room
shower -weak flow,no hand held showerhead
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Westminster, Canada
August 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
Luxurious hotel, amazing room and pool, nice casino, beautiful music everywhere in the casino
the mattress from rooms are stiff and I had some back pain. All restaurants are very expensive and there is not too much selection.
Couple
Fernando from Bothell, WA
August 25, 2014
Couple
6.0
Rooms were amazing. Food was awesome and entertainment was fantastic.
Although rooms where great inside we could not get inside several times due to key malfunction and computer system issues. A lot of time was wasted including being late to a show; not to mention that elevators were not functional at some instances...

...so you can imagine going up the stairs. I think this was unacceptable for a $--- plus a night.

Couple
Dalvir from Delta, Canada
August 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
Spacious room Very clean Easy accessibility and options
Staff was not helpful escpecially at the red card areas Servers walking around serving drinks are not doing there job Drinks are complimentary as we gamble, i think they forgot that 2nd bad experience at the Wynn regarding drinks and im a heavy gambler
Group Traveler
Pangyan from Philadelphia, PA
August 15, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Wynn Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wynn Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg