Wynn Las Vegas

Wynn Las Vegas in Las Vegas

Wynn Las Vegas

Wynn Las Vegas Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
3131 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Wynn Las Vegas in Las Vegas

# 8 of 225 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 591 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wynn Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Wynn Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wynn Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Anyang, Republic Of Korea
January 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
I liked just the wide space of the room.
Even thought I got this hotel from a bidding at your website, I expected I would get a room with even small view. But, the hotel didn't do for me. Also the light switch is out of order in the bath room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
January 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
The view is great and the room met all of my expectations!
That my stay wasn't longer.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from College Park, MD
January 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room is spacious with a very good view. I like the automatic control system for lights and curtains. You just need to press a single button to adjust the illumination in the room, or to draw or undraw the curtains.
At this star level of hotels, I expected there may be a glass of free drink or a plate of fruits to welcome room guests; however, there was nothing in the room.
Business Traveler
Diane from Harrah, OK
January 17, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean, and comfortable.
You are nicked and dimed for every service. You pay a resort fee on top of the room fee.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arleta, CA
January 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Haha... you're surrounded by beautiful people.
The interior wasn't what I expected in terms of quality but I suppose I was paying for being there on NYE. The rooms were well-kept so at least they had that going for them.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nanjing, China
January 6, 2015
Couple
7.0
View from my room is great
Noisy at night, barely can sleep.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
January 6, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great room. Luxurious. Very clean.
All food costs about 25% more than it should. Also, I lost too much money at blackjack.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Northridge, CA
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The room is clean except the discolored bath towel. The staffs are friendly and accomodating. Location is good, close to everything.
I stand in line to check in for 30mins then I waited another 20mins to get my room key, they forget me until I called their attention.The bathroom towels were all dirty white, needs to be replaced with brand new one. the room is too small, no sofa bed.
Couple
Pam from Van Nuys, CA
January 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Lighting and decor in the room,towels, bed was very comfortable. Clean and the location is the best on the strip.
Nothing
Couple
William from Miami, FL
January 2, 2015
Couple
9.0
Gorgeously designed hotel in the perfect location. On one end of the Strip, it is far enough away from the craziness that you are not hostage to it; but the craziness is close enough that you can pursue it with ease. The rooms are immaculate!
Being from Florida, I'm accustomed to public spaces outlawing smoking. For some reason, the Wynn (along with the other casinos we visited) has not taken such important steps. Every common area reeked of smoke. Even walking to our room was a challenge.
Reviews of Wynn Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wynn Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg