Wynn Las Vegas

Wynn Las Vegas in Las Vegas

Wynn Las Vegas

Wynn Las Vegas Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
3131 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Wynn Las Vegas in Las Vegas

# 7 of 227 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 535 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wynn Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Wynn Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wynn Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lingfeng from Shanghai, Japan
July 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Alejandro from Monterrey, Mexico
July 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everithing Was perfect the bed, the casino the location , the cleanlines, in front Of the mall everithing was Ok
That they always give you the worst locaciones rooms , the ones that aré at the lást of the hallway , the ones that do not have view , you only can watch the roof of the hotel

Very good hotel

Verified Hotel Guest from La Center, WA
July 10, 2014
10.0
To sum it up in one word. Class.
Night time buffet was too disorganized. This I blame on our us. We should have just went to have steak.

Slot machines are tight at both the Wynn and Encore. We did not feel too bad with are losses as nobody was winning.

Couple
Laura from Aurora, IL
July 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
I liked being toward the end of the busy part of the strip. The hotel is beautiful and very clean. The staff was very nice.
There wasn't anything I did not like.
Couple
Jane from Gilbertville, IA
July 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
It's absolutely palatial! What a beautiful hotel! It was so clean and elegantly decorated. The staff were absolutely amazing. I would stay here again just because the customer service was so fantastic! The room service rocked!
It's such a nice hotel, it seemed a shame to have the casino be a "smoking allowed" casino.

The staff were absolutely amazing---the best customer service I've ever had. People were professional, polite, friendly, helpful and really seemed to enjoy their job. The room was fantastic--gorgeous decorations, fluffy beds, killer view, and extremely clean. Room service was an experience in and of itself. The food was absolutely amazing and promptly served in 30 minutes or less after you ordered. We spent a day just eating room service and sleeping in the ridiculously comfortable beds! The bathroom was awesome--huge, clean, separate tub and shower from the toilet. The lotions/gels were really nice and other little things that you might have forgotten like q-tips, shoe polish, etc. were added as well. Steve Wynn spared no expense with the design of this hotel and I would stay here again in a heart beat just because of the staff. They really go out of their way to make you comfortable and to make you feel like you're at home. It didn't feel like a stuffy hotel--just a great dream. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alamo, CA
July 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
Nice accommodating staff
Daily internet charge

Great restaurants

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
July 7, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, Canada
July 7, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newark, DE
July 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was quiet, the view was excellent, and the bed was comfortable.
The pool wasn't open very late.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, PA
July 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was elegant and cheery. My children lived soaking in the tub and watching cartoons on the bathroom TV. We all enjoyed the buffet, especially the desserts. The decor in the lobby is over-the-top as befits Las Vegas, but not at all cheesy.
The way to the hotel from the self park garage was confusing. Some of the areas pause the hotel lack safe sidewalks.
Reviews of Wynn Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wynn Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg