Wynn Las Vegas

Wynn Las Vegas in Las Vegas

Wynn Las Vegas

Wynn Las Vegas Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
3131 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Wynn Las Vegas in Las Vegas

# 10 of 227 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 539 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wynn Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Wynn Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wynn Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jason from Eaton, OH
July 27, 2014
Couple
8.0
Vegas is full of vagrants. This hotel made us feel very safe
Some of the staff seemed to be a little biased not real sure this is a place for middle aged average American

Decor is ok but very good ventilation in gaming area. They have a problem with birds and I think there pest management could do a better job. Many bind spaces and lots of time people are walking into each other they missed the movement needs of there customers. Some mirrors would be good in congested areas so interesting walking traffic could see what's around the corners.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hoeilaart, Belgium
July 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
-The upgrade price from my standard room booking to suites room is really a good offer.It's a great surprise. We didn't expect that and we were very happy at Tower Suites. -Service is impeccable -Decoration is very luxurious everywhere.
-The lunch buffet is not good, above all the dessert (taste not refined, too sweet, not healthy). It doesn't match with the 5 star hotel. Need to change ;-)

Just in love with this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lingfeng from Shanghai, Japan
July 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Alejandro from Monterrey, Mexico
July 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everithing Was perfect the bed, the casino the location , the cleanlines, in front Of the mall everithing was Ok
That they always give you the worst locaciones rooms , the ones that aré at the lást of the hallway , the ones that do not have view , you only can watch the roof of the hotel

Very good hotel

Verified Hotel Guest from La Center, WA
July 10, 2014
10.0
To sum it up in one word. Class.
Night time buffet was too disorganized. This I blame on our us. We should have just went to have steak.

Slot machines are tight at both the Wynn and Encore. We did not feel too bad with are losses as nobody was winning.

Couple
Laura from Aurora, IL
July 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
I liked being toward the end of the busy part of the strip. The hotel is beautiful and very clean. The staff was very nice.
There wasn't anything I did not like.
Couple
Jane from Gilbertville, IA
July 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
It's absolutely palatial! What a beautiful hotel! It was so clean and elegantly decorated. The staff were absolutely amazing. I would stay here again just because the customer service was so fantastic! The room service rocked!
It's such a nice hotel, it seemed a shame to have the casino be a "smoking allowed" casino.

The staff were absolutely amazing---the best customer service I've ever had. People were professional, polite, friendly, helpful and really seemed to enjoy their job. The room was fantastic--gorgeous decorations, fluffy beds, killer view, and extremely clean. Room service was an experience in and of itself. The food was absolutely amazing and promptly served in 30 minutes or less after you ordered. We spent a day just eating room service and sleeping in the ridiculously comfortable beds! The bathroom was awesome--huge, clean, separate tub and shower from the toilet. The lotions/gels were really nice and other little things that you might have forgotten like q-tips, shoe polish, etc. were added as well. Steve Wynn spared no expense with the design of this hotel and I would stay here again in a heart beat just because of the staff. They really go out of their way to make you comfortable and to make you feel like you're at home. It didn't feel like a stuffy hotel--just a great dream. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alamo, CA
July 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
Nice accommodating staff
Daily internet charge

Great restaurants

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
July 7, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, Canada
July 7, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Wynn Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wynn Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg