Wynn Las Vegas

Wynn Las Vegas

Wynn Las Vegas Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
3131 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Wynn Las Vegas in Las Vegas

# 8 of 225 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 642 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wynn Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Wynn Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wynn Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Kuniko from Kahului, HI
June 24, 2015
9.0
Fun & beautiful decor throughout the hotel (makes you feel like you are in a wonderland), clean, classy, cozy, friendly & ourteous service, good selections of restaurants, good location, larde/deep bathtub with separate shower room.
No shuttle service to & from airport. No hot water heater or coffee maker in the room. I regularly drink specific type of tea that's not offered at any hotels. I had to pay $6 delivery fee every time I needed hot water to make my tea.
Verified Hotel Guest from Shanghai, China
June 17, 2015
1.0
Nothing
Very dirty bathtub
Solo Traveler
Ronald from Sandy, UT
June 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Amenities. Location. Service
We needed to cancel, a few days before and they wouldn't allow it, because we had booked, on line. I stayed but had to change other plans and change flights.
Couple
Veronica Padilla from Sylmar, CA
May 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Rooms were very nice and service was great. We enjoyed the spa and show.
The TV channels specifically music was not working. Would of liked something special since we are newlyweds.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington Park, CA
May 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Loved everything! It's always a pleasant experience at the Wynn.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, UT
May 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very clean, tasteful, and comfortable
Upgraded my room and ended up with a worse view
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
May 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything, we felt very secure as the general public was not allowed in certain areas of the hotel unless they are guests.
No, it was a great experience.

Loved it!!! You're right in the middle of all the excitement and for the most part can walk to most attractions.

Couple
Rajeev Kumar from Raleigh, NC
May 13, 2015
Couple
7.0
No free wifiNo coffee makerNo microwaveNo space in fridge they asked 25 $ to use fridge
Couple
Susan from Clovis, NM
May 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
Beautiful and room was spacious and had many amenities.
nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Marino, CA
May 6, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Wynn Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wynn Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.