Hotels in Las Vegas

Wynn Las Vegas

Wynn Las Vegas

Wynn Las Vegas Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
3131 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Wynn Las Vegas in Las Vegas

# 6 of 209 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 469 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wynn Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Wynn Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wynn Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Norbert from As Vegas, NV
April 20, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Palos Verdes Peninaula, CA
April 19, 2014
10.0
The ambiance of the Wynn is so beautiful. Everything is meticulous.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, CA
April 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Loved the room and the service staff were unbelievably friendly
It is expensive - but you most certainly get what you pay for
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
April 8, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingston, Canada
April 7, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Large bright room with good air circulation, comfortable.
Picked the Wynn on booking and was placed in the Encore. I chose the Wynn for proximity to the Sands expo center. The additional walking distance was felt due to back injury. I had expressed this at check-in but they could not fulfill the Wynn request

Beautiful décor, dining, pool, casino. Want to bring my wife to this hotel as she will really enjoy it. Want to bring her to see La Reve. Staff are all top drawer, helpful, kind, professional.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gresham, OR
April 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
The people were all very friendly and helpful
Everything costs money. I do not believe ther is anything that can be done, as this is reality in Las Vegas now days. We would have liked basic free stuff like a coffee pot with free coffee for the price we paid for the room.

Their deposit for incindentals was a per day fee - $150/day, therefore, for our 5 day stay, this was $750. As most people only stay 2 or 3 days, they should capthis deposit to $450, as this works against the longer term guests. You should negotiate this with the hotels. I did not mind the $25/day hotel use fee or the $3/day tax on that, as I expectged that charge, but not the deposit fee of $750. ...read more

Waqqas from Winnipeg, Canada
April 6, 2014
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mary from Port Elgin, Canada
April 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was very clean very friendly maid service was great. I loved the touch button for lights, drapes etc also little extras in bath and walk in shower. Very enjoyable stay.
Maybe meal prices. Buffets very expensive.

Loved the decor from the entrance on it was beautiful and waterfalls were something else just beautiful.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Concord, CA
April 3, 2014
Couple
7.0
The pool is spectacular, and it was appreciated that we did not have to pay to be at the adults only pool. We chose to stay at the Wynn to see the show Le Reve which was amazing!!We were "upgraded" to a room on the top floor- so the view was lovely.
We prepaid for a King bed but when we arrived were told they had over booked. We ended up with two double beds: not exactly the romance I craved. Beds were saggy & the room smelled of damp stale smoke unfortunately, I was too tired to ask for a new room.

Drinks did not rate high price - other hotels have better cocktails for the $$$. I was charged $25 for putting a small tub of guacamole in the fridge - it was only after I had placed it in the fridge that I saw the notice in 8pt font that there was a charge. Frustrating!!!

Couple
Shirley from Pacifica, CA
April 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
The decor is fabulous. The room was spacious,clean and comfortable. The staff were very nice and accomodating. I would stay here again.
NO fridge. If you even set anything in mini bar fridge you are charged $20. The t.v. was not very good (but very large). Difficult to find anything not hotel related. Pool closed to early. Casual dining was very expensive
Reviews of Wynn Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 203 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wynn Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg