Wynn Las Vegas

Wynn Las Vegas in Las Vegas

Wynn Las Vegas

Wynn Las Vegas Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
3131 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Wynn Las Vegas in Las Vegas

# 7 of 226 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 558 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wynn Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Wynn Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wynn Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ali from Wichita Falls, TX
October 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Samantha from Chicago, IL
October 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
superb concierge service each day.
the garbage/ash trays are directly below the button to call the elevator. disgusting. i shouldn't have to reach that near to such filth unless I'm ashing or throwing something away. made me feel dirty to press the button. move them over a panel.
Shengheng from Los Angeles, CA
October 7, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcgregor, Canada
September 27, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Marguerite from Franklin Centre, Canada
September 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
stunning decor; friendly staff; cleanliness.
In our book, a quality hotel could/should offer a small complimentary item to enjoy at arrival (chocolate, wine, or other).
Group Traveler
George from Bonita, CA
September 1, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Katerina from Bordentown, NJ
September 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
This hotel was amazing in every aspect! The staff was amazingly friendly and helpful, the room and views were perfect and the grounds/ hotel was hands down the best on the strip! Wouldn't stay anywhere else.
Not a thing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Angelica from Stockton, CA
August 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
very clean and the space excellent ..
non.. we loved it

the pool is magnificent my son really enjoyed it

Solo Traveler
Webster from Toronto, Canada
August 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Madison at the front desk tried to accommodate me although the hotel was booked up. Have eaten at Red 8 hundreds of times and the staff always greet me. Jorge is great.
I wish it was more central on the Strip.

Check-ins always seem to take long. Also it seems only the big gamblers are recognized here. I spend more money and time here, but my friends and colleagues play bigger bets than me and get better treatment.

Couple
James from Laclede, ID
August 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
pleasant staff- valet parking-express checkout- nice room
shower -weak flow,no hand held showerhead
Reviews of Wynn Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wynn Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg