Wynn Las Vegas

Wynn Las Vegas

Wynn Las Vegas Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
3131 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Wynn Las Vegas in Las Vegas

# 5 of 227 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 657 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wynn Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Wynn Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wynn Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dr Ahmed from Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
August 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Every thing
Some of employees have bad behaviour like shouting back to youI lost scarvesome of my wife and lost and found department employees were Un reachable as well as rood behaviour
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
August 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
the staff in the entire hotel were super accommodating. we arrived 6 hrs. early and we were able to check in. the pool was fabulous, the high end shop associates were great. nice variety of slots and the table games were reasonable.
no starbucks in the hotel. a short walk across the bridge to the fashion mall but would have preferred on site starbucks.
Business Traveler
Rebecca from Franklin, TN
August 21, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel is magnificent! we had a panoramic view room which looked out onto the desert! Everyone was nice and helpful.
Food prices - the restaurants had the best food of all of Vegas but the prices were higher than the best hotels I. Europe.
Group Traveler
William from New York, NY
August 9, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
The hotel.
Nothing
Verified Hotel Guest from Newark, OH
July 27, 2015
10.0
Beautiful place. So classy. Wonderful restaurants. Fabulous show-The Dream.
Loved everything about The Wynn.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Irvine, CA
July 13, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Clean, did not smell like smoke, nice and friendly staff
N/A
Solo Traveler
Lisa from Garland, TX
July 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Fantastic experience. The Wynn is like a resort destination -- offers the best of everything. No need to leave it for anything.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hidalgo, TX
July 7, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Restaurants are great, social ambientation is great, connected to the fashion show mall, smells great, great beds!
every electronic control device has a blue light that cant be turned off, had to put towels over telephones and other devices to fall asleep!
Kuniko from Kahului, HI
June 24, 2015
9.0
Fun & beautiful decor throughout the hotel (makes you feel like you are in a wonderland), clean, classy, cozy, friendly & ourteous service, good selections of restaurants, good location, larde/deep bathtub with separate shower room.
No shuttle service to & from airport. No hot water heater or coffee maker in the room. I regularly drink specific type of tea that's not offered at any hotels. I had to pay $6 delivery fee every time I needed hot water to make my tea.
Verified Hotel Guest from Shanghai, China
June 17, 2015
1.0
Nothing
Very dirty bathtub
Reviews of Wynn Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wynn Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.