Wynn Las Vegas

Wynn Las Vegas in Las Vegas

Wynn Las Vegas

Wynn Las Vegas Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
3131 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Wynn Las Vegas in Las Vegas

# 7 of 225 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 574 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wynn Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Wynn Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wynn Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jerome from Bismarck, ND
December 21, 2014
Couple
3.0
We received your standard survey for our recent visit, which does not allow for comments on our stay. This is our attempt to do so. We were well satisfied with the casino ops but have Serious concerns about the lodging. We were lodged 2865. 12/14 thru 1
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
December 21, 2014
10.0
The staff was very understanding & discrete when I was having a bank card fraud alert prevention since out of town, that I had to deal with in front of them.
I read a lot of reviews & have no concerns.

The bath towels I asked for came warm in 4 minutes on a platter. The pool was just right even under the clouds. The wall window with privacy was fun!! ;)

Couple
Kelli from Spokane, WA
December 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
I liked all the decorations and how clean it was every day. Plus it has a pleasant smell to it.
I can't think of anything.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ciudad Obregon, Mexico
December 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
December 9, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Xuyang from Columbus, OH
December 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
hotel+casino
room is small this time

italian resturant is great

Verified Hotel Guest from Folsom, CA
November 27, 2014
8.0
The rooms, the casino, the environment.
I prepaid the room and when I arrive I had to leave almost the same amount of money for deposit. I have stayed in other hotels like this in vegas and never ask for that much amount for deposit.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pearland, TX
November 26, 2014
Couple
5.0
The Hotel and casino were very nice
I am very allergic to cigarette smoke. Had I known I would be constantly passing through smoke filled areas to reach my non-smoking room; I would have gone to another hotel. All access to hotel restaurants, rooms and etc go through smoking areas.
Couple
Ana from Split, Croatia
October 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
the room was absolutely amazing! and the staff was really nice and helpful.
no
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ali from Wichita Falls, TX
October 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Wynn Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 202 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wynn Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg