Wynn Las Vegas

Wynn Las Vegas

Wynn Las Vegas Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
3131 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Wynn Las Vegas in Las Vegas

# 5 of 223 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 701 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wynn Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Wynn Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wynn Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, CA
August 2, 2016
8.0
The view from the 30th floor was great, and was very large.
The cocktail waitresses took sometimes an hour to come by in the casino even though it wasn't busy.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Julio from Miami, FL
August 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Too much smoke in the casino.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring, TX
July 28, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Westminster, CA
July 27, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Girl at the front desk attempted to charge me extra for two beds. My reservation included two beds, but she insisted that I had to pay extra. When she gave my key, I wasn't sure if my room had one or two beds until I got to my room. It had two beds.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Staten Island, NY
July 25, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Stephen from Highland, CA
July 7, 2016
Couple
10.0
This is a resort, without question. Each room has a door bell, push button draperies and lights. The décor is light, relaxing, and thoroughly comfortable. We stayed 4 nights, the experience was exceptional and memorable.
The one down side is resort fee doesn't include Wi-Fi. There truly weren't any benefits to paying the resort fee; we didn't use the gym bc we walked 5-6 miles per day. Plus paying $18 additional dollars per day for one mobile device is outrageous.
Couple
Gail from Winnipeg, Canada
July 3, 2016
Couple
10.0
Amazingly hotel, absolutely beautiful. ALL the staff was very friendly, helpful and professional. Would definitely recommend this hotel.
Couple
Mohammad from Santa Monica, CA
June 21, 2016
Couple
4.0
The pool is amazing 😍
Couple
Grant from Tracy, CA
June 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
The Staff is exceptional, they treat you like a high roller, and I don't even gamble! Wife and I love the Tower Suites!
It is a bit pricy, but you get what you pay for.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
May 31, 2016
Couple
10.0
Service was impeccable on every level. All staff were exceedingly nice and helpful. The front desk started our stay with exceptional service, and it continued perfectly from there.
The prices at the salon (and other in-hotel stores) were so high that we did not use their services.
Reviews of Wynn Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 113 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wynn Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.