Wynn Las Vegas

Wynn Las Vegas in Las Vegas

Wynn Las Vegas

Wynn Las Vegas Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
3131 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Wynn Las Vegas in Las Vegas

# 10 of 227 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 553 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wynn Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Wynn Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wynn Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Dalvir from Delta, Canada
August 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
Spacious room Very clean Easy accessibility and options
Staff was not helpful escpecially at the red card areas Servers walking around serving drinks are not doing there job Drinks are complimentary as we gamble, i think they forgot that 2nd bad experience at the Wynn regarding drinks and im a heavy gambler
Group Traveler
Pangyan from Philadelphia, PA
August 15, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Diamond Bar, CA
August 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was extremely comforting and friendly.
The rooms could look nicer
David from West Covina, CA
August 15, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ruth from Belton, MO
August 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
The front desk permitted an early check in which was very much appreciated after a 6 hr flight delay. The staff was courteous.

The ambiance was breath taking!!

Couple
Daniel from Tigard, OR
August 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was clean and well maintained. The staff were helpful, attentive and friendly. There were many features of the room that made it relaxing and comfortable to return to after a day of sightseeing.

Very attentive and efficient housekeeping services. They even wound and arranged the charging cords on one occasion. At one point, we opened a map to find where we wanted to go in the hotel and an employee quickly offered us precise directions with "Can I offer you directions to somewhere?". All of the employees, from housekeeping to concierge to business services, were unflaggingly polite and helpful. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Los Angeles, CA
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
AN EXCELLENT 4 STAR HOTEL
NOT A 5 STAR HOTEL

THE FACILITIES ARE DATED AND REFLECT DESIGN OBJECTIVES THAT ARE 15 YEARS OLD.

Couple
Diane from Peoria, AZ
August 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Gorgeous hotel with lavish room amenities -- fridge, minibar, double-sinks, separate shower/tub, push-button curtains and lights. High-end furnishings, towels, sheets, etc. This was the fanciest hotel my husband and I have ever stayed in.
The price of the Buffet was pretty high; oftentimes, the buffet was so crowded that we waited awhile to get our drinks.

Aside from our gorgeous room, the pool area was clean and beautiful; the fitness center was state of the art and the largest I've ever seen at a resort; restaurants were very upscale and the food was delicious. My husband is gluten-free and the chef personally toured him around the buffet -- wonderful service.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cherry Hill, NJ
August 3, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Kruishoutem, Belgium
August 3, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Wynn Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wynn Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg