Wynn Las Vegas

Wynn Las Vegas

Wynn Las Vegas Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
3131 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Wynn Las Vegas in Las Vegas

# 4 of 223 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 696 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wynn Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Wynn Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wynn Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Gail from Winnipeg, Canada
July 3, 2016
Couple
10.0
Amazingly hotel, absolutely beautiful. ALL the staff was very friendly, helpful and professional. Would definitely recommend this hotel.
Couple
Mohammad from Santa Monica, CA
June 21, 2016
Couple
4.0
The pool is amazing 😍
Couple
Grant from Tracy, CA
June 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
The Staff is exceptional, they treat you like a high roller, and I don't even gamble! Wife and I love the Tower Suites!
It is a bit pricy, but you get what you pay for.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
May 31, 2016
Couple
10.0
Service was impeccable on every level. All staff were exceedingly nice and helpful. The front desk started our stay with exceptional service, and it continued perfectly from there.
The prices at the salon (and other in-hotel stores) were so high that we did not use their services.
Group Traveler
Francisco from Sherman Oaks, CA
May 11, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Staff registration process was smooth staff was accommodating and professional the room was always ready and clean
The TV service was poor not user friendly took too long to get the channel guide The ventilation system did not work in the bathroom I wish the room was bigger
Couple
Patricia from Lorain, OH
April 14, 2016
Couple
10.0
Beautiful casino, bright and airy, spotless and quiet. Staff was amazingly helpful
loved everything
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bayside, NY
March 28, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nothing! Staff was extremely unsympathetic. The checkin age was 21 and I was 19, the hotel refused to let me check in although I've paid for the whole trip advance. I had no where to stay, and spent around another 2000$ on another hotel. Ruined my trip.
Everything. Staff was extremely unsympathetic. The checkin age was 21 and I was 19, the hotel refused to let me check in although I've paid for the whole trip advance. I had no where to stay, this is the worst hotel in Vegas, cold hearted staff.
Group Traveler
Abdon from Irvine, CA
March 28, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The volume of the club was a nuisance.
Couple
Joseph from Springfield, IL
March 23, 2016
Couple
10.0
Beautiful hotel with very friendly staff!!
Solo Traveler
Jason from Oklahoma City, OK
March 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Check in was simple. Plenty of staff to handle the number of people checking in. The room was great. The bed was comfortable and I loved the shower. Great view of the golf course.
The casino is quite busy. I like to walk over to the encore and gamble on that side of the property.
Reviews of Wynn Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 121 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wynn Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.