Wyndham Vr Smoky Mountains

Wyndham Vr Smoky Mountains in Sevierville

Wyndham Vr Smoky Mountains

Wyndham Vr Smoky Mountains Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
308 Collier Drive
Sevierville, TN 37862

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Vr Smoky Mountains in Sevierville

# 4 of 42 hotels in Sevierville
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Vr Smoky Mountains
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Vr Smoky Mountains
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Vr Smoky Mountains

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Corvin from Knoxville, TN
September 5, 2014
10.0
Very spacious condo prepared with everything you may want or need.
Early 10 am checkout with no exceptions...

The Wyndham staff was very friendly and helpful. The views from the condo was spectacular and relaxing to watch..

Verified Hotel Guest from Watkinsville, GA
April 15, 2014
5.0
The hotel was great location with great amenities.
The bed frames were crap. Very cheap.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, GA
January 21, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Robin from Mccaysville, GA
October 16, 2013
10.0
The beautiful decor, two spacious bedrooms and baths, the full kitchen. Everything you could possibly need was there. The location was so convenient too.

friendly and helpful staff and beautiful apartment!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Brydges, Canada
May 23, 2013
Couple
10.0
The rooms were clean, bright and updated.
Small public pools for the size of the resort.
Couple
Katherine from Friendsville, TN
May 10, 2013
Couple
9.0
I like this resort, but will always request a balcony in the future.
they made me take a tour and I didn't believe I agreed to doing that, although I did do a buy out for a future stay.

I have always liked this resort. It is clean and the staff is very nice. I will stay again in the future.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Buford, GA
April 22, 2013
Couple
8.0
The hotel is in a perfect location and we really enjoyed being right in the heart of everything in a confortable condo with refrigerator, stove and laundry.
The check in was really bad as the clerk let us know they were fully booked and she needed the email sent to me by Priceline to even talk to us about providing a room. She said this happens all the time and if she gives us a room,an owner could lose room

I think it is wrong for priceline to offer rooms that are not available. I do not know what would have happened if I had not had my IPAD with me. I also had to use my personal wifi to ge the email to send to clerk as the hotel's wifi was too slow and would not connect. Again, she said she had to have the confirmation before she even continued with giving us a room. This is unacceptable. Other than the checkin, the hotel is fine, but nothing great that I would rush to reserve again. My husband and I just kept our cool as we knew, a room would be provided because we had the confirmation, but it could have ruined our weekend. i use Expedia most of the time and have not had this issue. ...read more

Couple
Trina from Nashville, TN
August 8, 2012
Couple
7.0
Close to attractions.
The room was smaller than expected. The elevator was hot and smelled like mold.
Couple
Meredith from Chesapeake, VA
May 14, 2012
Couple
8.0
The location was great and setting was excellent, ground keep great, nice all around.
Trying to get me to buy a time share.

The staff was excellent and the place was beautiful, rooms was well furnished with all necessities for my four night stay.

Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Murfreesboro, TN
March 26, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Price was good.
Beds were old and to soft. Awoke each day with very painful back and neck.

Not bad overall. Pool needs supervision. Beds need to be firmer. Kitchen was way to small to be used for a regular meal. Good for a couple, not for whole family. Room was very clean upon our arrival. We only had two towels and had to get more. Staff was very helpful and friendly.

Reviews of Wyndham Vr Smoky Mountains
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Vr Smoky Mountains
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg