WyndhamVR Smoky Mountains

WyndhamVR Smoky Mountains

WyndhamVR Smoky Mountains Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
308 Collier Drive
Sevierville, TN 37862

Hotel Guest Rating for WyndhamVR Smoky Mountains in Sevierville

# 5 of 60 hotels in Sevierville
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
WyndhamVR Smoky Mountains
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the WyndhamVR Smoky Mountains
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the WyndhamVR Smoky Mountains

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jania from Carlisle, KY
June 4, 2015
Couple
7.0
I liked the location. We were right beside the out lit mall and less then 10 minutes from Pigeon Forge which was great. Hotel room was huge and clean.
The WiFi was terrible. The walls were thin you could easily hear people above you and outside walking by. One of the outside pools were down and it was the one right beside our room so we couldn't swim outside. But over all I recommend the stay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Smithville, TN
March 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Room quality & size, unexpected.
Time to take to check in was a tad lengthy even with 4-6 front desk employees checking people in. This really was just a nuisance more than an issue.

Wonderful quality, Noise was not an issue as a quiet time issues was 11:30.

Corvin from Knoxville, TN
September 5, 2014
10.0
Very spacious condo prepared with everything you may want or need.
Early 10 am checkout with no exceptions...

The Wyndham staff was very friendly and helpful. The views from the condo was spectacular and relaxing to watch..

Verified Hotel Guest from Watkinsville, GA
April 15, 2014
5.0
The hotel was great location with great amenities.
The bed frames were crap. Very cheap.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, GA
January 21, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Robin from Mccaysville, GA
October 16, 2013
10.0
The beautiful decor, two spacious bedrooms and baths, the full kitchen. Everything you could possibly need was there. The location was so convenient too.

friendly and helpful staff and beautiful apartment!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Brydges, Canada
May 23, 2013
Couple
10.0
The rooms were clean, bright and updated.
Small public pools for the size of the resort.
Couple
Katherine from Friendsville, TN
May 10, 2013
Couple
9.0
I like this resort, but will always request a balcony in the future.
they made me take a tour and I didn't believe I agreed to doing that, although I did do a buy out for a future stay.

I have always liked this resort. It is clean and the staff is very nice. I will stay again in the future.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Buford, GA
April 22, 2013
Couple
8.0
The hotel is in a perfect location and we really enjoyed being right in the heart of everything in a confortable condo with refrigerator, stove and laundry.
The check in was really bad as the clerk let us know they were fully booked and she needed the email sent to me by Priceline to even talk to us about providing a room. She said this happens all the time and if she gives us a room,an owner could lose room

I think it is wrong for priceline to offer rooms that are not available. I do not know what would have happened if I had not had my IPAD with me. I also had to use my personal wifi to ge the email to send to clerk as the hotel's wifi was too slow and would not connect. Again, she said she had to have the confirmation before she even continued with giving us a room. This is unacceptable. Other than the checkin, the hotel is fine, but nothing great that I would rush to reserve again. My husband and I just kept our cool as we knew, a room would be provided because we had the confirmation, but it could have ruined our weekend. i use Expedia most of the time and have not had this issue. ...read more

Couple
Trina from Nashville, TN
August 8, 2012
Couple
7.0
Close to attractions.
The room was smaller than expected. The elevator was hot and smelled like mold.
Reviews of WyndhamVR Smoky Mountains
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the WyndhamVR Smoky Mountains
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.