WyndhamVR Smoky Mountains

WyndhamVR Smoky Mountains

WyndhamVR Smoky Mountains Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
308 Collier Drive
Sevierville, TN 37862

Hotel Guest Rating for WyndhamVR Smoky Mountains in Sevierville

# 6 of 65 hotels in Sevierville
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
WyndhamVR Smoky Mountains
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the WyndhamVR Smoky Mountains
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the WyndhamVR Smoky Mountains

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Fontaine, IN
February 24, 2016
Couple
8.0
Spacious sweet, that would be easily livable for a weeks worth of time with multiple family members. Close to many activities, but just off the "main drag." Good location. Guest services and staff were very friendly, professional, and efficient.
The room itself had some cleanliness issues. Someone had recently re-caulked the tub and left remaining caulk-shavings on the edge of the jet-tub in a pile. Hair in the bottom of the jet-tub. Hair and dirt in the bottom of the shower.
Couple
Walter from Quitman, MS
February 16, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff went above and beyond expectations.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marie from Pleasant Prairie, WI
December 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I like the size of the room and the amenities.
I did not like that it was a timeshare. I didn't realize that it was a timeshare when I booked it. I was not happy that I had to go to a mandatory sales presentation.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Denniston, KY
November 10, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tyrunsi from Jeffersonville, IN
October 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was so great and the staff was the best. I love all the amenities as well. So much to do there.
N/a

It was great and in a great location.

Couple
Jania from Carlisle, KY
June 4, 2015
Couple
7.0
I liked the location. We were right beside the out lit mall and less then 10 minutes from Pigeon Forge which was great. Hotel room was huge and clean.
The WiFi was terrible. The walls were thin you could easily hear people above you and outside walking by. One of the outside pools were down and it was the one right beside our room so we couldn't swim outside. But over all I recommend the stay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Smithville, TN
March 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Room quality & size, unexpected.
Time to take to check in was a tad lengthy even with 4-6 front desk employees checking people in. This really was just a nuisance more than an issue.

Wonderful quality, Noise was not an issue as a quiet time issues was 11:30.

Corvin from Knoxville, TN
September 5, 2014
10.0
Very spacious condo prepared with everything you may want or need.
Early 10 am checkout with no exceptions...

The Wyndham staff was very friendly and helpful. The views from the condo was spectacular and relaxing to watch..

Verified Hotel Guest from Watkinsville, GA
April 15, 2014
5.0
The hotel was great location with great amenities.
The bed frames were crap. Very cheap.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, GA
January 21, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of WyndhamVR Smoky Mountains
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the WyndhamVR Smoky Mountains
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.