Wyndham Vr Sedona

Wyndham Vr Sedona in Sedona

Wyndham Vr Sedona

Wyndham Vr Sedona Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
1500 Kestral Circle
Sedona, AZ 86336

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Vr Sedona in Sedona

See Most Popular hotels in Sedona
Based on 8 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Vr Sedona
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Vr Sedona
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Vr Sedona

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Christopher from Surprise, AZ
September 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clerk told me the charges were pre paid--- after coming home I find out they were not or they lost the payment. Now I have to deal with it!! :(
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
July 23, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Large rooms which are condo style.
House keeping was not done.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yuma, AZ
May 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
Size of unit and location
The beds in the smaller bedroom should be replaced; move up to queen size.

Great location to town. Nice pool with nice landscaped grounds. Great choice rather than renting a motel room since we needed to accommodate 2 couples. Good washer and dryer and great kitchen.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Peoria, AZ
March 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Dorothy from Reston, VA
October 15, 2013
Couple
10.0
Extreme noise from upstairs level and too soft mattress. Otherwise perfect. Friendly staff.

Great.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Amy from Clarksville, MD
April 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Helpful staff, nice welcome breakfast, nice pool and hot tub.
Lack of cold water, yes cold water, in shower. Uncomfortable pull out sofa bed.

Very good.

Couple
Patti from Phoenix, AZ
August 2, 2012
Couple
8.0
Beautiful place.
We are VIP members with Wyndham and they didn't allow our friends to check in early even though we cleared it in advance.

Beautiful place, excellent accommodatations, good location.

Couple
Kelli from West Babylon, NY
October 14, 2010
Couple
10.0
Deluxe accommodations that far exceeded my expectations.

Deluxe accommodations, beautiful surroundings, friendly and courteous staff. Close to many stores and attractions.

Reviews of Wyndham Vr Sedona
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Vr Sedona
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg