Wyndham Vr Sea Gardens

Wyndham Vr Sea Gardens in Pompano Beach

Wyndham Vr Sea Gardens

Wyndham Vr Sea Gardens Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
615 North Ocean Boulevard
Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Vr Sea Gardens in Pompano Beach

# 21 of 38 hotels in Pompano Beach
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Vr Sea Gardens
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Vr Sea Gardens
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Vr Sea Gardens

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
December 13, 2014
Couple
1.0
nothing to like
Horrible Horrible Horrible. They have 1 desk agent checking you in while there are 4 sitting at the concierge desk trying to sell this property. It took three times to check in and was billed twice on my credit card. This place is a disaster. Avoid it
Couple
Robert from Port Angeles, WA
January 26, 2014
Couple
7.0
It was right on the beach , great location !
I did not like the fact that it was time share unite & that they basically forced us to sit thru a 2 hour meting while they tried like HELL to sale us unite. Was not a good experience at all!
Lois from Columbia, SC
October 16, 2013
Hotel rebooked us at a Marriott Residence Inn on the afternoon of our reservation because of renovations. This switch could have been made earlier to make things less harried. The reservation was booked under a different name and was confused.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Schaumburg, IL
September 11, 2012
Couple
8.0
Big room and full kitchen nice pools and landscaping.
Needed to be cleaner especially hallways.
Solo Traveler
Andrea from Owensboro, KY
May 16, 2012
Solo Traveler
7.0
Room and bath was clean.
Outside entrance is safety concern for female traveling alone.

Close proximity to pool and beach with chair/umbrella rental available for beach.

Family Traveling with Teens
Chris from Bluffton, SC
April 12, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
They gave us adjoining rooms since the condo, I rented was not available.
We were supposed to be on the beach with beach view, but was one block away.

Hotel dated, but clean. Staff very friendly. Could have lived without constantly hearing landscapers with their blowers all afternoon.pool service at more than the one pool.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Wildwood, MO
March 26, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The location of our building was great if you want to stay on the beach.
The location of our building did not have music, bar, restaurants. Room air conditioner blew directly on us all night.

Hotel is nice, but the location did not fit our needs. Room was clean and provisions in studio room fine. It was difficult to sleep with the air turning on and off during the night.Several snowbirds in our area.

Couple
Gerry from Sayreville, NJ
June 22, 2011
Couple
8.0
Access to beach, room-kitchen/laundry in room
Bed was extremely firm-uncomfortable
Family Traveling with Young Children
Debby from Chalfont, PA
August 11, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The beach was beautiful
The beach was a very long walk from our room

The suite was very nice. The left us the supplies to get started on our trip. Dishwashing soap laudry soap and even popcorn. The grounds were beautiful. Our room was in a seperate building which felt like it was not part of resort.

Reviews of Wyndham Vr Sea Gardens
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Vr Sea Gardens
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg