Wyndham Vr Palm Aire

Wyndham Vr Palm Aire

Wyndham Vr Palm Aire Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
2601 Palm-Aire Drive North
Pompano Beach, FL 33069

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Vr Palm Aire in Pompano Beach

# 4 of 37 hotels in Pompano Beach
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Vr Palm Aire
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Vr Palm Aire
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Vr Palm Aire

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Adrien from Riverview, FL
July 13, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Professionalism
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beverly Hills, FL
May 21, 2017
Couple
1.0
the bedroom
Bugs flying and crawling, not comfortable cooking there
Family Traveling with Teens
Donald from Apopka, FL
March 21, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Room Interior
Location
Business Traveler
Mark from New Palestine, IN
February 26, 2017
Business Traveler
5.0
Gated security. It is located in a sketchy area
Much. Old rooms, no daily room service (replacement of coffee packets, etc). Dingy atmosphere
Couple
Robert from Saint Louis, MO
September 1, 2016
Couple
3.0
Check out.
Several, from sitting on the bet, the view was of a wall, standing looking directly out-you have a view of 2 walls. Kids yelling and running up and down the halls past 10:00 p.m.-some adults to. Trash sitting by the elevators every day.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from South Euclid, OH
May 25, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Selden, NY
May 12, 2016
Couple
4.0
Location was near family we were visiting.
Ants in the room and staff seemed unconcerned when requesting to change rooms. It took two requests. Also did not appreciate the immediate timeshare push upon check in.
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami Gardens, FL
October 10, 2015
8.0
I loved the rm.. Jacuzzi tub, huge shower, full kitchen cups, plates pots,utensils, mini dish liquid and washing powder included, washing machine and dryer,living rm,Long balcony.free parking
I had trouble with my balcony & rm door 668.it kept jamming up.They sent someone up but it didnt help. He did fix the balcony lock.Upon check out i had an unexplainable balance. The staff did not understand why. They told me they would email me but didnt

Great for families. Pool, volley ball, golf, hot tub,shuttle to the beach.. brochures about other activities away from hotel. Spa on the premises.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Aquilla from Pompano Beach, FL
December 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The quiteNess and privacy room was huge and awesome
My balcony was missing a rail did not come out to fix it in a timely manner
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
December 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
large room. nice jacuzzi tub and walk in shower. full kitchen with everything you would need to prepare a full meal. Gym had sufficient cardio equipment - bike, treadmill, eliptical.
At checkin, clerk could not find reservation. Carried on three conversations with other clerks and other customers, did not focus on me. HAD TO GO TO concierge (sales desk) in order to get a parking pass. They were very slow and phony.
Reviews of Wyndham Vr Palm Aire
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Vr Palm Aire
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.