Wyndham Vr Kingsgate

Wyndham Vr Kingsgate in Williamsburg

Wyndham Vr Kingsgate

Wyndham Vr Kingsgate Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
619 Georgetown Crescent
Williamsburg, VA 23185

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Vr Kingsgate in Williamsburg

# 4 of 82 hotels in Williamsburg
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Vr Kingsgate
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Vr Kingsgate
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Vr Kingsgate

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from West River, MD
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The apartment style.
needs housekeeping

The hotel would be perfect once daily housekeeping is added.

Couple
Denise from Mechanicsville, MD
July 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location,,activities ,and the staff where all excelllent
The sales meeting about time shares did not want to spend my vacation in a two hour presentation

Beautify clean convenience nice and friendly staff arrive early to check in if not lined where long we will chose this resort again

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mechanicsville, VA
February 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The rooms were very clean and roomy
The only issue we all had was a problem with getting hot water for showers.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesapeake, VA
February 16, 2013
Couple
10.0
room was excellent however the mattress was old and needs to be replaced/upgraded
none

excellent location/ beautiful accommodations. Even though we declined to attend the time presentation, the staff still called the room to try to get us to attend the presentation.

Business Traveler
Micah from Amherst, VA
February 5, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
What is not to like? This place was great. Didn't mind the $10 resort fee because we got our moneys worth!
This is also a resort time-share. They want you to go on the tour really bad. We did and got hoodooed for 2.5 hours. Dont go if you dont have time the free stuf is not worth it.

Great place. Great location. Its a really nice place.

Family Traveling with Teens
Nancy from Clemmons, NC
November 25, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Spacious facilities, appropriately stocked, friendly, helpful staff, plenty of family friendly ammeneties
Parking was first come, first serve to anyone. This was a problem over Thankgiving because there were not enough parking spaces for paying guests.
Family Traveling with Teens
Colleen from Springfield, PA
August 28, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very clean, large suited, great arcade and activities.
Movie theater was booked before we arrived.

Fantastic, can't wait to return next year!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rich from Shirley, NY
July 26, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It offered everything we needed as a family of six and the location to all the attractions.
The pools and gamerooms were overcrowded on Thurs, Mon and Tues due to opening it up to local residents.

The hotel offered everything we needed. The rooms were perfect, clean and inviting. Outside of a noisy washer and dryer, we enjoyed the stay. We would definately recommend this hotel to friends and family.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Janet from Mechanicsville, VA
September 9, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
My grandkids liked the pools and the arcade areas, they also enjoyed the playground and miniature golf.
I am a Wyndham owner and was unable to get a room using my points

I told the lady at the courtesy desk I had to pay instead of using my points and she ignored my comment and smiled and said "well at least you are here". My family has been to Kings gate 2x in the past and my grandkids love this place and I love the area and rooms.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Pat from Franktown, VA
August 28, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The arcade was great for the older grandchildren.
Really can't think of anything. Would stay there again.

The two bedroom, two bath cono was great. Even had a washer/dryer which was an added bonus. With three boys ranging in ages 3-13 the w/d was used everyday. The small kitchen had everything we needed. The rooms were clean, comfortable and made us feel almost at home. I would go again and again.

Reviews of Wyndham Vr Kingsgate
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Vr Kingsgate
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg