Wyndham Vr Kingsgate

Wyndham Vr Kingsgate

Wyndham Vr Kingsgate Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
619 Georgetown Crescent
Williamsburg, VA 23185

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Vr Kingsgate in Williamsburg

# 5 of 61 hotels in Williamsburg
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Vr Kingsgate
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Vr Kingsgate
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Vr Kingsgate

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marvin from New Paltz, NY
March 30, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We loved the game rooms and mini golf. (extra fee) Very spacious 2br with full kitchen and necessary kitchen wear. Very convenient to historic area.
Water pressure was not good for showers.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alexander from Mechanicsville, VA
October 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great amenities, very spacious room with a nice floor plan for a family.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Mill, SC
September 27, 2016
Senior Travelers
7.0
The room was clean spacious and well furnished.
Did not realize we would be pressured to attend a time share meeting. We did not attend, but we received numerous phone calls re: it. Door to bedroom stuck badly, sink in bathroom drain plug did not function.
Wentao from Arlington, VA
September 7, 2016
1.0
big
thin walls, you can hear anyone walking around or above you. In my case, the guy did not sleep until 4 am, and stump his feet like a cannon ball.
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange Park, FL
April 27, 2016
10.0
Very clean and comfortable room. Since it was a 2 bedroom "apartment" it felt like home.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elkton, VA
December 9, 2015
Couple
7.0
It was very charming.
It took a while to get hot water for showers and sinks.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, VA
October 14, 2015
Couple
6.0
Clean, attentive staff.
It is a time share and they tried to rope us into purchasing by giving us various freebies and trying to get us to come to an hour long "sell" which they called a free breakfast. I want a vacation, not a marketing scheme. The facility itself was fine.

Better for families with kids. Lots of kid activities available.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlottesville, VA
September 8, 2015
Couple
9.0
I liked the closed off gated community. It made me feel safe. I liked the apartment-like feel of the unit. It was clean and updated and cute.
I did not like the parking. I got there late at night and was ready to crash. I had to drive around and around to find a spot and it was nowhere near the building my unit was in. That part was really frustrating.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Auria from Bronx, NY
August 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
They had a game room/arcade where everything was free to play. They also had mini golf, as well as board games to take to your room. Excellent family property.
Rooms were on the smaller side.
Family Traveling with Teens
Edwin from New Carrollton, MD
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Good place to stay with the family, there was many things to do inside of the same place, my two boys enjoy everything, The staff were very friendly, I give then 10
Only one recommendation, for persons like me with some disabilities, it would be good if it you can provide some recliners, to be able to use then, I have a back problems and other health issues, in my case I can't sleep in a bed, only in recliners.
Reviews of Wyndham Vr Kingsgate
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Vr Kingsgate
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.