Wyndham Vacation Resorts - Nashville

Wyndham Vacation Resorts - Nashville in Nashville

Wyndham Vacation Resorts - Nashville

Wyndham Vacation Resorts - Nashville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
2415 Mcgavock Pike
Nashville, TN 37214

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Vacation Resorts - Nashville in Nashville

See Most Popular hotels in Nashville
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Vacation Resorts - Nashville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Vacation Resorts - Nashville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Vacation Resorts - Nashville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huber Heights, OH
July 15, 2014
Couple
2.0
No ice no clean towels not easy to get to. Bad overall for this kind of money

Off the beaten path and not really convenient to the attractions or highway

Couple
Betty from Valley, NE
July 1, 2014
Couple
2.0
The location
Our room had a horrible odor in it that came home with us in our clothes and luggage. It smelled horribly of smoke and musty order. It was bad.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenfield, IN
June 24, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Location, convenient hours of the downtown shuttle, pools and accommodating staff. The sleeper sofa had a very thick mattress making for a wonderful nights sleep, unlike most.
Nope

Beats staying at the Gaylord hands down. Convenient walk to pools.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Independence, KY
March 25, 2014
Couple
7.0
It was comfortable
Very thin walls, can hear everything going on around in the other rooms. Intense speed bumps that you pretty much have to stop in front of before going over. The indoor pool was not heated very well at all.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Virginia Beach, VA
March 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oshawa, Canada
February 26, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The room and most of all the laundry appliances in the room
We asked for more towels they told us to wash them they would bring up more laundry soap
Couple
Albert from Prattville, AL
February 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Close to the area we needed to be at, quiet for the closeness to Opera mills. Very roomy
nothing
Paul from West Melbourne, FL
October 12, 2013
8.0
proximity to Grand Ole Opry House
you could hear "neighbors" through closed double adjoining room doors

clean, courteous staff, ample parking near room...a good hotel

Couple
Kent from Hopkinsville, KY
October 4, 2013
Couple
10.0
Older condos, but very well kept and clean. Very quite area, peaceful. Right across the street from opry mills. You go in thru back so there's very lil traffic. Great spot if you wanna be away from it all yet very close at the same time. great place!!
No elevators. Really only thing I can think of. For the price can't beat this place for cleanliness, great staff, well equipped rooms, peaceful area, yet close proximity to everything in opry land area. And only 15mins from downtown
Couple
Doug from Shelbyville, IL
August 20, 2013
Couple
10.0
Very helpful staff. They accommodates our lack of a reservation by putting us in a nice condo. One of there newest as a matter of fact. Thankfully they took our wors that we had a reservation after they couldn't find it in their system.
Your Priceline folks failed to successfully get MY reservation sent Wyndham resorts. Fortunately they were not sold out. They had no clue we were coming. Fortunately I had my confirmation number but it did little good since they didnt have our reservatio.

Very nice facility. Friendly staff. Nice pool. Grounds were kept extremely well. There was nothing not to like about the place other than Priceline did not get our reservation to the hotel. I will have a hard time using your service again. First time I used it and it didnt work.

Reviews of Wyndham Vacation Resorts - Nashville
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Vacation Resorts - Nashville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg