Wyndham Vacation Resorts Great Smokies Lodge

Wyndham Vacation Resorts Great Smokies Lodge

Wyndham Vacation Resorts Great Smokies Lodge Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
1425 Old Knoxville Hwy
Sevierville, TN 37876

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Vacation Resorts Great Smokies Lodge in Sevierville

# 7 of 65 hotels in Sevierville
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Vacation Resorts Great Smokies Lodge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Vacation Resorts Great Smokies Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Vacation Resorts Great Smokies Lodge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jonathan from Independence, KY
April 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was very hospitable, every one of them that we encountered from maintenance or housekeeping we passed in the halls or rode an elevator with to the front desk and restaurant employees.
it would be nice to see recycling options in the rooms. They have signs about going green in various places, but then no recycling options in the rooms or trash rooms.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristie from Murray, KY
April 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The balcony and water park was great!
The inside water park had so much bleach I could taste it for the entire day
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bobbie from Ashland City, TN
October 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
My 7 year old loved the indoor water park. It was too cool for her to enjoy the outdoor water park. She can't wait to go back next Summer.

Our condo unit was very clean and had everything that we needed for our stay. The check in was fast and the hotel helped save us money on shows in the area. This was our first time staying here and in a condo and it was great.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Steven from Fayetteville, TN
September 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Pool
Check in was slow
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pikeville, KY
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean, very kid friendly. Awesome staff, very friendly and professional.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Billy from Bristol, TN
April 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great rooms at this resort... You won't be disappointed!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pecks Mill, WV
February 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
All the swimming opportunities for the family
Didn't like not having the security deposit verbally disclosed to me. It was a nominal fee of $100 but I wasn't expecting it. And the hotel initially told us it would take up to 21 days to release it. After calling, they released it in 2 business days.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Picayune, MS
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Loved having the water park & arcade for our grandchildren. They are ready to go back! The 2 bedroom suits were awesome! Wish they had been at least on same floor. :(
Had two bedroom apartments that were not on same floor & had to walk across the parking lot to get to the water park. Not what I was told.Told one of rms was presidential with fireplace. Disappointed in phone information. Hope situation can be resolved
Couple
Ross from Mt Airy, MD
September 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great facility. Did not have enough time to experience it all.
Water pressure in shower was weak.

Great location. Tell visitors about the water and golf activities.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kenneth from Kingsport, TN
February 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Very nice and the employees were very nice and helpful.
A drunk female acting like an idiot and cursing at my family. Our friends room was double booked and they had to stay elsewhere.
Reviews of Wyndham Vacation Resorts Great Smokies Lodge
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Vacation Resorts Great Smokies Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.