Wyndham Vacation Resorts Great Smokies Lodge

Wyndham Vacation Resorts Great Smokies Lodge in Sevierville

Wyndham Vacation Resorts Great Smokies Lodge

Wyndham Vacation Resorts Great Smokies Lodge Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.5/10
1425 Old Knoxville Hwy
Sevierville, TN 37876

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Vacation Resorts Great Smokies Lodge in Sevierville

# 6 of 42 hotels in Sevierville
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Vacation Resorts Great Smokies Lodge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Vacation Resorts Great Smokies Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Vacation Resorts Great Smokies Lodge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ross from Mt Airy, MD
September 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great facility. Did not have enough time to experience it all.
Water pressure in shower was weak.

Great location. Tell visitors about the water and golf activities.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kenneth from Kingsport, TN
February 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Very nice and the employees were very nice and helpful.
A drunk female acting like an idiot and cursing at my family. Our friends room was double booked and they had to stay elsewhere.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Buchanan, TN
November 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the rooms and the indoor water park
all good

hotel and staff were great we have stayed there before an liked it for us an the kids.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Myrtle Beach, SC
October 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The amenities, location and staff were awesome. We will surely book again!
Nothing

It was amazing!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Levittown, NY
August 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The rooms were beautiful and the kids loved the waterpark.
Staff couldn't find out reservation through priceline.com and it took quite a long time for them to fix it and check us in.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Tullahoma, TN
July 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Condo was very modern, clean and convenient. Water park was great! Front desk staff very friendly and helpful, also pool and cabana staff. Everything was very clean and well maintained.
Food at the Trail restaurant buffet was not good. Appeared to have been sitting on the buffet for some time, meat was over cooked and tough. No silverware restocked in the baskets.

Highly recommend this hotel for families of all ages. Our teenagers loved it, but there were many activities both at the water parks and arcade for smaller children. We saw many multi-generational groups all having fun. This would be a great place for family reunions! Both the condo and the main facilities are well maintained and landscaped. Staff at check in were very friendly and helpful. Water park admission is included in the lodging price, and includes all three parks. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Ayesa from Cincinnati, OH
July 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Their rooms are huge and well equipped.
Late check-in time (4pm)and early check out (10AM) and bathroom supplies are not replenished.

We like the resort however the swimming pools were very crowded.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Joy from Greenwood, IN
July 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. The water park was the best!! We spent the majority of the time at the water park.
They had trouble with the priceline reservation. It took 4 people for about 30 minutes to straighten it out. Dirty linens and trash were still in the room when we arrived.

Awesome place with a great Water Park!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cheryl from Mount Juliet, TN
March 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

Same water park as Wilderness in the Smokies, but much nicer rooms.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarksville, TN
February 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The condo was amazing. I could have stayed in the room the entire time. Loved it!
We were late getting our room. Check in was at 4, and we didn't get ours until after 6.
Reviews of Wyndham Vacation Resorts Great Smokies Lodge
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Vacation Resorts Great Smokies Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg