Holiday Inn Tampa Westshore - Airport Area

Holiday Inn Tampa Westshore - Airport Area

Holiday Inn Tampa Westshore - Airport Area Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
700 North Westshore Boulevard
Tampa, FL 33609

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Tampa Westshore - Airport Area in Tampa

# 25 of 123 hotels in Tampa
Based on 628 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Tampa Westshore - Airport Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Tampa Westshore - Airport Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Tampa Westshore - Airport Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Priscilla from Cocoa, FL
July 19, 2016
9.0
Initially, I was assisted by a less than helpful employee upon checking in. He did not even code our key card correctly. When I returned to the desk, I was helped , whom went out of his way to be polite and helpful. He definitely "fixed" it.
The initial front desk help.
Solo Traveler
Joel from Orlando, FL
July 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great beds, great restaurant. Always have fruit infused water in the lobby and close to all the major highways.
Solo Traveler
Lloyd from Dunnellon, FL
July 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
great location
two incidents were disappointing. i was initially given a room that when i opened the door was occupied . when i returned to the desk. it was perceived to be comical- could have been handled much better. toilet didn't work
Mark from Stuart, FL
July 17, 2016
9.0
The location was perfect for me, and they even upgraded my room to the 11th floor which included beverages and snacks. They staff was great and very helpful.
Cheryl from Kennesaw, GA
July 17, 2016
8.0
Nice hotel
Everything was fine
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tina from Boynton Beach, FL
July 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff were very friendly & we appreciated not being charged for parking! The room we were in was one Recently updated and you could tell. Very clean & comfortable! Definitely a 4 star to my family!
The only thing we can think of was we wished they offered a free continental breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
July 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location, updated lobby & rooms were great. Beds were comfy. Availability of snacks in the lobby was a bonus. Parking was easy.
Couple
Juan from Jacksonville, FL
July 11, 2016
Couple
10.0
Centrally located off Interstate easy on/off. Near major Malls & many Upscale Restaurants. Nearby local jaunts where the locals hang & eat. Quick access to St. Pete, Airport, Museums, Stadium, and Bush Gardens.
NOTHING, quite impressed for a large Holiday Inn.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Melbourne, FL
July 11, 2016
Couple
10.0
When we checked in at 9pm our room wAs upgraded to. King sized bed on the 9th floor for no extra charge.
It was a wonderful surprise
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gang from Pasadena, CA
July 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Tampa Westshore - Airport Area
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Tampa Westshore - Airport Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.