Holiday Inn Tampa Westshore - Airport Area

Holiday Inn Tampa Westshore - Airport Area

Holiday Inn Tampa Westshore - Airport Area Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
700 North Westshore Boulevard
Tampa, FL 33609

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Tampa Westshore - Airport Area in Tampa

See Most Popular hotels in Tampa
Based on 591 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Tampa Westshore - Airport Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Tampa Westshore - Airport Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Tampa Westshore - Airport Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Janice from Punta Gorda, FL
August 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
Price and value
Slight musty odor
Solo Traveler
Thomas from La Malbaie, Canada
August 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean, high end, polite staff.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Eric from Cutler Bay, FL
August 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The lobby
Couple
Joyce from Tampa, FL
August 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great service! Air conditioning went out on second night and we were moved to another room without having to move our stuff. Great staff!
Homeless guy asing for money. He had access to patio. Staff gave another guy free breakfast Sunday morning.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jason from Deltona, FL
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Good location, nice hotel. Nice inside bar with good and affordable food menu. I will stay again.
Nothing.
Business Traveler
Robert from New York, NY
August 17, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The chic modern flair and the friendly staff! I also liked the fact that they took our dogs and that is a BIG deal! They had little touches like scented cold water in the lobby available for guests, refrigeration, cable and a micro in room. coffee strong
The breakfast buffet fell short. They should have a Belgium waffle maker in addition to what they offer
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, KY
August 10, 2015
9.0
Staff was very friendly.
Room was hot when we got into it. There was a variation of temperature around the main areas as well.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Erika from Orlando, FL
July 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Erica from Riverdale, GA
July 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
as above
Being on the same floor with noisy conference participants. Hotel rectified the problem in a timely manner.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wausau, WI
July 17, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The room was humid even with the air conditioning on. At times there was a smell of what I would guess to be sewer gas from the bathroom. (And not from me!) I shut the bathroom door when this happened!
Reviews of Holiday Inn Tampa Westshore - Airport Area
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Tampa Westshore - Airport Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.