Holiday Inn Tampa Westshore - Airport Area

Holiday Inn Tampa Westshore - Airport Area

Holiday Inn Tampa Westshore - Airport Area Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
700 North Westshore Boulevard
Tampa, FL 33609

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Tampa Westshore - Airport Area in Tampa

See Most Popular hotels in Tampa
Based on 572 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Tampa Westshore - Airport Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Tampa Westshore - Airport Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Tampa Westshore - Airport Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ira from Baxley, GA
July 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was nice!
Couple
Neikeisha from Tampa, FL
June 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
I loved everything the staff was so friendly. It was our wedding night and they made me feel like a queen. The bed was amazing the suite was spectacular
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cooper City, FL
June 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Accommodating & professional staff as well as the restaurant with complimentary children's meals and excellent food.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wellington, FL
June 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Hotel was at a convenient location.
No breakfast included, not even continental.
Couple
Anthony from Jacksoville, WI
June 24, 2015
Couple
6.0
Had a good lobby and I could check in early.
The star level did not accurately reflect this hotel. My room smelled like nicotine and it was supposedly a hotel room that was non smoking. Pool was disgusting and the outside looked straight from the 80's. I was extremely disappointed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from West Chicago, IL
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Beautiful lobby and really white clean bathroom.
Couple
Slyvester from Augusta, GA
June 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
The price
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocala, FL
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
convenient location, friendly staff
overcrowded and loud during the night
Business Traveler
Russell from Royal Palm Beach, FL
June 19, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Friendly staff.
No complaints.
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
June 19, 2015
1.0
Holiday inn has usually exceeded my expectations.
This hotel has begun to have a lot of problems with customer service.

Has to have a room key made 3 times and then, the ice maker was non-functional on the 8th floor. After trapsing around for a half hour, I didn't feel like going to another floor to get ice.. The hotel staff said they would bring me a bucket but they never showed.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Tampa Westshore - Airport Area
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Tampa Westshore - Airport Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.