Holiday Inn Tampa Westshore - Airport Area

Holiday Inn Tampa Westshore - Airport Area

Holiday Inn Tampa Westshore - Airport Area Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
700 North Westshore Boulevard
Tampa, FL 33609

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Tampa Westshore - Airport Area in Tampa

See Most Popular hotels in Tampa
Based on 556 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Tampa Westshore - Airport Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Tampa Westshore - Airport Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Tampa Westshore - Airport Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Jasper, FL
May 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Clean
Room walls to thin
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Longwood, FL
May 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
Quiet rooms
Parking
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
May 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
The front desk
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Michael from Weeki Wachee, FL
May 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Top shelf. Even the driver to the airport was amazing.
Solo Traveler
George from Summerville, SC
May 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location near Waffle House
Funky driveway entrance from main road.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Laurel, MD
May 6, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Hotel Manager.
Nothing
Couple
Cynthia from Tampa, FL
May 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything about this hotel was wonderful from check in to check out!!Will visit again.verything about this hotel was wonderful!!!
Business Traveler
Jerry from Harvest, AL
April 17, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
very clean nice hotel. good fitness center, excellent staff.
nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
April 15, 2015
Couple
7.0
The lobby has an excellent design. There is natural light near the desks and lobby sitting area, but then on the other side it's a restaurant with a lounge. The lounge/restaurant is really nice.
The parking design is terrible. There are only a few parking spaces right next to the hotel and the rest have to park in a parking garage approximately 50 yards away. Also the rooms are bland and simple like old holiday inns.

The staff was overly courteous and made it a point to accommodate our needs. In fact, on the last day we were given a later check out without any notice due to us running late, and then when we were leaving an employee went out to our car where we were loading to ensure the accuracy of our bill for a pet fee. I think this hotel's key assets are its employees and the lobby. I would stay here again. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Charles, IL
April 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
decent location, good shuttle to/from airport
This isn't a 3.5-star hotel. More like 2.5. Rooms are small, no premium TV, and a little on the shabby side. No free breakfast, not even free coffee, and way overpriced. Decent shuttle service. I would've been extremely disappointed had I paid full price.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Tampa Westshore - Airport Area
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Tampa Westshore - Airport Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.