Holiday Inn Tampa Westshore - Airport Area

Holiday Inn Tampa Westshore - Airport Area in Tampa

Holiday Inn Tampa Westshore - Airport Area

Holiday Inn Tampa Westshore - Airport Area Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
700 North Westshore Boulevard
Tampa, FL 33609

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Tampa Westshore - Airport Area in Tampa

See Most Popular hotels in Tampa
Based on 387 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Tampa Westshore - Airport Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Tampa Westshore - Airport Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Tampa Westshore - Airport Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbury, MN
August 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Reasonably priced. Easy access. Clean.
It was a little noisy due to construction other than that everything was fine.
Solo Traveler
James from Carrollton, TX
August 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Andre from Terrebonne, Canada
August 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff were very polite,nice and helpfull.Room was clean and beds very comfortable.There is a fridge in the room. We cannot say about the breakfeat because we had a plane to catch early in the morning.10 minutes from airport. Free M&M in the loby!!! Nice!!

Nice aera pool with towels for the guests. There is a spa tub too.

Family Traveling with Teens
Pamelia from Charleston, SC
August 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
What I didn't like about the hotel is there is no free breakfast.
Michael from Lakeland, FL
August 27, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmingville, NY
August 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
the location was close to all
Everything the staff was not helpful, as I had to get moved 3x because A/C was not working in the first 2 rooms! When they gave me new cards for each room' they weren't activated properly,so I had to go back down and deal with the front desk again!

Would never stay at again,only had a 3 night stay and needed to move to 3 different rooms! Big inconvenience and staff just made excuses for each problem.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottsdale, AZ
August 22, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
I guess the public common areas were nice and well maintained
FIX THE AIR CONDITIONER! please do not send a tech to the room and tell me it is OKAY if the unit is set for 55 degrees and the room is 91 degrees all night!
Couple
Christine from Brooksville, FL
August 19, 2014
Couple
4.0
Hotel staff were extremely helpful.
It was a basic Holiday Inn..would not consider it a 3.5 star hotel. Hallways were very hot, carpet in hallway was soaking wet (flooded) pool was just average. No microwave in room. Just very disappointed.
Family Traveling with Teens
Joseph from Pensacola, FL
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
thier was work going on that woke me three day
no

it was great

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
August 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
We liked the refrigerator in the room and the bar in the lobby. Parking was easy. Staff was super friendly.
The water was slimy similar to a water softener effect. It could have been just Florida water... and some people like that. The pillows were huge. My husband liked it, however, I had to sleep without a pillow to avoid neck pain/ headaches.

I won't dock the star rating for water and pillows. It was a nice hotel with nice people.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Tampa Westshore - Airport Area
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Tampa Westshore - Airport Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg