The Omni Riverfront Hotel

The Omni Riverfront Hotel in New Orleans

The Omni Riverfront Hotel

The Omni Riverfront Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
701 Convention Center Boulevard
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for The Omni Riverfront Hotel in New Orleans

# 25 of 170 hotels in New Orleans
Based on 212 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Omni Riverfront Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the The Omni Riverfront Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Omni Riverfront Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Pensacola, FL
October 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Loved the location, staff was wonderful, and room was definitely wonderful!!!
Although under construction this hotel did everything in their power not to let it disturb or distract us.

Minutes from all activities in the quarter and across the street from riverwalk mall. Great location and view of the city. The staff was courteous and helpful giving suggestions. The loft room and suite were so roomy and comfortable. We would definitely go back to this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Wanda from Waxahachie, TX
July 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Would have liked a mini fridge to store our leftovers instead of letting them go to waste.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sandra from Grand Prairie, TX
June 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The price.
No parking. We had to pay an additional valet fee to have our car parked 3-4 blocks away in an unknown location.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, MS
June 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location is excellent.
Cost of parking is too much.

Good enough, but not 4 or 5 star. Room was good. Hallways were zig zag like a maze. Staff very friendly.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Douglas from Littleton, CO
June 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very nice hotel with clean and updated rooms. Definitely would stay here again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Donald from Yakima, WA
June 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location and convenience. The entire staff was friendly and helpful.
There was nothing I did not like.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mobile, AL
April 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
We were pleasantly surprised with a greeting of cookies and milk for the kids.
The room was small for 2 adults and 2 kids.

The hotel is in a great location, however we were awaken every night by a train that kept its schedule.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Charles, MO
January 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Percy from Marrero, LA
January 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Yvette from Labadieville, LA
December 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room was a nice size and the bed was very comfortable.
It would be nice to have the option to self park.

The location is pretty good if you want to be near the Riverwalk and Convention Center. The staff was exceptional. One of the doormen even went out of his way to make our 3 year old happy.

Reviews of The Omni Riverfront Hotel
(1 - 10 of 12 family with young children reviews)
See all 108 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Omni Riverfront Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg