Wyndham Riverfront

Wyndham Riverfront in New Orleans

Wyndham Riverfront

Wyndham Riverfront Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
701 Convention Center Boulevard
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Riverfront in New Orleans

# 22 of 166 hotels in New Orleans
Based on 194 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Riverfront
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Riverfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Riverfront

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Youngsville, LA
August 1, 2014
Couple
5.0
The desk clerk had and attitude, when we check. Once in the room we found the bath room wasn't cleaned , we reported it to house keeping who doing work and was advise reported to management. We did and again came in contact with clerk with attitude.
Attitude with Desk Clerk, bed was hard

Great Location

Couple
Eric from Clinton, KY
July 5, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lois from Indlay, OH
June 20, 2014
Couple
7.0
Bed was very comfortable Restaurant was nice....very good food Outside staff was always helpful
Room quite small
Couple
Guillermo from Garza Garcia, Mexico
June 18, 2014
Couple
5.0
Parking is to bad service
Parking lote, staff suppo

Ok good location and to spenship in tips

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Abbeville, LA
May 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location and large king bed room
Old picture tube tv in room was surprising and disappointing. Some furniture was very dated and used in the room

Great location, restaurant, bar and staff.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, MA
May 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful.
No

Everybody was extremely polite and helpful. It was a great trip.

Couple
Andria from Yakima, WA
May 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location is great, very close to the French Quarter without being too loud at night. Walking distance to everything you want to do in NOLA. The free wi-fi and water bottles are great customer service touches.

Collette at the front desk was amazing, very friendly, helpful and generous. The valet and bell staff were professional, friendly, and helpful. I recently stayed in a 5 star hotel and I would definitely say this stay outranked that stay. We will definitely be going back!

Couple
Selena from Orting, WA
April 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
The service we recieved from the staff was amazing, I would highly reccomed this hotel.
No

Excellent Hotel, we will stay again if we retun to New Orleans.

Couple
Margaret from St Rose, LA
March 12, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Violet, LA
March 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
This hotel is very beautiful. In the rooms there are Tru Blue Spa toiletries by Bath and Body works. The mattress and pillows were comfortable and the bed appeared very clean.
While the hotel is beautiful there are some updates needed. The TV in the room was a box T.V. which i did not enjoy watching. Where's the flat screen?
Reviews of Wyndham Riverfront
(1 - 10 of 32 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 101 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Riverfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg