The Omni Riverfront Hotel

The Omni Riverfront Hotel

The Omni Riverfront Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
701 Convention Center Boulevard
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for The Omni Riverfront Hotel in New Orleans

# 16 of 192 hotels in New Orleans
Based on 301 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Omni Riverfront Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the The Omni Riverfront Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Omni Riverfront Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
April 14, 2016
Couple
10.0
location and cleanliness staff was awesome as well the 8 out of 10 rating came from the valet being super slow :(
valet super slow
Couple
Amy from Canal Winchester, OH
April 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
The hotel is in a great location.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, GA
March 30, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Stanetta from Columbia, SC
January 19, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Shelbie from Lacombe, LA
January 19, 2016
Couple
9.0
I liked the location best of all. I also liked the two complimentary coffees we received in the morning for joining the loyalty program.
This Omni is not as nice as the one in the CBD, but I do not have any real complaints.
Couple
Kimberly from Biloxi, MS
October 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Loved the area surrounding it. It was in a great part of town!
Took a long time to get our car from valet as it was around the checkout time.
Couple
Richard from Bay City, TX
October 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location, staff, quality of room, excellent & a very friendly bartender. Concierge was also very helpful.
No
Couple
Jeffrey from Foley, AL
September 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
The Location was perfect the room was clean and very nice. The bed was very comfortable and it was quiet. The staff was very nice I would stay there again
Nothing
Couple
Daniel from Washington, DC
September 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great location. Easy access to French Quarter as well as some of the more low key restaurants in the Warehouse Districts as well as museums (Ogden and WWII) and art galleries.
Couple
Ines from Galveston, TX
September 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
How close it is to everything.
Reviews of The Omni Riverfront Hotel
(1 - 10 of 41 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 94 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Omni Riverfront Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.