Wyndham Riverfront

Wyndham Riverfront in New Orleans

Wyndham Riverfront

Wyndham Riverfront Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
701 Convention Center Boulevard
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Riverfront in New Orleans

# 23 of 170 hotels in New Orleans
Based on 202 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Riverfront
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Riverfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Riverfront

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Mark from Garland, TX
August 2, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
location is fantastic. Nice beds, internet was reasonably fast and free, Good items in bathroom.
Great hotel - old tube tvs with no HD Ugh.
Business Traveler
Jereme from New Orleans, LA
August 2, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Youngsville, LA
August 1, 2014
Couple
5.0
The desk clerk had and attitude, when we check. Once in the room we found the bath room wasn't cleaned , we reported it to house keeping who doing work and was advise reported to management. We did and again came in contact with clerk with attitude.
Attitude with Desk Clerk, bed was hard

Great Location

Family Traveling with Young Children
Wanda from Waxahachie, TX
July 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Would have liked a mini fridge to store our leftovers instead of letting them go to waste.
Couple
Eric from Clinton, KY
July 5, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Ryan from Pennsburg, PA
July 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Good location close to the French quarter but far enough away that the noise was never an issue.
Small workout space and no pool was kind of disappointing.

The hotel staff was great, extremely friendly and helpful.

Business Traveler
Danielle from Chicago, IL
June 28, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Outdoor pool, free breakfast, suites were nice size.
Gave us king bed room and would not move to 2 double bed room until phone call to corporate was made. 1st floor rooms had keyed hallway, hard to get in and out.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sandra from Grand Prairie, TX
June 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The price.
No parking. We had to pay an additional valet fee to have our car parked 3-4 blocks away in an unknown location.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, MS
June 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location is excellent.
Cost of parking is too much.

Good enough, but not 4 or 5 star. Room was good. Hallways were zig zag like a maze. Staff very friendly.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Douglas from Littleton, CO
June 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very nice hotel with clean and updated rooms. Definitely would stay here again.
Reviews of Wyndham Riverfront
(11 - 20 of 105 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Riverfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg