The Omni Riverfront Hotel

The Omni Riverfront Hotel

The Omni Riverfront Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
701 Convention Center Boulevard
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for The Omni Riverfront Hotel in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 314 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Omni Riverfront Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the The Omni Riverfront Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Omni Riverfront Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
November 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I enjoyed the hotel so much, I would have liked to stay longer. I especially liked how beautiful and clean the lobby & my room was. The staff was awesome, as well as the location. I look forward to visiting again.
Couple
Eric from Anaheim, CA
November 22, 2016
Couple
10.0
best service
none
Solo Traveler
Julie from Gaylord, MI
November 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
John from Johns Creek, GA
November 16, 2016
Couple
1.0
Room,cleanliness of hotel, and location of hotel was good. Majority of staff were excellent. Upset that we were not notified of damage to vehicle upon checkout and that Mr. L.V.Martin did not get back to us on 11/15/16 as promised.
Vehicle received substantial damage to lower rear of vehicle while valet parked.Suspect vehicle was backed into a pipe barrier.Not notified of damage to vehicle upon checkout(11/13/16).Damage discovered next day.Hotel bill placed in dispute 11/16/16.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Powderly, TX
November 10, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great location in the French Quarter/Convention Center area of New Orleans. Very comfortable beds and pillows.
No.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewisville, TX
October 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lafayette, LA
October 11, 2016
Couple
10.0
I visit New Orleans 4-5 times a year and this was one of the nicer rooms that I've booked. Staff was great also.
Not really.
Group Traveler
Kenneth from Seattle, WA
September 9, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel staff was,wonderful and the location was close to everything
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Encinitas, CA
August 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Valet Staff
Not really, we have stayed there before. Cost to park a bit high!
Couple
Janie from Baton Rouge, LA
August 22, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was welcoming and helpful. The reception desk great with our pet while we went to dinner! Many thanks to all who made our stay so comfortable.
no, more than I expected.
Reviews of The Omni Riverfront Hotel
(1 - 10 of 85 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Omni Riverfront Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.