Wyndham Vr Fairfield Glade

Wyndham Vr Fairfield Glade in Crossville

Wyndham Vr Fairfield Glade

Wyndham Vr Fairfield Glade Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
109 Fairfield Boulevard
Fairfield Glade, TN 38558

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Vr Fairfield Glade in Crossville

# 3 of 9 hotels in Crossville
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Vr Fairfield Glade
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Vr Fairfield Glade
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Vr Fairfield Glade

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Carl from Willington, CT
August 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean, Clean, Clean.
The wireless is PAINFULLY SLOW!!!

Great location for golfers.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
July 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved the parks and activities to do with kids. Free library, sand toys, movies, balls...low key vacation
Not good mid week cleaning

Great resort

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rio Verde, AZ
July 28, 2014
Couple
3.0
The staff was very friendly and accommodating.
The rooms were very old and outdated. The first room we got was dirty.

For the price, I would not recommend this hotel. The rooms were very dated, dark, no outside sitting space attached to the room. You have to drive to any type of amenity.

Family Traveling with Teens
Lawrence from Orlando, FL
July 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The size of the room compared to its price. Two bedrooms, two bathrooms, a living room and full kitchen was more than enough space for my family of 5. And the huge whirlpool tub in the master bedroom was very greatly appreciated.
Group Traveler
Karen from Albuquerque, NM
March 22, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The rooms are very spacious. Some of the rooms are more modern but otherwise I loved having all the space plus it was clean.
Our rooms (group of 5 rooms) were no all grouped together and it was not possible to get everyone near one another. The resort is huge so it required driving to some if the rooms.
Group Traveler
Thomas from Greenfield, WI
March 20, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Hotel in most scenic location in central Tennessee. Golf courses are everywhere and not expensive. People are friendly and genuine. Condo type units are great -- well furnished, clean and modern.
Debra from Sarasota, FL
March 13, 2014
10.0
The price was great for getting not just a hotel but an entire condo. There are hotels at this price and all u get is a room.

Who care about driving to all the stuff YOUR IN THE COUNTRY! Beautiful relaxing place to stay.

Couple
Roger from Morristown, TN
August 26, 2013
Couple
8.0
Location
We had a late check out. The maid knocked then entered our room. We told her we had a 12:00 check out. She said fine. We went to the office and got back to find her in the room at 11:00. She had already thrown our food away from the refrigerator.

Love it have stayed there 3 times and will go back.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Beach Gardens, FL
July 25, 2013
Couple
10.0
eerything
no

we thought the hotel and all amenities were perfect. we have no complaints and would certainly go back

Couple
Brian from Jhonsocity, SD
May 31, 2013
Couple
10.0
Cindy Sells at the front desk was wonderful and very sweet.
it was better than expected

the room was a great price and the staff was very friendly. Legends Restaurant staff was very nice and we got to enjoy the prime rib and the philly steak soup was very good. we ate at the pizza parlor and they were very friendly. we got to go boating at st george's and all the "larry's" were very helpful and friendly. the other restaurant in cookeville was very affordable. it was a great birthday weekend and holiday thanks to all the staff that made it special. ...read more

Reviews of Wyndham Vr Fairfield Glade
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Vr Fairfield Glade
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg