Wyndham Peachtree Conference Center

Wyndham Peachtree Conference Center

Wyndham Peachtree Conference Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
2443 Highway 54 West
Peachtree City, GA 30269

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Peachtree Conference Center in Peachtree City

# 3 of 7 hotels in Peachtree City
Based on 310 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Peachtree Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Peachtree Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Peachtree Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Cohutta, GA
February 2, 2016
8.0
We had a fire alarm in the middle of the night so spent 45 min in the cold. Not to be helped but our last fire alarm at a Marriott was a better experience. It had speakers in each room telling us EXACTLY what we needed to do.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Debera from Howell, MI
January 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Proximinity was awesome. On arrival I was blown away with the splendar. The pool and health center, patio was outstanding.
Strike 1- Large 2-3 inch cennipeede crawling accross the wall in my room. Strike 2- dual cards had to be reprogramed several times. One would work and the other one wouldn,t. Strike 3- Bkfst was $13 for continental. Not included. Plus 4 more strikes
Couple
Karen from Newnan, GA
January 20, 2016
Couple
9.0
Privacy, discretion
I think the bar should have more variety
Couple
Marilyn from Duncanville, TX
January 19, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Kathy from Tallahassee, FL
January 5, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
The back door key entry was broken for most of the time. They did work on it but it was a little bit of a pain.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rhen from Nashville, TN
January 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The food was adequate for what I expected there.
Staff was not as helpful as a usual Wyndham experience provides. Our reservation was not found when we arrived, and it took 30 minutes on the phone to figure it out. One of our room service orders was completely wrong.
Group Traveler
Curt from Crystal Lake, IL
January 3, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The value for the price
Having the parking lot so far from the front desk.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, GA
December 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great
Everything was great
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dunlap, IL
December 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The Location was perfect for the events we had going on. The hotel was clean and the cleaning staff did a great job in the rooms.
The rooms we were given were clear on the other side of the hotel. It took about 15 minutes of running water in order to get hot water (It appeared no one stayed in these rooms for a while before we did). The lack of adjoining rooms was disappointing.
Verified Hotel Guest from Fleming Island, FL
December 22, 2015
7.0
The room
The fron desk person doesn't have the Southern Hospitality...maybe he's from up north.
Reviews of Wyndham Peachtree Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 101 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Peachtree Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.