Wyndham Peachtree Conference Center

Wyndham Peachtree Conference Center in Peachtree City

Wyndham Peachtree Conference Center

Wyndham Peachtree Conference Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
2443 Highway 54 West
Peachtree City, GA 30269

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Peachtree Conference Center in Peachtree City

# 3 of 7 hotels in Peachtree City
Based on 224 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Peachtree Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Peachtree Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Peachtree Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Silver Spring, MD
August 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Donna from Gastonia, NC
July 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Being able to see the Beach Boys + having a good time
No

Enjoy the staff Knew this was the hotel for all the fans of the Beach Boys weee staying and I met a lot of friends

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kari from Brazil, IN
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location and the exercise room was fabulous!
Broken bathroom door handle
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ashburn, GA
July 13, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Alvaro from Warner Robins, GA
July 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I enjoyed the quiet location
I liked the benefit of the tennis courts but they were not in the best condition.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nancy from East Point, GA
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was great but the POOL was the best!!!
NO

Country setting very nice

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodstock, GA
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Room service was really bad. It took over 55 min for 3 cheeseburgers. When we got them they did not have the order right. No extra pickles and they left the lettuce off of 1. I waited 15 more mins for them to bring the pickles and lettuce b4 I walked d
Solo Traveler
Steve from Lewis Center, OH
July 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The grounds are beautiful. The rooms were very comfortable.
The Business Center was in the process of remodeling and was not available.
Michael from Louisville, KY
July 6, 2014
10.0
Very nice , community is nice everything is right for your enjoyment I would use them again
No
Business Traveler
Tijuana from Greer, SC
July 2, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
It felt relaxing even the atmosphere was relaxing. The location
I did not to much care being able to hear the noise in the hallway nor when guest on either side of me let there door shut it shock to the room and had a loud sound off.

The grounds where well keep I like the fact of the golf to get around verse having to use your vehicle. The amenities and the space of the hotel. One wrinkle that bother me was no complimentary breakfast or the price of breakfast at a discount for guest.

Reviews of Wyndham Peachtree Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 89 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Peachtree Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg