Wyndham Peachtree Conference Center

Wyndham Peachtree Conference Center

Wyndham Peachtree Conference Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
2443 Highway 54 West
Peachtree City, GA 30269

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Peachtree Conference Center in Peachtree City

# 3 of 7 hotels in Peachtree City
Based on 258 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Peachtree Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Peachtree Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Peachtree Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jennifer from Pleasant Prairie, WI
April 16, 2015
Couple
7.0
Close to restaurants
Price seems high for the room. Not a lot of options and pricy restaurant.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Maywood, IL
April 9, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Cleaniness, location, amenities, balcony
Business Traveler
John from Roanoke, VA
April 6, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
I like it so much. We used it a 2nd time a week later
Couple
Suzanne from New Hyde Park, NY
March 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
We loved this hotel! The staff was wonderful, the room was SPOTLESS, the beds were comfortable, and the neighborhood was beautiful. It's a 20-30 minute drive from the heart of Atlanta, but we chose this location specifically for that reason. Great hotel.
We would have preferred a king bed, but there were none left by the time we arrived so we had to stay in a room with 2 queens. To be fair, we did not call ahead to request it, so this wasn't really a fault with the hotel... but still, call ahead.
Business Traveler
Evan from Huntsville, AL
February 26, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Fiitness center, pool, and hot tub. Also had nice balcony with view of outdoor pool but it was winter so I couldn't enjoy it. TV was big, hotel had some nice style and design such as the cool colors in the carpet
No free breakfast (but has built in restaurant) and the walk from parking lot to your actual room is somewhat longer than typical.
Business Traveler
Linda from Maysville, GA
February 24, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winter Haven, FL
January 25, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Awesome hotel! Wish we could have been there longer.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Peachtree City, GA
January 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
central location, updated public spaces, spacious rooms, pleasant decor

Fantastic underated Hotel in Peachtree City. Has the feel, attitude of a 5 star hotel.

Solo Traveler
Joseph from Fayetteville, GA
January 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
it was clean
well i got there and the roomed smelled like smoke. then that night the room couple rooms down where smoking marijuana. ruined the whole stay with me
Family Traveling with Teens
Torail from Havana, FL
December 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The hotel was very spacious, clean and accommodating. All amenities provided a luxurious ambiance.
Reviews of Wyndham Peachtree Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 106 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Peachtree Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.