Wyndham Orlando Resort International Drive

Wyndham Orlando Resort International Drive

Wyndham Orlando Resort International Drive Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
8001 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Orlando Resort International Drive in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 88 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Orlando Resort International Drive
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Orlando Resort International Drive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Orlando Resort International Drive

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Mike from Bladenboro, NC
April 30, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
I loved the family suite which included separated bunk beds. Great beds, laminate flooring.
Beware of the extra resort charges. Being on business I did not have opportunity to take advantage, so it was an unnecessary (yet required) purchase.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Waranon from North Palm Beach, FL
April 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Nice staff looking good from outside
Room is stinky smell is bad no microwave
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hallandale, FL
April 28, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
Room clearly does not match star level. Also, I'm not sure why this facility charges a $45 "resort fee." No HBO too. This was disappointing.
Couple
Mark from Melbourne, FL
April 24, 2016
Couple
10.0
It was so beautiful and a great location, I thought it was a 4 start hotel.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from The Colony, TX
April 24, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pembroke Pines, FL
April 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Cleanliness
Very large property without any NOTICABLE signs directing you to the front office. Very very upsetting when you have to drive around the property for over 20 minutes trying to find the front desk. I finally found a security guard who had me follow him.
Wendy from Chicago, IL
April 21, 2016
1.0
The pool
They did not clean are room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
April 19, 2016
Couple
8.0
Near by Sea world Universal Studios Disney World Airport
No Micro owen No refrigerator Limited water bottle provided for a 4 day stay
Verified Hotel Guest from Navarre, FL
April 17, 2016
10.0
The location was perfect, very close (5 min) to Universal Studios. Disney Springs area was only 15 min away. I had a blast. The room was small but clean. The pools were beautiful.
There are resort fees with this hotel. We paid an extra $20 per day. But otherwise no issues.
Kelsey from Tampa, FL
April 12, 2016
1.0
They were nice at check out.
I GOT EATEN ALIVE BY BEDBUGS AND ANTS
Reviews of Wyndham Orlando Resort International Drive
(1 - 10 of 88 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Orlando Resort International Drive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.