Wyndham Orlando Resort International Drive

Wyndham Orlando Resort International Drive

Wyndham Orlando Resort International Drive Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
8001 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Orlando Resort International Drive in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 880 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Orlando Resort International Drive
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Orlando Resort International Drive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Orlando Resort International Drive

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Irfan from Tucker, GA
May 22, 2015
8.0
View
Nope everything was fine

Beautiful , have good staff , good pool , awesome beds

Couple
Andrew from Bradenton, FL
May 21, 2015
Couple
2.0
The price
The fact I had to pay a "resort" fee after the fact my price was agreed upon, so I had no control over it
Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from Dunedin, FL
May 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The pools...the live music at the bar...the staff
No vending machines
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glen Burnie, MD
May 19, 2015
Couple
5.0
Good location. Pool and groundsFront desk were as helpful as they could be.
Room was cramped. 2 twin beds that were to much for room. Could only get in 1bed from between the beds. Clock did not work.Does not rate 3 star maybe 2 at best
Couple
Scott from Cape Coral, FL
May 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
The resort pool area and spa were better than Disney! We spent our second day at the Wyndam so we could enjoy it. We were very happy with our stay!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
May 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
The swimming area and I Like the corrider rooms better.
No refrigerator or microwave
Couple
Rick from Orlando, FL
April 30, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location was great ,staff displayed great service and knowledge, is a really nice property good reflection of what people have come to expect of Orlando [I am a local love living here ]
Was very very disappointed no mini fridge or bigger available on property in any room as well no microwave is a 3 star property really? ????????? I lost money on perishables and could not bring back leftovers from eating out so I would never stay at that
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami Gardens, FL
April 24, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
24 hour pool
I love this hotel
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Carteret, NJ
April 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
the location was perfect,rooms were clean, check in/out was easy, staff had kid activities planned (movie and popcorn by pool) and also they had shuttle service to universal studios for free (not sure about other parks) i really enjoyed my stay!
No transportation to airport ($40 ride one way) and also room was a bit small (me + 2 kids), had to contact front desk for bath cloths bc cleaning staff didnt replace them. One someone at the front desk picked up (clld abt 5x) they brought them right away
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
April 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
friendly staff.
Reviews of Wyndham Orlando Resort International Drive
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Orlando Resort International Drive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.