Wyndham Orlando Resort International Drive

Wyndham Orlando Resort International Drive in Orlando

Wyndham Orlando Resort International Drive

Wyndham Orlando Resort International Drive Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
8001 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Orlando Resort International Drive in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 770 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Orlando Resort International Drive
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Orlando Resort International Drive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Orlando Resort International Drive

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelly from Hartford, WI
September 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
rooms could have been bigger. needed more space. No rstaurant was in there like it said. Pricing for the food and drinks were too high.

wasnt told about resort fees. No shuttles or service to disney parks.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bethesda, MD
August 19, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Diego from Tallahassee, FL
August 14, 2014
4.0
Extra fees 15.99 parking internet each day no good at all
Family Traveling with Young Children
Evelyn from Hollywood, FL
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff friendliness at the ice cream shop
The construction
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, FL
August 13, 2014
Couple
8.0
The convenience
The bathroom was little bit small but not that bad.

The staff was friendly and ready to help.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange Park, FL
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Convenient location. Close to most attractions, lots of restaurants around the area. Groceries, convenient stores and shops are also w/ in the area.
I did not like the fact that they charge you "RESORT FEE". You get blind sided when you check in for $18.00. I could have used the amount to bid for a better hotel and higher star rating. No fridge, no microwave, no elevator & under construction.

I don't see the justification for the Resort Fee. For these reasons No fridge, No microwave, No elevator & they are under construction/renovation and yet you charge a "Resort Fee", WHY?

Family Traveling with Young Children
Joseph from Chesterland, OH
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
pools seemed to be open 24/7, this was complexes savior. Pools were nice and clean.
Beds were not accurately described. And a fold out portable bed was not supplied as I was told. What'd hours on end. after 3am finally got a little sleep. this made my stay shitty. Thank God for the cool pools and hours.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Bay, FL
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Hotel charges a resort fee of $20 to park and access internet.
Business Traveler
John from Savannah, GA
August 5, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
the ac worked well.
When I inquired the purpose of the resort fee, the clerk was unable to give a reason. Later another clerk explained it was parking and internet. The property is under construction/renovation (for the past 3 years) and cars were unable to pass in the lots.

Requested assistance in locating my room and the employee was unable and unwilling to assist. Upon entering the bathroom, I found a dirty used washcloth hanging on the shower rod. I have reported this 'resort' each time I've stayed here. I would give it no more than 2 stars.

Group Traveler
Joelle from Ormond Beach, FL
August 5, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
No parking due to construction!!! Had to park really far away in the dirt, air conditioner did not work we'll and shower was filthy. Plus when I booked online it said nothing about a $18 day resort fee- I wouldn't even call this place a " resort"

Hated it. My first time staying there - never again. I go to orlando a lot

Reviews of Wyndham Orlando Resort International Drive
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Orlando Resort International Drive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg