Wyndham Orlando Resort International Drive

Wyndham Orlando Resort International Drive in Orlando

Wyndham Orlando Resort International Drive

Wyndham Orlando Resort International Drive Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
8001 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Orlando Resort International Drive in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 813 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Orlando Resort International Drive
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Orlando Resort International Drive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Orlando Resort International Drive

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Linh from Sterling, VA
January 20, 2015
Couple
6.0
they charged 20 dollars something for what called "hotel fee". I was surprised
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shamseer from Morrisville, NC
January 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Clean Nice location
There was no fridge in the room. I had to call them for getting the refrigerator . It took around 30 mins to arrive No microwave in the room. This is a big let down. Even small motel will have microwave. The common microwave area The resort fee of $ 20

Room was clean. But please provide microwave in all the rooms. My son got up on the middle of night I don't have milk heated up. Also try to install refrigerator rather than guest calling and asking for it

Family Traveling with Young Children
Shawn from Jacksonville, FL
January 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The location is convenient to theme parks and restaurants etc. The pool area is very large and well maintained. Parking is near the room and convenient.
Room was very run down. Floors were old vinyl in poor condition. Gaps around the doors. Bathroom door was rotten at bottom & hinges were so rusty/corroded door was hard to close. Desk chair ripped & very stained. Thin walls could hear next room. AVOID!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Natalie from Port Charlotte, FL
January 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location was great off international drive
The aircondition battery for the controls didn't work it was freezing, water would not get hot for 15 min, water was not going down, front desk charged me $40 with out my knowledge no one told me they were charging me.I only authorized the $15 resort fee
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
January 9, 2015
Couple
4.0
Nice rooms and well maintained grounds
The staff was not very helpful, were not knowledgeble about basic questions regarding the hotel. Did not have a room ready before 4pm and we checked in at 815a.m.
Couple
Ordean from Montgomery, AL
January 9, 2015
Couple
1.0
The only thing that I liked about this hotel was the location.
The room didn't have table and chairs, microwave, refrigerator and there wasn't a fan in thebath room. The coffee maker leaked. Housekeeping service was inadquate. Then there are hidden fees (wi-fi, parking, etc).
Couple
Garrett from Springfield, MO
January 7, 2015
Couple
5.0
Did not get clean towels, the manager there is a complete liar, I would not stay at this hotel if it was up to me again. If you need any assistance at this hotel they will not assist you.

$20 amenity fee is a joke. You will have to wait an hour at the front desk to check in because they're such a long line. This is outdated and was an 70s hotel

Solo Traveler
Joseph from Jacksonville, FL
January 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
I like its location.
I didn't like the parking and the added fees.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ronald from Palm Coast, FL
December 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Great Location, room was clean...polls were nice..lots of ammenities
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Roosevelt, UT
December 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
I liked the location and the staff was helpful.
the door stuck and we couldn't get out of the room, good thing a hotel staff was outside to help. The lock stuck and the door stuck. Fire hazard. I recommend Howie Mendell to go there. And the surprise hidden resort fee was way more and unexpected.
Reviews of Wyndham Orlando Resort International Drive
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Orlando Resort International Drive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg