Wyndham Orlando Resort International Drive

Wyndham Orlando Resort International Drive

Wyndham Orlando Resort International Drive Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
8001 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Orlando Resort International Drive in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Orlando Resort International Drive
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Orlando Resort International Drive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Orlando Resort International Drive

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Winter Haven, FL
February 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
The staff was nice.
There was a dirty towel hanging on the shower curtain, ants in our beds when we woke up. I couldn't adjust the thermostat to turn the heat off. There were baby spiders all over the bathroom counter. I couldn't find a parking place, had to park at WaWa.
Solo Traveler
Ludovico from Miami, FL
January 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
the location was great and pool area with jacuzzi.
I was very disappointed I had to ask 3 times for the room to be clean, its unprofessional. Further, I did not like the hotels layout, the building were my room is, its separated from the lobby. Feels more like a condominium association rather than a hotel
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntley, IL
January 26, 2016
Couple
9.0
Staff was friendly, the pools were nice and the rooms were clean.
There wasn't enough parking at times, they had no emergency services for people with car problems, i.e. jumper cables, battery pack.
Couple
Freddy from Miami, FL
January 26, 2016
Couple
9.0
Everything.
Nothing.
Couple
Julian from Hobbs, NM
January 24, 2016
Couple
10.0
Used for honeymoon great staff and clean rooms a great resort for a fantastic price! Definitely exceeded expectations.
No
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
January 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
January 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Rooms are new, no carpet, very clean. Nice pools also.
Family Traveling with Teens
Carlos from Miami, FL
January 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The people at lobby was super helpful, great location , very clean , very comfortable .
Family Traveling with Young Children
Donald from Griffin, GA
January 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Good location, clean rooms.
Hidden $22.00 resort fee. This fee was not disclosed when I booked the room.
Couple
Christian from Mcdonough, GA
January 9, 2016
Couple
2.0
Close to Universal Studios
Reserved room weeks in advance. When we arrived the AC in our room was broken. Maintenance man informed us that management knew AC was broken. Tried to move us to parlor room with pullout sofa, which had not been cleaned.
Reviews of Wyndham Orlando Resort International Drive
(1 - 10 of 52 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Orlando Resort International Drive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.