Wyndham New Orleans - French Quarter

Wyndham New Orleans - French Quarter

Wyndham New Orleans - French Quarter Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
124 Royal Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham New Orleans - French Quarter in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 98 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham New Orleans - French Quarter
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham New Orleans - French Quarter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham New Orleans - French Quarter

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
February 5, 2016
Couple
8.0
location
staff was not really very friendly no coffee machine in room - no breakfast offered in lobby. For this price it should be at least coffee and pastry !
Couple
Anissa from Florence, MS
February 3, 2016
Couple
9.0
located in the quarters and only a few blocks from Bourbon street. Also, LUSH comes tics was a few steps down.
Couple
Val from Kandiyohi, MN
February 1, 2016
Couple
8.0
The location.
We were unable to get a room until 6:30 PM on the day of check in. The second day our room did not get cleaned or new towels dropped off.
Couple
Lionel from Edmonton, Canada
January 30, 2016
Couple
9.0
Location
Sheets had some prior stains that were unseen by person who made the bed. However, they were changed immediately when notified.
Group Traveler
Shaun from Indian Head, Canada
January 30, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Excellent location, the staff was very friendly and cleaning staff were excellent for getting extra coffee and water. I would definitely stay here again.
One of the 4 elevators was not working the entire time we were there. The elevators were very slow and another one wasn't working some of the time. We took the 14 flights of stairs a couple of times because there was a 30 minute wait for the elevators.
Couple
Jacqueline from Milford, CT
January 7, 2016
Couple
10.0
The location was awesome.
The location of are room, we were right in front of the elevator. Hearing all the noise wasn't appealing.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jason from Galena, KS
December 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room was clean and the location was great! Staff was friendly
Having to pay for parking...I know it's New Orleans though, at least it was convenient due to location!
Group Traveler
Nelly from Houston, TX
December 30, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Sherri from Raytown, MO
December 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. The location in the French Quarter is ideal. When I travel to NOLA, I make sure to book this hotel. Also, as an FYI, parking is valet and it's 38 dollars plus tax per night. This is also a selling point fo me.
During the hotel's busy season, wait times for the elevators can be a little long.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lafayette, LA
December 16, 2015
Couple
3.0
The room smelled sour
Reviews of Wyndham New Orleans - French Quarter
(1 - 10 of 89 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham New Orleans - French Quarter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.