Wyndham New Orleans - French Quarter

Wyndham New Orleans - French Quarter

Wyndham New Orleans - French Quarter Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
124 Royal Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham New Orleans - French Quarter in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 59 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham New Orleans - French Quarter
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham New Orleans - French Quarter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham New Orleans - French Quarter

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Frederick, MD
August 26, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Very friendly, helpful, and the room was clean. The bed was also extremely comfy.
The elevators were a little slow and not air conditioned... But that would be the worst thing I could say.
Couple
Jermaine from Memphis, TN
August 25, 2015
Couple
7.0
It was in the middle of canal and bourbon.
The room didnt have a ironing board, microwave & fridge and we had to pay 40.00 a day to park our vehicle. Each day on top of the 40,we were charged a state and local charge for the parking. We ended up spending about --- for hotel and parking 3
Lynda from League City, TX
August 24, 2015
10.0
Location
Couple
Marquis from Lansing, MI
August 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location,cleanliness

No

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Nokomis, FL
August 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Valerie from Chicago, IL
August 10, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location. Lobby decor, staff super helpful (were great!), room decorated nicely, roomy, great lighting, TV worked, soaps nice. Bed and pillows very comfy. Housekeeping did a great job each day.
AC blowing right next to the bed-Sometimes too cold. When I turned it down the room got hot cause it was hot outside of course. Shower water pressure was weak on Wed and Thu, then really bad Fri & Sat,Rm1116. Pool water was too warm, cloudy.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cheryl from Grovespring, MO
August 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It is well located on the edge of the French Quarter, but across the street is a very seedy souvenir shop. Scary at best.
Parking is $35. No breakfast, and that is important to us especially when traveling with our kids. Pool was on the small side. Was hard to get to due to traffic.

Very courteous staff. Clean, new everything. Nice hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Todd from Mary Esther, FL
August 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The housekeeping staff needs help. First room wasnt vacuumed and food all over the floor. The second room was much better but no ac in the elevator or the floor we were on. Just in the room. Getting in the parking area was difficult.
Winston from Bolingbrook, IL
August 3, 2015
6.0
Location, staff
Public spaces
Couple
Rebecca from Lafayette, LA
August 2, 2015
Couple
4.0
Charging my account multiple times & still haven't refunded me yet for those charges.
Reviews of Wyndham New Orleans - French Quarter
(1 - 10 of 52 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham New Orleans - French Quarter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.