Wyndham New Orleans - French Quarter

Wyndham New Orleans - French Quarter in New Orleans

Wyndham New Orleans - French Quarter

Wyndham New Orleans - French Quarter Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
124 Royal Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham New Orleans - French Quarter in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 604 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham New Orleans - French Quarter
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham New Orleans - French Quarter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham New Orleans - French Quarter

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
August 28, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Yolanda from Fort Worth, TX
August 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jerri from Evington, VA
August 26, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mexico, NY
August 25, 2014
Couple
5.0
The Location is great! Block away from Canal Street (trolly's). Also a block away from Bourbon Street, quit enough to sleep..
Housekeeping is forgetful, no TP for 2 days.. They noticed and left a box of tissues instead. The pool had to be around 95+ degrees.. Not refreshing at all.. No fridge in room for left over foods.. Big portions in New Orleans
Couple
Paul from Saint Amant, LA
August 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location location location
Air conditioning could have been better

Great hotel and will be better once renovations are done

Couple
Michele from Green Cove Springs, FL
August 25, 2014
Couple
7.0
LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION!! It was very close to everything.
They are updating the hotel so we had to deal with some construction going on and very long waits to check in.

We knew about the construction prior to booking so it was not a problem. What we did not like was that we stayed for 3 nights and no one ever cleaned our room or brough us clean towels. On the last day I saw the cleaning cart in the hall and to get my own clean towels.

Couple
Adrian from Oakland, CA
August 21, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Thomas from Atlanta, GA
August 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location.
Only gave me an hour delayed check out time. I asked for one of the renovated rooms/floors and they told me they didn't have any available. I think they didn't gin me one based on the price I was paying.

This hotel is being renovated which I had read.

Group Traveler
Caitlin from Decatur, GA
August 20, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The location and the staff.
I understand they cannot control the construction. The noise level outside our room was a bit much. The pool was pretty gross.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Waynesville, NC
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location, rooms were renovated nicely.
Knew there was construction going on, but what was happening there was intrusive in public areas.
Reviews of Wyndham New Orleans - French Quarter
(1 - 10 of 202 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham New Orleans - French Quarter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg