Hotels in Nassau

Wyndham Nassau Resort And Crystal Palace Casino

Wyndham Nassau Resort And Crystal Palace Casino

Wyndham Nassau Resort And Crystal Palace Casino Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.4/10
West Bay Street
Nassau 33312

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Nassau Resort And Crystal Palace Casino in Nassau

# 3 of 21 hotels in Nassau
Based on 167 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Nassau Resort And Crystal Palace Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Nassau Resort And Crystal Palace Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Nassau Resort And Crystal Palace Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Aimee from Calumet City, IL
April 7, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel and staff were great. The rooms were clean. The hotel is great for the price and location.

Everyone that works for the Wyndham were very friendly and helpful.

Couple
Fitzroy from Bronx, NY
March 26, 2014
Couple
1.0
nothing at all it's the worst hotel iv'e ever been in n wondering how can i get a refund for that dump that is call n hotel
i did not like nothing about it the place stink

this hote is n ashtray disguises as n hotel frunt desk staff is very rude as if they could not care less if u com r go n please take the palace out of the name dungeon would be more appropriate

Couple
Kevin from Bridgeport, CT
March 26, 2014
Couple
1.0
The view
Unclean and the hotel generally not up to accept guests.
Patrice from Philadelphia, PA
March 26, 2014
10.0
Staff was excellent.
Casino seems to be downsizing.

Location is good.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Alisha from Port Saint Joe, FL
March 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel room was very nice for what I paid and all the staff were extremely nice. I would definitely come back.
The food was a little on the pricey side.
Group Traveler
Catherine from Libertyville, IL
March 16, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
Its proximity to town, the fish fry, and other resorts.
The Wyndham is in the process of shutting down, and we were in no way informed of this before our trip. The pools and bars outside the Wyndham are all closed. The staff was unfriendly and extremely slow. Priceline should have made us aware of this.

The hotel is extremely outdated and about to be torn down. This was very obvious.

Verified Hotel Guest from Euless, TX
March 15, 2014
5.0
Location was great, staff was friendly, glad they had a Starbucks!
Its old, lack of activities at night, we went next door to the neighboring hotel for entertainment. It was pretty empty, not many people.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kenner, LA
March 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
Room we hit was awesome. Ocean View isa must.
Pool with slide wasn't working. But we stayed on the Beach the whole Time anyways. Also resort fee of 38 bucks a night was kinda steep. Also no table games at casino yet. Supposed to open tables at end of March. Virtual black jack is rigged.
Couple
Noemi from Mount Vernon, NY
March 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
THE ROOM AND THE OCEAN VEIW
IT WAS AWAY FROM THE EXCITMENT I HAD TO TAKE BUS AND CABS EVERYWHERE.
Couple
Shaquawna from Bronx, NY
March 6, 2014
Couple
2.0
What I liked about the hotel was the beach and gorgeous view.
I did not like the $38 dollar resort fee per day. The hot tub wasn't working. Pool water was always cold. Outside water shower did not work. Rooms were outdated there was no activities on the "resort" and only had two restaurants to choose From.

Also, the bar at the pool was not in service. No 24 hour room service.

Reviews of Wyndham Nassau Resort And Crystal Palace Casino
(1 - 10 of 108 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Nassau Resort And Crystal Palace Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg