Hotel Las Colinas

Hotel Las Colinas

Hotel Las Colinas Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
110 West John Carpenter Freeway
Irving, TX 75039

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Las Colinas in Irving

See Most Popular hotels in Irving
Based on 422 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Las Colinas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Las Colinas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Las Colinas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vallejo, CA
April 16, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
No microwave or little refrigerator.
Verified Hotel Guest from Locust Grove, GA
April 16, 2015
5.0
Not a 3 star..out dated
Solo Traveler
Ronald from Waco, TX
April 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
The desk clerk was fantastic
Location
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Shreveport, LA
April 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Pool and hot tub
Under construction in some areas
Couple
Shaun from Austin, TX
April 8, 2015
Couple
4.0
It was located across the parking lot from my venue.
It was dated, the room was in poor repair. Lots of rust damage in the bathroom. The makeup mirror in the bathroom was broken. The television would constantly need to be reset so it would pull in stations. The tub drain was broken. Too much to list.

The dining room was closed for dinner and lunch. When we left, it was no longer open for breakfast and was open for lunch. Also, they charged me different prices the 2 times I went to breakfast. It was just a very poor hotel. The management really needs to be replaced. Stains on furniture like it was rented by the hour. If there were proper management, these problems would not persist. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockwall, TX
April 1, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The lobby was amazingly decorated & relaxing atmosphere
The construction
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
March 31, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Breakfast is not free and not cheap. Then they deducted money from my credit card that they had for incidentals for breakfast and I didn't even eat breakfast there because it was so expensive. Everything else was fine.
Family Traveling with Teens
William from Irving, TX
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything was well stocked
Family Traveling with Young Children
Krystle from Lawton, OK
March 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Did have in door pool
If I was from the middle east it would not have been bad sorry they were everywhere and it was a huge hotel and the room we reserved was not two fulls
Couple
Sandra from Phoenix, AZ
March 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
There appeared to be some renovations taking place, no signage, but there was evidence that work may be being done. There was an extremely worn chair in the room that was peeling. To me this piece of furniture should have been removed long ago.
Reviews of Hotel Las Colinas
(1 - 10 of 138 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Las Colinas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.