Hotel Las Colinas

Hotel Las Colinas in Irving

Hotel Las Colinas

Hotel Las Colinas Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
110 West John Carpenter Freeway
Irving, TX 75039

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Las Colinas in Irving

# 24 of 77 hotels in Irving
Based on 344 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Las Colinas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Las Colinas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Las Colinas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Mark from Springfield, IL
August 14, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gretna, LA
August 10, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Happy hour food was over priced for the portion I received.
Business Traveler
Joe from Stateline, NV
August 9, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
front desk was a ten
bar location suck

very clean and they are remodeling

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hewitt, TX
August 9, 2014
Couple
5.0
The hotel has character and nice decor, restaurant looks inviting although we didn't go to it. Rooms have everything you need and fairly comfortable.
I was really upset that we had no cellphone reception (Verizon). Hate being without my cellphone. Hotel seems old; the smell is musty, and the air feels damp.

Would not stay here again because of the lack of cellphone reception and the odor. Woke up with a sinus headache.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterloo, IA
August 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was very clean in a quiet location.
Not really

It was clean, staff wad very nice, good location, quiet. We were well accommodated and enjoyed our stay.

Couple
Angela from Irving, TX
August 2, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
July 29, 2014
10.0
Clean and quiet
Hallways are confusing. The building is a bit like a maze.
Business Traveler
David from Leander, TX
July 11, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
the bed
this hotel is changing hands and is now a holiday inn property. The place was being renovated and their was trash very where in the hallways. This was not a 3 star property. Very unhappy with this placement!
Couple
David from Clute, TX
June 27, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was right where I needed to be. Very quiet both day and night. The staff was very helpful and polite.
My coffee pot in my room, did not work. I had to go to the cafeteria and pay 4.50 for 2 cups of coffee. They replaced it as soon as I brought it to their attentions.

I mentioned to the young lady at the front desk, that we were in town for my wife's birthday. She hand wrote a birthday wish and had it delivered to our room. Well beyond the call of duty. 1500 hours on 24 June 2014. I did not get her name.

Group Traveler
Mushtaq from Elmont, NY
June 21, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Cleanliness.
Needed change for the laundry but they didn't have it.
Reviews of Hotel Las Colinas
(1 - 10 of 69 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Las Colinas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg