Hotel Las Colinas

Hotel Las Colinas in Irving

Hotel Las Colinas

Hotel Las Colinas Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
110 West John Carpenter Freeway
Irving, TX 75039

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Las Colinas in Irving

See Most Popular hotels in Irving
Based on 356 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Las Colinas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Las Colinas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Las Colinas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gastonia, NC
September 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Quiet close to my destination price for value excellent and reasonably priced breakfast
No

Pleasant entry. Courteous staff.

Solo Traveler
Timothy from North Richland Hills, TX
September 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Rolling computer desk and comfy beds
No elevator or access to bottom floor without going down stairs. It made it extremely difficult to get my heavy luggage to my room since I could not use the luggage cart. Especially since I had just had surgery. The hotel staff was unhelpful in that.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita Falls, TX
September 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was nice, quiet and cozy. The beds were very comfortable.
Not anything I didn't like, but it could've had a refrigerator.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
September 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location
Bed size for a double bed room. No fridge or microwave.

hot tub was broken. pool was very cold

Couple
William from Dallas, TX
September 14, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
September 11, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
I saw roaches outside in the foyer of the hotel. There were zero signs and it was a maze. It took me forever to get to the front door and find my car. I ended up being late for a very important meeting.

Put up signs telling people which way to go to the lobby and which way to go to certain rooms etc.

Family Traveling with Teens
Wesley from Tyler, TX
September 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Irving, TX
September 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Longview, TX
September 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
The room was very clean. LOVED the duvet & pillows
The rooms didn't come with a fridge or microwave & our coffee maker didn't work. Also they closed the indoor pool early. When your on vacation you want the pool!

I probably wouldn't stay again unfortunately.

Group Traveler
Lakendra from Jacksonville, AR
September 9, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
I left my laptop cord and the staff mailed it to me. The best thing about this hotel is the lobby and staff
The rooms were not 3 star by any means. There was no mirror besides Tim the bathroom and no closet at all. The floors were dirty, and the chair in the room had rips in the upholstery.

This hotel is not 3 star. It's more like a 2 star, the lobby looked like the Hilton and the rooms looked like the super 8 hotel with a makeover. I didn't even stay in my room the second night.

Reviews of Hotel Las Colinas
(1 - 10 of 84 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Las Colinas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg