Hotel Las Colinas

Hotel Las Colinas

Hotel Las Colinas Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
110 West John Carpenter Freeway
Irving, TX 75039

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Las Colinas in Irving

See Most Popular hotels in Irving
Based on 453 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Las Colinas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Las Colinas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Las Colinas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Bernard from Katy, TX
August 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Good locationNice lobby
hallways have been under construction for at least 1 yearroom did not have a mini-frig or microwavedid not have an ice machine on ground floor
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
August 23, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Convenient to business sector
Ice machine was difficult to find
Business Traveler
Mike from Columbus, OH
August 22, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Location
Beds were the worst.Cell phones didn't work in rooms.Shower head was very bad.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Marcos, TX
August 12, 2015
Couple
6.0
Love the pool, and the room layout
A mini fridge in the room would be nice. Service was lacking. We asked for some towels because there were none in the pool area. They said they would bring them. We swam for over an hour. No towels ever came.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Glen Allen, VA
August 9, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
For the price, the hotel was actually a bit nicer than I was expecting. Room was clean, comfy, and quiet. Staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel is located about 15 minutes from the airport and is very accessible to other area attractions.
If you are looking for a huge selection of dining options within the hotel, then this isn't the place for you. There is a small restaurant located off of the lobby that is available for breakfast and dinner.
Couple
Lisa from Carrolton, TX
August 5, 2015
Couple
4.0
The location was ok and the bed was ok but that was about it.
The room did not come with a microwave or refrigator without having to pay extra. The hotel was suppose to have breakfast and a resturant to eat at but was never open. This made is have to go out to eat and not be able to keep anything in the room.

There was always a gas smell when getting ready to leave the hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tonya from Flower Mound, TX
August 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
It is seriously disgusting. Let me just say that I have never stayed at a hotel so repulsive. And I've stayed at Motels- Plenty of times, that I'm fine with, but not at $--- or even $--- a night. Regardless this place had roaches the size of my palm.
Business Traveler
Jason from Beaumont, TX
August 1, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Lots of renovations seemed to be in process
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
July 27, 2015
good clientele and not a noisy hotel.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Flint, TX
July 22, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The location was excellent for the activities I came for. There were plenty of places to eat, several within walking distance.
No, it was a great place!
Reviews of Hotel Las Colinas
(1 - 10 of 162 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Las Colinas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.