Hotel Las Colinas

Hotel Las Colinas

Hotel Las Colinas Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
110 West John Carpenter Freeway
Irving, TX 75039

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Las Colinas in Irving

See Most Popular hotels in Irving
Based on 544 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Las Colinas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Las Colinas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Las Colinas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
November 22, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
Comfortable beds. Good open meeting area in the lobby
It was under construction. Construction dirt on carpets, etc not cleaned daily. We had to be moved at 1 AM due to a water leak in the ceiling. Not happy. They would also not take my Trust credit card because it didn't have my name on the plastic.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
November 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The thing I liked the most was the work space that was available in the lobby. Outlets were provided at each table, including USB ports.
You don't get any cellular service in the hotel rooms. To talk on the phone, you need to be in the lobby area. Unless the recipient of the text also has an iPhone, text messages don't even go through.
Couple
Israel from Odessa, TX
November 1, 2016
Couple
7.0
Cleanliness
Not really
Business Traveler
Misael from Norwalk, CT
October 28, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Service
Joseph from Clear Lake Shores, TX
October 28, 2016
9.0
They seem to be remodeling, but its a great value for the money.
Couple
Tiffany from Irving, TX
October 24, 2016
Couple
8.0
The location really was key here. Right between the city and the airport. Plenty of restaurants even within walking distance.
Our room was ready early, which was super convenient. I just didn't feel that it was completely clean. Water spots on the bathroom counter, a product seal stuck to the side of the toilet.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Humble, TX
October 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
The hotel was very nice, wonderful pool, great location. From the inside lobby to outside around the hotel was very nice. I would definitely stay there again!
There is not that I would say I did not like only just one improvement breakfast.. Not very much choices but I ate breakfast each morning! Also they are still working on the renovations of the hotel but it was not that bad and there almost done!
Solo Traveler
Clifford from Dallas, TX
October 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
The room was very nice ! And the price
The exit doors being left open
Solo Traveler
Tomas from Niles, IL
October 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
I did not like this hotel
This hotel is dirty. No ice. Buffet mostly empty.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Amarillo, TX
October 12, 2016
Couple
5.0
Rooms were spacious
Bathroom was dirty and ants were on the counter
Reviews of Hotel Las Colinas
(1 - 10 of 141 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Las Colinas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.