Wyndham Hamilton Park Hotel & Conference Center

Wyndham Hamilton Park Hotel & Conference Center

Wyndham Hamilton Park Hotel & Conference Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
175 Park Avenue
Florham Park, NJ 07932
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Hamilton Park Hotel & Conference Center in Florham Park

# 1 of 2 hotels in Florham Park
Based on 176 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Hamilton Park Hotel & Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Hamilton Park Hotel & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Hamilton Park Hotel & Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chatham, NJ
January 26, 2016
Couple
7.0
the hotel was at about 35% capacity. I asked for my room to be changed, was told they can't accommodate.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Guadalajara, Mexico
December 9, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Warrensburg, NY
November 30, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clifton Springs, NY
September 30, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very comfortable. Restaurant was available late night.
loud music, but it was tolerable, they stopped at 11 PM
Couple
Bill from Bellmawr, NJ
September 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
Parking was ample. Staff was attentive.
No microwave in room. View from room was horrible.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Middlesex, NJ
August 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff was amazing!
OUtdoor pool a bit dirty
Seroun from Chevy Chase, MD
August 4, 2015
I loved the location, staff and lobby
Joseph from Nesconset, NY
July 28, 2015
Friendly front desk. Due to a shortage of parking, they offered us comp. continental breakfast in the AM. Nice that the pool was open until 11 PM.
Robert from Hamburg, NJ
July 28, 2015
1.0
Great place Right next to train Great staff
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
July 21, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
On checking out, I was asked, "How was everything?" If they asked, I figured that they wanted to know, so I answered them. But.... that's when it changed...
I let hotel employee at checkout know that 2 lights,a clock & 1 other item were broken. They were annoyed, said 'hmm' and hotel employee walked away as I was speaking and said "May I help you?" to someone else. TERRIBLE HOSTILE CUS
Reviews of Wyndham Hamilton Park Hotel & Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Hamilton Park Hotel & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.