Wyndham Hamilton Park Hotel & Conference Center

Wyndham Hamilton Park Hotel & Conference Center

Wyndham Hamilton Park Hotel & Conference Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
175 Park Avenue
Florham Park, NJ 07932
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Hamilton Park Hotel & Conference Center in Florham Park

# 1 of 2 hotels in Florham Park
Based on 166 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Hamilton Park Hotel & Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Hamilton Park Hotel & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Hamilton Park Hotel & Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
July 21, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
On checking out, I was asked, "How was everything?" If they asked, I figured that they wanted to know, so I answered them. But.... that's when it changed...
I let hotel employee at checkout know that 2 lights,a clock & 1 other item were broken. They were annoyed, said 'hmm' and hotel employee walked away as I was speaking and said "May I help you?" to someone else. TERRIBLE HOSTILE CUS
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Livonia, MI
July 8, 2015
Couple
7.0
I was put on a conference floor that was full of kids.They were loud, ran through the halls, & slammed doors, this was while I was trying to sleep. There were 4 floors & the elevator said 3rd floor-conference floor.I should have been put on another floor.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sussex, NJ
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
All around great experience. The room was spacious and clean, the common areas were top notch and the onsite bar was really fun!
Nothing
Verified Hotel Guest from Scott Township, PA
June 9, 2015
9.0
The amenities
no
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mclean, VA
May 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great location, nice rooms.
Slow wifi, staff didn't pick up phone until I called 3 times, towels were not replenished.
Cynthia from Bradford, RI
May 5, 2015
10.0
Everything was so nice clean love the room pool jacuzzi the staff was so nice
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lee, NJ
April 29, 2015
Couple
8.0
Free Parking, Free Internet. They provide plently of amenities including enough towels. They also ahve Keurig coffee machine including two samll water bottles.
Room has no refrigerator. Room is also relatively small comparable to nearby hotels same star level. There is no nearby restaurants, shops and attractions.
Business Traveler
John from Elizabeth, NJ
April 27, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
bar
no
Couple
Maxwell from Ridgewood, NJ
April 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
It was sleek, clean, conveniently located for our needs and had nice amenities.
Personnel was unhelpful when we had a question/ concern. Was left unsatisfied with their response.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hagerstown, MD
April 4, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Great bathroom and fitness center
Reviews of Wyndham Hamilton Park Hotel & Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 56 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Hamilton Park Hotel & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.