Wyndham Grand Pittsburgh Downtown

Wyndham Grand Pittsburgh Downtown in Pittsburgh

Wyndham Grand Pittsburgh Downtown

Wyndham Grand Pittsburgh Downtown Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
600 Commonwealth Place
Pittsburgh, PA 15222

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Grand Pittsburgh Downtown in Pittsburgh

See Most Popular hotels in Pittsburgh
Based on 914 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Grand Pittsburgh Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Grand Pittsburgh Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Grand Pittsburgh Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lucasville, OH
July 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
Our room was great! The view was fantastic!!!!
The wifi seemed a little slow.

great location

Business Traveler
Karen from Bklyn, NY
July 19, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
It was somewhat up to part had room that someone was smoking in ashes in the carpet in window veil call the desk was glad to change room right a waybit was not clean at check in time other than that it was find in right spot to walk around and tour
He glass window were dirt and couldn't take picture out of them

The staff was help full when ask them

Business Traveler
Gary from Houston, TX
July 18, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Solid location for business, reasonable price
The parking valet was slow and expensive. I don't mind the expense, but I expect my car within 15 minutes when there is nothing else going on.
Couple
Yuexi from Fairport, NY
July 15, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Angel from Boardman, OH
July 15, 2014
Couple
7.0
Beautiful hotel with great location.
The bathroom was not well maintained. Dark ring of probably mold where tile meets tub. Shower head was filthy.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Wentzville, MO
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff and it's location
The bathroom doors were frosted glass sliders.so not as private and quiet

The shuttle driver, bellman, valet guys, housekeeping staff and bartender were AWESOME!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Astoria, NY
July 14, 2014
Couple
5.0
The location.
Small rooms. There were dirty bar glasses left on the tables in the hall leading up to the elevator the next day. Also, there was a 40 minute wait for valet the next morning. $30 for valet and you have to wait 40 min just to get your car out!
Couple
Tracey from Cambridge, MA
July 12, 2014
Couple
7.0
nice location
required valet parking for $30.

The rooms were small and not in great repair.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Westford, MA
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff was extremely friendly and accommodating.
No on site parking

Staff was A+.. Can't beat the location...could walk to almost everything.

Couple
Ashley from Cleveland, OH
July 9, 2014
Couple
7.0
It was nice to be in walking distance of dining and entertainment downtown and inside the room I was impressed with the shower and bathroom although it was quite small.
We had not expected all of the other patrons present for a scheduled gathering which would have affected our selection. Also, the rooms were quite small and noisey, we could hear everything in the hallways and even the people above from inside our room
Reviews of Wyndham Grand Pittsburgh Downtown
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Grand Pittsburgh Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg