Wyndham Grand Pittsburgh Downtown

Wyndham Grand Pittsburgh Downtown in Pittsburgh

Wyndham Grand Pittsburgh Downtown

Wyndham Grand Pittsburgh Downtown Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
600 Commonwealth Place
Pittsburgh, PA 15222

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Grand Pittsburgh Downtown in Pittsburgh

See Most Popular hotels in Pittsburgh
Based on 970 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Grand Pittsburgh Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Grand Pittsburgh Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Grand Pittsburgh Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Lloyd from Clearfield, PA
August 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location
room keys did not work well

Great for being downtown and walking

Ek from Berwyn, PA
August 25, 2014
8.0
Location, close to all areas of downtown interest including ballparks.
Rooms are somewhat small. Only corner rooms are available for a roll-away, and even in corner room we had, space was quite limited.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tarentum, PA
August 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfield, CT
August 23, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Location, free shuttle service, view of park, and kids loved the pool/hot tub
Standing water in shower and dust so thick I could write my name.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Heidi from Altoona, PA
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Elizabeth from Everett, PA
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Thomas from Gibsonia, PA
August 21, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Location was great.
Rooms a bit small and so are the twin beds.
Mark from Garden City, NY
August 21, 2014
10.0
Location. Easy walk to Pirates game. Nice bar menu. Good food drinks at reasonable price
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sandra from Barrie, Canada
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I liked the location of the hotel the best compared to all the other downtown hotels. I also thought the staff was great and the rooms although they were small were very nice.
the rooms were small and it wasn't as clean as I had hoped. There was an empty bag of chips left open in the drawer.

the people are great and the overall appearance and location was great.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Holland, PA
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The river side view.
There was a lot dust inside the room, especially around the AC. The cleaner didn't do a good job. Missed coffee bags in the 2nd day.

We were asked to wait for more than half hour to get the room with double beds, although we arrived after 3 pm.

Reviews of Wyndham Grand Pittsburgh Downtown
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Grand Pittsburgh Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg